زاوية برج البث الصلب

500 ك.ف أبراج الجهد العالي للطاقة الكهربائية خط نقل
شهر اكتوبر 29, 2018
500 KV شعرية تصميم برج زاوية واختبار
شهر نوفمبر 8, 2018

زاوية برج البث الصلب

في 1980s, بدأت العديد من دول العالم لتطبيق التشكيلات أنابيب الصلب لهيكل أبراج الحديد عند وضع خطوط نقل UHV. أبراج أنابيب الصلب مع أنابيب الصلب والمواد الرئيسية من الأبراج ظهرت.

في اليابان, كلها تقريبا من 1000kV فائقة خطوط الجهد وأبراج استخدام أبراج أنابيب الصلب, وأبحاثهم على تصميم قضبان الصلب هو دقيق جدا. بالاعتماد على الخبرة الأجنبية, كما تم استخدام توصيفات أنابيب الصلب المحلية في مزدوجة دائرة برج الحديد 5OOkV ونفس البرج برج أربعة الدوائر, مما يدل على الأداء الجيد والفوائد.

والمميزات هي كما يلي: أول, وضغط الرياح للجسم البرج يمكن تخفيض (معامل شكل العضو هو تقريبا ضعف من الصلب زاوية); ثانيا, عندما منطقة مستعرضة تساوي, نصف قطر الدوران من الأنبوب جولة على وشك 20% أكبر من ذلك من الصلب زاوية. الثالث, يتم تحسين الهيكلية سعة التحميل. بشكل عام, يتم تقليل برج أنابيب الصلب من قبل 10%-20% مقارنة مع برج زاوية الصلب; at the same time, ويمكن تخفيض عدد البارات, فترة التشييد برج يمكن اختصارها, وتنويع هيكل. ومع ذلك, لديها أيضا استخدام أنابيب الصلب عيوب مواصفات محدودة لمحات أنابيب الصلب, سوء نوعية خارج, والثمن الباهظ. في نفس الوقت, معقدة المفاصل بين أنابيب الصلب في الهيكل وانخفاض في كفاءة الإنتاج.

ويستخدم على نطاق واسع زاوية الصلب في مختلف هياكل البناء والهندسة, مثل أبراج نقل الطاقة الكهربائية, الحزم منزل, الجسور, رفع ونقل المعدات, السفن, رفوف الحاويات ورفوف مستودع. في الوقت الحاضر, شركة Xuanhua الصلب, المحدودة. لديه القدرة على إنتاج ما يقرب من 2,000 مواصفات القياسية الوطنية زاوية الصلب, الدولة الشبكة زاوية الصلب وجنوب نت زاوية الصلب. وتباع هذه المنتجات بشكل رئيسي الى الجنوب الغربي, شرق الصين, South China, شاندونغ, الشمال الشرقي ومناطق أخرى. في 2010, بدأت Xuanhua الحديد والصلب توريد زاوية الصلب لشركة شبكة الدولة. في بداية 2011, Xuanhua للحديد والصلب المحدودة, المحدودة. وقعت زاوية الصلب اتفاق إطار 200،000 طن مع شركة شبكة الدولة. هذا هو المصنع الوحيد في الصين الذي وقع على اتفاق إطاري معها. Today, كلها زودت كبيرة الحجم Q345B وQ420B الفولاذ زاوية الشبكة مؤسسة الدولة التي كتبها Xuanhua الصلب, يمثل الشبكة الوطنية. الطلب الشركة الإجمالية للزاوية الصلب هو أكثر من 10%. اعتبارا من نهاية يونيو, أنتجت Xuanhuan ما مجموعه 77,778 طن من الصلب زاوية الشبكة الوطنية.

زاوية صلبة: المعروف باسم زاوية الحديد, هو شريط طويل من الصلب الذي هو عمودي على بعضها البعض على كلا الجانبين, مع الفولاذ المقاوم للزاوية المساواة وزاوية الصلب غير متكافئة. الجانبين من الصلب متساوي الزوايا متساوية في العرض. يتم التعبير عن المواصفات في ملليمتر من عرض الجانب × عرض × سماكة الجانب الجانب. فمثلا, "∠30 × 30 × 3" تعني زاوية الصلب متساوي الأضلاع مع عرض جانب من 30 مم وسماكة جانب 3 مم. ويمكن أيضا أن أعرب عنه عدد نموذج, رقم الطراز هو عدد السنتيمترات من عرض الجانب, مثل ∠3 #. نموذج لا يشير إلى حجم سمك جانبية مختلفة في نفس النموذج. وبالتالي, تمتلئ عرض الجانب وسمك الصلب زاوية في العقد وغيرها من الوثائق, وليس لاستخدامها في نموذج وحده. مواصفات الساخنة زاوية الصلب المدرفلة على قدم المساواة هي 2#-20#. زاوية الصلب يمكن أن تتكون من العديد من أعضاء المستقبلة للقوة وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة للهيكل, ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا بوصفها عضوا يربط بين أعضاء. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من هياكل البناء والإنشاءات الهندسية, مثل الحزم, الجسور, أبراج نقل الطاقة الكهربائية, رفع ونقل الآلات, السفن, الأفران الصناعية, أبراج رد فعل, رفوف الحاويات ورفوف المخازن.

زاوية صلبة, المعروف باسم زاوية الحديد, هو شريط طويل من الصلب الذي هو عمودي على بعضها البعض على كلا الجانبين. هناك متساوون الصلب زاوية وزاوية الصلب غير متكافئة. الجانبين من زاوية متساوي الأضلاع متساوية في العرض. يتم التعبير عن المواصفات في ملليمتر من عرض الجانب × عرض × سماكة الجانب الجانب. فمثلا, “∟30 × 30 × 3” يعني زاوية الصلب متساوي الأضلاع مع عرض جانب من 30 مم وسماكة جانب 3 مم. ويمكن أيضا أن أعرب عنه عدد نموذج, رقم الطراز هو عدد السنتيمترات من عرض الجانب, مثل ∟3 #. نموذج لا يشير إلى حجم سمك جانبية مختلفة في نفس النموذج. وبالتالي, تمتلئ عرض الجانب وسمك الصلب زاوية في العقد وغيرها من الوثائق, وليس لاستخدامها في نموذج وحده. مواصفات الساخنة زاوية الصلب المدرفلة على قدم المساواة هي 2#-20#. زاوية الصلب يمكن أن تتكون من العديد من أعضاء المستقبلة للقوة وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة للهيكل, ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا بوصفها عضوا يربط بين أعضاء. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من هياكل البناء والإنشاءات الهندسية, مثل الحزم, الجسور, أبراج نقل الطاقة الكهربائية, رفع ونقل الآلات, السفن, الأفران الصناعية, أبراج رد فعل, رفوف الحاويات والمستودعات.

ملاك برج الصلب بناء
ويتكون البرج كله أساسا من ثلاثة أجزاء: رئيس برج, الجسم برج والساق برج. إذا كان هذا هو برج سحب, وتضيف أيضا جزء الأسلاك الرسم.
رئيس برج
قسم من الساق برج إلى برج العلوي يتغير بشكل حاد (يظهر خط أضعاف). هذا الجزء العلوي هو رئيس برج. إذا كان هناك أي تغيير حاد في القسم, الجزء السفلي من الذراع عبر السفلي هو رئيس برج.
برج الساق
ويطلق على القسم الأول من البرج فوق قاعدة الساق برج.
هيئة برج
ويسمى الجزء بين الساق برج وبرج الجسم برج.

رخيصة بأسعار معقولة نقل الطاقة بناء برج مع الصلب

الاقتصادية مكافحة الشيخوخة الأداء الفولاذ المعادن برج خط نقل

الجملة الصين استيراد الطاقة الكهربائية نقل برج الخط الصلب

النمط الغربي أعلى درجة نقل الطاقة برج الصلب

تجار وموزعين مطلوب كهربائي ناقل برج الصلب

يصل أعلى الزاوية الهيكل الصلب برج التوزيع الكهربائية

الترف الصلب مصنوع الجهد العالي الطاقة برج حلبة

العالمي بولت متصلة تعليق إبدال برج الصلب

فريد توزيع الطاقة الكهربائية حفزت برج الصلب

العصرية الهيكل الصلب الكهرباء المرافق منتجات الطاقة برج الإرسال

ضمان تجاري كبير متعدد الوظائف أرشد برج خط كهربائي

الأكثر مبيعا المجلفن منتجات الصلب الطاقة برج الإرسال

الصيني درجة عالية من المهاره أدنى سعر برج الهياكل الفولاذية

البيئة حياة طويلة دائم 220KV الصلب برج خط نقل

بأسعار معقولة صديقة للبيئة المصنع مباشرة 35KV الطاقة برج الإرسال

غير مكلفة الصلب نقل الطاقة برج شركة التصنيع الرائدة

تصميم العملاء المتأنق التموين مصنع الصلب برج نقل الطاقة

منذ فترة طويلة الحياة البيئية الحديثة زاوية المس الطاقة برج Transmissionl

الأعلى مبيعا بريميوم رخيصة برج لنقل الطاقة

شراء مباشرة من أنبوب الصين مصنع الصلب الطاقة برج الإرسال

2018 نمط جديد من الصين بالجملة أنابيب الصلب نقل برج الخط

حاليا أنابيب الصلب 110KV نقل الطاقة الخط برج معدات

عالية الجودة الحديثة الصلب المجلفن الطاقة برج الإرسال

دائمة نقل الطاقة واحد انابيب تعليق برج زاوية

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

angle steel transmission tower

500 kv The High Voltage Electric Power Transmission Line Towers
October 29, 2018
500 KV lattice angle tower design and test
November 8, 2018

angle steel transmission tower

 In the 1980s, many countries in the world began to apply steel pipe profiles to the structure of iron towers when developing UHV transmission lines. Steel pipe towers with steel pipes as the main material of the towers appeared.

In Japan, almost all of the 1000kV ultra-high voltage lines and towers use steel tube towers, and their research on the design of steel rods is very thorough. Drawing on foreign experience, domestic steel pipe profiles have also been used in the 5OOkV double-circuit iron tower and the same tower four-circuit tower, which shows its good performance and benefits.

The advantages are as follows: First, the wind pressure of the tower body can be reduced (the shape coefficient of the member is almost double that of the angle steel); secondly, when the cross-sectional area is equal, the radius of gyration of the round tube is about 20% larger than that of the angle steel. Third, the structural load-bearing capacity is improved. Generally speaking, the steel pipe tower is reduced by 10%-20% compared with the angle steel tower; at the same time, the number of bars can be reduced, the tower construction period can be shortened, and the structure is diversified. However, the use of steel pipes also has the disadvantages of limited specifications of steel pipe profiles, poor quality outside, and high price. At the same time, the joints between the steel pipes are complicated in structure and low in production efficiency.

Angle steel is widely used in various construction and engineering structures, such as transmission towers, house beams, bridges, lifting and transportation machinery, ships, container racks and warehouse racks. At present, Xuanhua Steel Co., Ltd. has the production capacity of nearly 2,000 specifications of National Standard Angle Steel, State Grid Angle Steel and South Net Angle Steel. The products are mainly sold to Southwest, East China, South China, Shandong, Northeast and other regions. In 2010, Xuanhua Iron and Steel began supplying angle steel to the State Grid Corporation. At the beginning of 2011, Xuanhua Iron and Steel Co., Ltd. signed a 200,000-ton angle steel frame agreement with State Grid Corporation. It is the only manufacturer in China that has signed a framework agreement with it. Today, the State Grid Corporation’s large-size Q345B and Q420B angle steels are all supplied by Xuanhua Steel, accounting for the national grid. The company’s total demand for angle steel is more than 10%. As of the end of June, Xuanhuan produced a total of 77,778 tons of national grid angle steel.

Angle steel: commonly known as angle iron, is a long strip of steel that is perpendicular to each other on both sides, with equal angle steel and unequal angle steel. The sides of the equiangular steel are equal in width. The specifications are expressed in millimeters of side width × side width × side thickness. For example, “∠30×30×3” means an equilateral angle steel with a side width of 30 mm and a side thickness of 3 mm. It can also be expressed by model number, the model number is the number of centimeters of the side width, such as ∠3#. The model does not indicate the size of the different side thicknesses in the same model. Therefore, the side width and thickness of the angle steel are filled in the contract and other documents, and the model is not to be used alone. The specification of hot rolled equal angle steel is 2#-20#. Angle steel can be composed of various force-receiving members according to the different needs of the structure, and can also be used as a connecting member between the members. Widely used in a variety of building structures and engineering structures, such as beams, bridges, transmission towers, lifting and transport machinery, ships, industrial furnaces, reaction towers, container racks and warehouse shelves.

Angle steel, commonly known as angle iron, is a long strip of steel that is perpendicular to each other on both sides. There are equal angle steel and unequal angle steel. The sides of an equilateral angle are equal in width. The specifications are expressed in millimeters of side width × side width × side thickness. For example, “∟30×30×3” means an equilateral angle steel with a side width of 30 mm and a side thickness of 3 mm. It can also be expressed by model number, the model number is the number of centimeters of the side width, such as ∟3#. The model does not indicate the size of the different side thicknesses in the same model. Therefore, the side width and thickness of the angle steel are filled in the contract and other documents, and the model is not to be used alone. The specification of hot rolled equal angle steel is 2#-20#. Angle steel can be composed of various force-receiving members according to the different needs of the structure, and can also be used as a connecting member between the members. Widely used in a variety of building structures and engineering structures, such as beams, bridges, transmission towers, lifting and transport machinery, ships, industrial furnaces, reaction towers, container racks and warehouses.

angel steel Tower structure
The whole tower is mainly composed of three parts: the tower head, the tower body and the tower leg. If it is a pull tower, it also adds a wire drawing part.
Tower head
The section from the tower leg to the upper tower changes sharply (the fold line appears). The above part is the tower head. If there is no sharp change in the section, the lower part of the lower cross arm is the tower head.
Tower leg
The first section of the tower above the base is called the tower leg.
Tower body
The part between the tower leg and the tower is called the tower body.

Cheap Affordable Power Transmission Tower Building with Steel

Economic Anti-Aging Performance Metal Steel Transmission Line Tower

Wholesale China Import Electric Power Transmission Line Steel Tower

Western Style Top Grade Power Transmission Steel Tower

Dealers and Distributors Wanted Electric Transmission Steel Tower

up-Top Angular Steel Structure Electric Distribution Tower

Upmarket Steel Made High Voltage Power Circuit Tower

Universal Bolt Connected Suspension Transposition Steel Tower

Unique Electric Power Distribution Galvanized Steel Tower

Trendy Steel Structure Electricity Utilities Products Power Transmission Tower

Trade Assurance Large Multi-Functional Guyed Line Power Tower

Top-Selling Galvanized Steel Products Power Transmission Tower

Chinese Highly Skilled Lowest Price Structural Steel Tower

Environmental Long Life Durable 220kv Steel Transmission Line Tower

Affordable Eco-Friendly Factory Direct 35kv Power Transmission Tower

Inexpensive Steel Power Transmission Tower Manufacturing Leading Company

Customer Design Exquisite Factory Supply Steel Power Transmission Tower

Long Life Environmental Modern Angle Stee Power Transmissionl Tower

Top-Selling Premium Inexpensive Power Transmission Tower

Buy Direct From China Factory Steel Tube Power Transmission Tower

2018 New Style China Wholesale Steel Tube Transmission Line Tower

Distinguished Steel Pipe 110kv Power Transmission Line Equipment Tower

High Quality Modern Galvanized Steel Power Transmission Tower

Durable Power Transmission Single-Tube Suspension Angle Tower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *