Winkelstahl-Sendemast

500 kv Die High Voltage Electric Power Transmission Line Towers
Oktober 29, 2018
500 KV Gitterwinkel Tower-Design und Test
November 8, 2018

Winkelstahl-Sendemast

In den 1980er Jahren, viele Länder in der Welt begann Stahlrohrprofilen auf die Struktur der Eisen Türme anzuwenden, wenn UHV Übertragungsleitungen Entwicklung. Stahlrohrtürme mit Stahlrohren als das Hauptmaterial des Turms erschienen.

In Japan, fast alle der 1000kV ultra-Hochspannungsleitungen und Türme verwenden Stahlrohrtürme, und ihre Forschung auf die Gestaltung von Stahlstäben ist sehr gründlich. Aufbauend auf Erfahrungen im Ausland, inländische Stahlrohrprofile werden ebenfalls in dem 5OOkV zweikreisige Eisen-Turm und den gleichen Turm Vierkreis Turm verwendet, was zeigt seine gute Leistung und Nutzen.

Die Vorteile sind wie folgt: Zuerst, kann der Winddruck des Turmkörpers reduziert werden (der Formkoeffizient des Elements ist fast dem Doppelten des Winkels Stahl); secondly, wenn die Querschnittsfläche gleich, der Gyrationsradius des Rundrohres über 20% größer ist als die des Winkelstahl. Dritte, die strukturelle Tragfähigkeit verbessert. Generally speaking, der Stahlrohrturm wird reduziert, indem 10%-20% mit dem Winkel Stahlturm im Vergleich; zur selben Zeit, die Anzahl der Balken reduziert werden, kann der Turm Bauzeit verkürzt werden, und die Struktur wird diversifiziert. jedoch, die Verwendung von Stahlrohren hat auch die Nachteile der begrenzten Spezifikationen der Stahlrohrprofilen, schlechte Qualität außerhalb, und der hohe Preis. Gleichzeitig, die Gelenke zwischen den Stahlrohre sind in ihrer Struktur und in niedrigen Produktionseffizienz kompliziert.

Winkelstahl wird in verschiedenen Bau- und Ingenieurbauwerken weit verbreitet, wie beispielsweise Sendemasten, Haus Balken, Brücken, Hebe- und Transportmaschinen, Schiffe, Container-Racks und Lagerregale. Gegenwärtig, Xuanhua Steel Co., GmbH. hat die Produktionskapazität von fast 2,000 Spezifikationen von National Standard Winkel-Stahl, State Grid-Winkel Stahl und Süd-Net Winkel-Stahl. Die Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südwesten verkauft, East China, South China, Shandong, Nordosten und in anderen Regionen. Im 2010, Xuanhua Eisen und Stahl begann Winkelstahl an die State Grid Corporation, Versorgung. Am Anfang von 2011, Xuanhua Iron and Steel Co., GmbH. Stahlrahmenvertrag unterzeichnet einen 200.000-Tonnen-Winkel mit State Grid Corporation,. Es ist der einzige Hersteller in China, das einen Rahmenvertrag mit unterzeichnet hat. Heute, die State Grid Corporation großforma Q345B und Q420B Winkelstähle sind alle von Xuanhua Stahl geliefert, Buchhaltung für das nationale Netz. Die Gesamtnachfrage des Unternehmens für Winkelstahl ist mehr als 10%. Ab Ende Juni, Xuanhuan produzierte insgesamt 77,778 Tonnen von nationalen Netzwinkelstahl.

Winkelstahl: allgemein als Winkeleisen bekannt, ist ein langer Streifen aus Stahl, die auf beiden Seiten senkrecht zueinander ist,, mit der gleichen Winkelstahl und ungleichen Winkelstahl. Die Seiten des gleichwinkligen Stahl sind gleich in der Breite. Die Spezifikationen sind in Millimetern Seiten Breite × Breite × Seitenseitendicke ausgedrückt. Zum Beispiel, „∠30 × 30 × 3“ bedeutet einen gleichschenkligen Winkelstahl mit einer Seitenbreite 30 mm und eine Dicke von Seiten 3 mm. Es kann auch durch Modellnummer ausgedrückt werden, die Modellnummer ist die Anzahl von Zentimetern Breite der Seiten, wie ∠3 #. Das Modell zeigt nicht die Größe der verschiedenen Seitendicken im gleichen Modell. Deshalb, die Seitenbreite und die Dicke des Winkelstahls sind im Vertrag und anderen Dokumenten gefüllt, und das Modell nicht zu allein verwendet. Die Spezifikation von warmgewalztem Stahl ist gleichschenk 2#-20#. Winkelstahl kann aus verschiedenen Kraftaufnahmeelemente entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Struktur zusammengesetzt sein,, und kann auch als Verbindungselement zwischen den Elementen verwendet werden,. in einer Vielzahl von Bauwerken und Kunstbauten weit verbreitet, wie Balken, Brücken, Sendemasten, Hebe- und Transportmaschinen, Schiffe, Industrieöfen, Reaktions Türme, Containerregale und Lagerregale.

Winkelstahl, allgemein als Winkeleisen bekannt, ist ein langer Streifen aus Stahl, die auf beiden Seiten senkrecht zueinander ist,. Es gibt gleichschenk Stahl und ungleichen Winkelstahl. Die Seiten eines gleichschenkligen Winkel sind gleich in der Breite. Die Spezifikationen sind in Millimetern Seiten Breite × Breite × Seitenseitendicke ausgedrückt. Zum Beispiel, “∟30 × 30 × 3” bedeutet einen gleichschenkligen Winkelstahl mit einer Seitenbreite 30 mm und eine Dicke von Seiten 3 mm. Es kann auch durch Modellnummer ausgedrückt werden, die Modellnummer ist die Anzahl von Zentimetern Breite der Seiten, wie ∟3 #. Das Modell zeigt nicht die Größe der verschiedenen Seitendicken im gleichen Modell. Deshalb, die Seitenbreite und die Dicke des Winkelstahls sind im Vertrag und anderen Dokumenten gefüllt, und das Modell nicht zu allein verwendet. Die Spezifikation von warmgewalztem Stahl ist gleichschenk 2#-20#. Winkelstahl kann aus verschiedenen Kraftaufnahmeelemente entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Struktur zusammengesetzt sein,, und kann auch als Verbindungselement zwischen den Elementen verwendet werden,. in einer Vielzahl von Bauwerken und Kunstbauten weit verbreitet, wie Balken, Brücken, Sendemasten, Hebe- und Transportmaschinen, Schiffe, Industrieöfen, Reaktions Türme, Containerregale und Lagerhallen.

Engel Stahlturm Struktur
Der ganze Turm besteht hauptsächlich aus drei Teilen: der Turmkopf, der Turmkörper und der Turm Bein. Wenn es ein Zugturmes, es fügt auch einen Teil des Drahtziehens.
Turmkopf
Der Abschnitt aus dem Turm Beine auf den oberen Turm stark ändert (die Faltlinie erscheint). Der obere Teil ist der Turmkopf. Wenn es keine scharfe Änderung im Abschnitt, der untere Teil des unteren Querarm ist der Turmkopf.
Turm Bein
Der erste Abschnitt des Turms oberhalb der Basis des Turm Bein genannt.
Turmkörper
Der Teil zwischen dem Turm Beine und dem Turm ist der Turmkörper genannt.

Günstige Affordable Power Transmission Tower-Gebäude mit Stahl

Wirtschaftliche Anti-Aging-Leistung, Metall, Stahl Transmission Line-Turm

Großhandel China Import Electric Power Transmission Line Steel Tower

Western Style Bestnote Power Transmission Steel Tower

Händler und Distributoren gesucht Turm Elektro Getriebe Stahl

up-Top Winkelstahlkonstruktion Elektroverteilerturm

Upmarket Stahl Hochspannungsstromkreis Turm

Universal-Bolt Angeschlossen Suspension Trans Steel Tower

Einzigartige Stromverteilung verzinktes Stahlturm

Trendy Stahlkonstruktion Elektrizitätsunternehmen Produkte Power Transmission Tower

Handel Assurance Groß Multifunktions Guyed Linie Power Tower

Top-Selling aus verzinktem Stahl Produkte Power Transmission Tower

Chinese Highly Skilled Tiefstpreis Structural Steel Tower

Umwelt Long Life Durable 220kV Stahl Transmission Line-Turm

Erschwingliche Umweltfreundlich Factory Direct 35kV Power Transmission Turm

Inexpensive Stahl Power Transmission Turm Herstellung Leitbetrieb

Kundendesign Exquisite Fabrik-Versorgungsmaterial Stahl Power Transmission Turm

Long Life Umwelt Moderne Winkel Stee Leistung Transmissionl Turm

Top-Selling Premium-Preiswert-Sendemast

Kaufen Sie direkt von der China-Fabrik Stahlrohr Power Transmission Turm

2018 Großhandel Stahl-Rohr-Übertragungsleitung Turm der neuen Art-China

Distinguished Steel Pipe 110kV Power Transmission Line Equipment Turm

Qualitäts-moderner Stahl verzinkt Power Transmission Turm

Durable Power Transmission Einzelrohrhängewinkel Turm

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

angle steel transmission tower

500 kv The High Voltage Electric Power Transmission Line Towers
October 29, 2018
500 KV lattice angle tower design and test
November 8, 2018

angle steel transmission tower

 In the 1980s, many countries in the world began to apply steel pipe profiles to the structure of iron towers when developing UHV transmission lines. Steel pipe towers with steel pipes as the main material of the towers appeared.

In Japan, almost all of the 1000kV ultra-high voltage lines and towers use steel tube towers, and their research on the design of steel rods is very thorough. Drawing on foreign experience, domestic steel pipe profiles have also been used in the 5OOkV double-circuit iron tower and the same tower four-circuit tower, which shows its good performance and benefits.

The advantages are as follows: First, the wind pressure of the tower body can be reduced (the shape coefficient of the member is almost double that of the angle steel); secondly, when the cross-sectional area is equal, the radius of gyration of the round tube is about 20% larger than that of the angle steel. Third, the structural load-bearing capacity is improved. Generally speaking, the steel pipe tower is reduced by 10%-20% compared with the angle steel tower; at the same time, the number of bars can be reduced, the tower construction period can be shortened, and the structure is diversified. However, the use of steel pipes also has the disadvantages of limited specifications of steel pipe profiles, poor quality outside, and high price. At the same time, the joints between the steel pipes are complicated in structure and low in production efficiency.

Angle steel is widely used in various construction and engineering structures, such as transmission towers, house beams, bridges, lifting and transportation machinery, ships, container racks and warehouse racks. At present, Xuanhua Steel Co., Ltd. has the production capacity of nearly 2,000 specifications of National Standard Angle Steel, State Grid Angle Steel and South Net Angle Steel. The products are mainly sold to Southwest, East China, South China, Shandong, Northeast and other regions. In 2010, Xuanhua Iron and Steel began supplying angle steel to the State Grid Corporation. At the beginning of 2011, Xuanhua Iron and Steel Co., Ltd. signed a 200,000-ton angle steel frame agreement with State Grid Corporation. It is the only manufacturer in China that has signed a framework agreement with it. Today, the State Grid Corporation’s large-size Q345B and Q420B angle steels are all supplied by Xuanhua Steel, accounting for the national grid. The company’s total demand for angle steel is more than 10%. As of the end of June, Xuanhuan produced a total of 77,778 tons of national grid angle steel.

Angle steel: commonly known as angle iron, is a long strip of steel that is perpendicular to each other on both sides, with equal angle steel and unequal angle steel. The sides of the equiangular steel are equal in width. The specifications are expressed in millimeters of side width × side width × side thickness. For example, “∠30×30×3” means an equilateral angle steel with a side width of 30 mm and a side thickness of 3 mm. It can also be expressed by model number, the model number is the number of centimeters of the side width, such as ∠3#. The model does not indicate the size of the different side thicknesses in the same model. Therefore, the side width and thickness of the angle steel are filled in the contract and other documents, and the model is not to be used alone. The specification of hot rolled equal angle steel is 2#-20#. Angle steel can be composed of various force-receiving members according to the different needs of the structure, and can also be used as a connecting member between the members. Widely used in a variety of building structures and engineering structures, such as beams, bridges, transmission towers, lifting and transport machinery, ships, industrial furnaces, reaction towers, container racks and warehouse shelves.

Angle steel, commonly known as angle iron, is a long strip of steel that is perpendicular to each other on both sides. There are equal angle steel and unequal angle steel. The sides of an equilateral angle are equal in width. The specifications are expressed in millimeters of side width × side width × side thickness. For example, “∟30×30×3” means an equilateral angle steel with a side width of 30 mm and a side thickness of 3 mm. It can also be expressed by model number, the model number is the number of centimeters of the side width, such as ∟3#. The model does not indicate the size of the different side thicknesses in the same model. Therefore, the side width and thickness of the angle steel are filled in the contract and other documents, and the model is not to be used alone. The specification of hot rolled equal angle steel is 2#-20#. Angle steel can be composed of various force-receiving members according to the different needs of the structure, and can also be used as a connecting member between the members. Widely used in a variety of building structures and engineering structures, such as beams, bridges, transmission towers, lifting and transport machinery, ships, industrial furnaces, reaction towers, container racks and warehouses.

angel steel Tower structure
The whole tower is mainly composed of three parts: the tower head, the tower body and the tower leg. If it is a pull tower, it also adds a wire drawing part.
Tower head
The section from the tower leg to the upper tower changes sharply (the fold line appears). The above part is the tower head. If there is no sharp change in the section, the lower part of the lower cross arm is the tower head.
Tower leg
The first section of the tower above the base is called the tower leg.
Tower body
The part between the tower leg and the tower is called the tower body.

Cheap Affordable Power Transmission Tower Building with Steel

Economic Anti-Aging Performance Metal Steel Transmission Line Tower

Wholesale China Import Electric Power Transmission Line Steel Tower

Western Style Top Grade Power Transmission Steel Tower

Dealers and Distributors Wanted Electric Transmission Steel Tower

up-Top Angular Steel Structure Electric Distribution Tower

Upmarket Steel Made High Voltage Power Circuit Tower

Universal Bolt Connected Suspension Transposition Steel Tower

Unique Electric Power Distribution Galvanized Steel Tower

Trendy Steel Structure Electricity Utilities Products Power Transmission Tower

Trade Assurance Large Multi-Functional Guyed Line Power Tower

Top-Selling Galvanized Steel Products Power Transmission Tower

Chinese Highly Skilled Lowest Price Structural Steel Tower

Environmental Long Life Durable 220kv Steel Transmission Line Tower

Affordable Eco-Friendly Factory Direct 35kv Power Transmission Tower

Inexpensive Steel Power Transmission Tower Manufacturing Leading Company

Customer Design Exquisite Factory Supply Steel Power Transmission Tower

Long Life Environmental Modern Angle Stee Power Transmissionl Tower

Top-Selling Premium Inexpensive Power Transmission Tower

Buy Direct From China Factory Steel Tube Power Transmission Tower

2018 New Style China Wholesale Steel Tube Transmission Line Tower

Distinguished Steel Pipe 110kv Power Transmission Line Equipment Tower

High Quality Modern Galvanized Steel Power Transmission Tower

Durable Power Transmission Single-Tube Suspension Angle Tower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *