الاتصالات زاوية برج الصلب

برج هوائي الدعم الذاتي,أبراج الهوائيات قائمة بذاتها
يمكن 10, 2018
التدريب على مكافحة الحريق جلفنة برج أنبوبي المراقبة 30M زاوية الصلب
الهيكل الصلب تصميم برج المراقبة التخرج
يمكن 15, 2018

الاتصالات زاوية برج الصلب

self-supporting steel tower

زاوية برج الصلب ويرد وصف المنتج:
برج زاوية الصلب هو برج حديدي الذي مصنوع من الصلب زاوية الجسم الرئيسي. هذا هو النوع الأكثر شيوعا من برج زاوية الاتصال والآن تنتشر في جميع أنحاء أبراج زاوية country.Communication تستخدم على نطاق واسع في شبكات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية. هذه الأبراج والهياكل قائما بذاته ولا تتطلب الدعم الخارجي للاستقرار. Self support towers are three legged towers or four legged towers.


خصائص أداء المنتج:
1.بنية قوية, أداء السلامة العالية.
2. ارتفاع عال تصميم, الحمولة قوية, ومقاومة الرياح القوية.
3. تكلفة منخفضة, دورة معالجة قصيرة, وسائل النقل المريحة وتركيب.

نموذج رقم.:
المواد
زاوية صلبة
اللون
وفقا لمتطلبات
القياسية
القياسية

أول, مزايا وعيوب برج زاوية الصلب

The quadrangular angle steel tower is the most commonly used communication tower structure in China. مزاياه هي بنية اتصال بسيط, معالجة مريحة وتركيب, من السهل السيطرة النوعية, ومظهر قوي وكثيف. نظرا لدائرة نصف قطرها الدوران أصغر من الصلب زاوية, من أجل السيطرة على نسبة النحول أعضاء قضيب, وللحد من طول خالية من المكونات, يتم تعيين قضيب الفرعية الشعب الويب أعلى ويتم إضافة العديد من قضبان المساعدة, وبالتالي زيادة كمية الصلب المستخدمة. بالاضافة, معامل زاوية الصلب زاوية أكبر, وعضو مساعد دون استخدام القوة يزيد من مساحة انحراف القذيفه بفعل الهواء من البرج, مما أدى إلى أكبر من ذلك بكثير الرياح حظة الانحناء من برج أنابيب الصلب, وكمية من الصلب المستخدمة وتكلفة البناء الأساسية هي أيضا كبيرة نسبيا.

ثانيا, اختيار واجهة برج زاوية

برج زاوية الاتصال هو بنية ناتئ, واختيار عقلاني من واجهة الجسم البرج هو مكافئ. ومن المسلم به عموما أكثر اقتصادا عندما تكون نسبة افتتاح القاع (عرض الجانب) إلى الارتفاع من 1/5 إلى 1/6. عندما برج زاوية الاتصال من 50 إلى 60 متر في الارتفاع لديها عرض الجانب السفلي من 8 إلى 10 متر, تكلفة البناء الإجمالية منخفضة نسبيا. إذا تم تخفيض المساحة في أسفل البرج بسبب القيود المفروضة على الموقع, هو تقصير المواد للحزام ويتم تقليل الوزن, ولكن يتم زيادة التكلفة الأساسية. قد يزيد من التكلفة الإجمالية. لذلك, في تحديد اختيار واجهات الهيكلية, عندما يتم تحديد ارتفاع البرج, العمر السفلي من البرج يمكن اختيارها وفقا لظروف الجيولوجية وحجم الحمولة الرياح. عندما الأساس ضعيف وضغط الرياح كبير, العمر برج أسفل كبير ويمكن تخفيض. الاستثمار الكلي البرج.

عرض الجانب العلوي من برج زاوية رباعي الزوايا عموما 600MM, بحيث منصة لتثبيت هوائي الاتصالات لن النازحين كثيرا. إذا تم استخدام سلم الخارجي, وينبغي أن يكون الجانب العلوي من برج زاوية لا يقل من 1000mm.

ينبغي النظر في شكل برج زاوية أيضا جميلة ممكن. يتطلب النمذجة مكافئ أن المنحدر من برج تخفض تدريجيا من أسفل إلى أعلى. منحنى البرج بأكمله لا ينبغي أن يكون التغيير المفاجئ كبير, والمنحدر من شريط قطري أكثر معقولية من 45 '.

الثالث, زاوية برج هيكل البرج

عموما استخدام أبراج برج زاوية الفولاذ الصلب زاوية واحدة, القوة العليا تتبنى Q235 الصلب في بلدة صغيرة, والقوة السفلية يمكن استخدام Q345 الصلب, يتم تحديد وفقا لارتفاع البرج زاوية الاتصال وحجم ضغط الرياح. نظريا, طول العمود إلى نسبة رقيقة A ≤ 150, الخيار الفعلي هو الأفضل عدم تجاوز 120, لأن نسبة النحول من المصانع الكبيرة, استقرار العمود ضغط A صغير, الزيادة في الضغط العمود ليست فعالة من حيث التكلفة. استخدام ترتيبات ويب فرعية بين الشعب يمكن أن تقلل من نسبة النحول العمود.

عرض المنتجات

مصنعنا

جودة عالية

مرت ISO9001:2008 مصادقة نظام الجودة والتوثيق ROHS.

برج من الصلب الرئيسي بينهم ثلاثة برج زاوية الصلب أرجل, برج زاوية الصلب, غير مرتبطة- برج الأنابيب, برج من الصلب مربع, أربعة برج زاوية الصلب أرجل, برج احتكار, برج الثلاثي, احتكار, برج الميكروويف, برج أرشد and TV tower.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Communication Angle Steel Tower

self supporting antenna tower,free standing antenna towers
May 10, 2018
Galvanizing tubular angle steel Fire training 30m observation tower
steel structure observation tower graduation design
May 15, 2018

Communication Angle Steel Tower

self-supporting steel tower

 
Angle Steel Tower product description:
The angle steel tower is an iron tower whose main body is made of angle steel. It is the most common type of communication angle tower and is now spread all over the country.Communication angle towers are widely used in telecommunication networks. These towers are freestanding structures and do not require external support for stability. Self support towers are three legged towers or four legged towers. 


Product performance characteristics:
1.Strong structure, high safety performance.
2. High design height, strong load capacity, and strong wind resistance.
3. Low cost, short processing cycle, convenient transportation and installation.

Model NO.:
Material
Angle Steel
Color
according to requirement
Standard
Standard
 

First, the advantages and disadvantages of the angle steel tower

The quadrangular angle steel tower is the most commonly used communication tower structure in China. Its advantages are simple connection structure, convenient processing and installation, easy to control quality, and a solid and thick appearance. Due to the smaller slewing radius of the angle steel, in order to control the slenderness ratio of the rod members, and to reduce the free length of the components, a sub-divisional web rod is set up and many auxiliary rods are added, thus increasing the amount of steel used. In addition, the angle coefficient of the angle steel is larger, and the auxiliary member without force increases the windage area of ​​the tower, resulting in a much larger wind bending moment than the steel pipe tower, and the amount of steel used and the basic construction cost are also relatively large.

Second, the angle tower facade selection

The communication angle tower is a cantilever structure, and the rational selection of the tower body facade is parabolic. It is generally more economical when the ratio of the bottom opening (side width) to the height is from 1/5 to 1/6. When the communication angle tower of 50 to 60 meters in height has a bottom side width of 8 to 10 meters, the overall construction cost is relatively low. If the space at the bottom of the tower is reduced due to site constraints, the material for the webbing is shortened and the weight is reduced, but the basic cost is increased. The overall cost may increase. Therefore, in determining the selection of structural facades, when the tower height is determined, the bottom span of the tower can be selected according to the geological conditions and the size of the wind load. When the foundation is poor and the wind pressure is large, the tower bottom span is large and can be reduced. Tower’s overall investment.

The width of the top side of the quadrangular angle tower is generally 600mm, so that the platform for installing the communication antenna will not be displaced too much. If the outer ladder is used, the upper side of the angle tower should be no less than 1000mm.

The shape of the angle tower should also be considered as beautiful as possible. Parabolic modeling requires that the slope of the tower be gradually reduced from the bottom to the top. The curve of the entire tower should not have a large abrupt change, and the slope of the diagonal bar is more reasonable than 45′.

Third, the angle tower tower structure

The angle steel tower pylons generally use single angle steel, the upper force adopts Q235 steel in the small town, and the lower force can use Q345 steel, which is selected according to the height of the communication angle tower and the size of the wind pressure. Theoretically, the column length to thin ratio A ≤ 150, the actual choice is best not to exceed 120, because the slenderness ratio of large plants, the stability of the compression column A is small, the increase in the column stress is not cost-effective. The use of sub-divisional web arrangements can reduce the slenderness ratio of the column.

Products Show

 
 

OUR FACTORY

  
 

High quality

Passed the ISO9001:2008 quality system authentication and ROHS authentication.

 
Main steel tower including three legged angle steel tower, angle steel tower, single- pipe tower, Square steel tower, four legged angle steel tower, monopole tower, Triangular tower, Monopole, Microwave tower, Guyed tower and TV tower. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *