التصنيفات من برج الاتصالات, برج نقل الإشارات

برج مدخنة,برج الشعلة
يوليو 19, 2018
برج بيونيك,برج مموهة,أبراج خلية مموهة,
يوليو 26, 2018

التصنيفات من برج الاتصالات, برج نقل الإشارات

Three-tube communication tower

التصنيفات من برج الاتصالات

برج الاتصالات يعتمد هيكل الشاهقة قائمة بذاتها, والتي يمكن تقسيمها إلى برج زاوية الصلب, برج أنابيب الصلب وبرج أنبوب واحد وفقا لشكل قطاعات من مكوناته.

(1) في الظروف الطبيعية, برج زاوية الصلب يجب أن تتبنى خط المضلع مع القسم الأفقي من شكل مربع وشكل خط كفاف الخارجي ما يقرب من القطع المكافئ; إذا محدودة من قبل موقع البناء, القسم الأفقي لها يمكن أن تعتمد أيضا على شكل مستطيل; حجم افتتاح جذر برج زاوية الصلب لا ينبغي أن يكون أصغر من برج. 1/8 متوسط.

(2) برج أنابيب الصلب وبرج الجمع أنابيب الصلب ينبغي أن تعتمد على شكل مثلث أو شكل رباعي الزوايا, وينبغي أن حجم افتتاح الجذر لا يقل 1/25 من ارتفاع برج.

(3) ويتكون البرج من أنبوب واحد عموما من سلس انابيب الصلب المدلفن على الساخن أو التلقائي لفائف أنابيب الصلب الملحومة. مظهر مخروطي الشكل التصاعدي, وارتفاعه يجب السيطرة أدناه 50 متر.

اختيار نموذج من الفولاذ

للفولاذ من برج الاتصالات, يتم عادة شريط الصلب من برج زاوية Q235 الصلب الهيكلي الكربون العادي وQ345 المنخفضة سبائك الفولاذ الهيكلي. اذا كان ضروري, ويمكن أيضا أن Q390 الصلب الهيكلي أو الصلب مع ارتفاع درجة القوة وهيكل الكربون عالية الجودة يمكن استخدامها. صلب; ينبغي مكونات الجسم برج أنابيب الصلب سلس انابيب الصلب مع 20 الصف الكربون الصلب عالية الجودة. يجب أن تكون معايير الجودة من الصلب وفقا للمعايير الوطنية الحالية للصين, الكربون الصلب الإنشائي (GB700), انخفاض سبيكة عالية القوة الصلب الإنشائي (GB / T1591) والجودة الكربون الصلب الإنشائي (GB699).

مكافحة الصدأ وطريقة المضادة للتآكل

جميع المواد عنصر (باستثناء مسامير الربط) من هيكل البرج الصلب المطلوبة لتكون الصدأ تثبيتهم. عموما, مطلوب تعبئة الساخنة تراجع, الأمر الذي يتطلب 30 سنوات من المقاومة للتآكل.

صيانة برج الاتصالات

1. كدعم للهوائيات الإرسال الاتصالات, مكونات البرج مهمة البنى التحتية لنقل الاتصالات. فإن صيانة الهياكل برج تؤثر بشكل مباشر على سير العمل العادي للأنظمة الإرسال الاتصالات. لأن مكونات برج ملموسة في الهواء الطلق ومنهن يتعرضن لمختلف البيئات الأرصاد الجوية والبيئية الطبيعية لفترة طويلة, سيتم هيكل أدائها تأثرت كثيرا. علاوة على ذلك, بالإضافة إلى التأثير بشكل مباشر سلامة الاتصالات, ترتبط مكونات البرج ملموسة أيضا في السلامة الشخصية. وبالتالي, البرج يجب أن تكون ذات قيمة عالية. صيانة 桅 عنصر.

2. يجب على المقاول برج الاتصالات مسؤولا عن صيانة مدى الحياة. بعد تثبيت البرج لمدة عام واحد, والعمودي للبرج ينبغي إعادة النظر فيها وتصحيحها. بعد التصحيح, يتعين على المقاول من تركيب برج صب مسامير الربط يتعرض مع الحجر ملموسة غرامة لمنع مسامير الربط من تآكل.

3. ويتم تفتيش برج الاتصالات عموما مرة كل ستة أشهر. بالاضافة, بعد كل لقاء مع الريح, زلزال أو غيرها من الوضع الخاص للمستوى 8 أو أعلى, وينبغي أيضا إجراء تفتيش شامل من. يجب أن يكون كل مسؤول التفتيش, لديهم سجلات مفصلة, إنشاء ملفات صيانة, والتعامل مع أي مشاكل على الفور.

أنواع من أبراج الاتصالات

أنواع برج الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية

أبراج الاتصالات للبيع

تصميم برج الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية

تركيب برج اتصالات

الفرق بين الصاري وبرج

الشركات برج الاتصالات

برج الاتصالات

 

 

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

classifications of communication tower, signal transmission tower

Chimney Tower,Torch Tower
July 19, 2018
Bionic Tower,Camouflaged Tower,camouflaged cell towers,
July 26, 2018

classifications of communication tower, signal transmission tower

Three-tube communication tower

classifications of communication tower

The communication tower adopts a self-standing high-rise structure, which can be divided into an angle steel tower, a steel tube tower and a single-tube tower according to the sectional form of its components.

(1) Under normal circumstances, the angle steel tower should adopt a polygonal line with a horizontal section of square shape and an outer contour line shape of approximately parabola; if it is limited by the construction site, its horizontal section can also adopt a rectangular shape; the root opening size of the angle steel tower should not be smaller than the tower. 1/8 high.

(2) The steel tube tower and the steel tube combination tower should adopt a triangular shape or a quadrangular shape, and the root opening size should not be less than 1/25 of the tower height.

(3) The single-tube tower is generally made of hot-rolled seamless steel pipe or automatic coil welded steel pipe. The appearance is conical upward, and its height should be controlled below 50 meters.

Model selection of steel

For the steel of the communication tower, the steel bar of the angle tower is generally made of Q235 ordinary carbon structural steel and Q345 low-alloy structural steel. If necessary, Q390 structural steel or steel with higher strength grade and high-quality carbon structure can also be used. Steel; steel pipe tower body components should be made of seamless steel pipe with 20 grade high quality carbon steel. The steel quality standards shall be in accordance with the current national standards of China, Carbon Structural Steel (GB700), Low Alloy High Strength Structural Steel (GB/T1591) and Quality Carbon Structural Steel (GB699).

Anti-rust and anti-corrosion method

All component materials (excluding anchor bolts) of the steel tower structure are required to be rust-proofed. Generally, hot-dip galvanizing is required, which requires 30 years of corrosion resistance.

Communication tower maintenance

1. As a support for communication transmission antennas, tower components are important communication transmission infrastructures. The maintenance of tower structures will directly affect the normal operation of communication transmission systems. Because the tower concrete components are in the open air and have been subjected to various natural meteorological and ecological environments for a long time, their performance structure will be deeply affected. Moreover, in addition to directly affecting communication safety, the tower concrete components are also related to personal safety. Therefore, the tower must be highly valued. Maintenance of the 桅 component.

2. The communication tower contractor shall be responsible for lifetime maintenance. After installing the tower for one year, the verticality of the tower should be re-examined and corrected. After the correction, the contractor of the tower installation shall pour the exposed anchor bolts with fine stone concrete to prevent the anchor bolts from corroding.

3. The communication tower is generally inspected once every six months. In addition, after every encounter with a wind, earthquake or other special situation of level 8 or above, a comprehensive inspection should also be carried out. Every inspection must be responsible, have detailed records, establish maintenance files, and promptly handle any problems.

types of communication towers

telecommunication tower types

communication towers for sale

telecommunication tower design

telecommunication tower installation

difference between mast and tower

communication tower companies

cell tower

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *