3 أرجل برج أنبوبي الاتصالات

برج الاتصالات
كانون الثاني 18, 2018
برج احتكار
كانون الثاني 18, 2018

3 أرجل برج أنبوبي الاتصالات

ثلاثة برج اتصالات أنبوبي أرجل

3 هي ملفقة بشكل رئيسي أبراج أنبوبي تدب مع أقسام جوفاء دائرية والتي صممت خصيصا لتقليل عدد أفراد. ونحن نعتقد بقوة أن أقل عدد من أعضاء برج يعني وقتا أقل تلفيق, أقل مناولة وتخزين مشكلة, أقل وقت الانتصاب, أقل من فرص ضعه في غير موضعه, أكثر كفاءة في مدة ساعة الرجل في برج, زيادة الإنتاجية مع حل فعال جدا من حيث التكلفة. ويوصي ارتفاع هذا الهيكل هو 30M, 45م, 60م و76M ومناسبة لاما 1 ~ 3 استخدام المشغل.

برج الاتصالات يتكون من جسم البرج, برنامج, مانعة الصواعق, سلم, دعم الهوائي والمكونات المعدنية الأخرى, والعلاج المجلفن الساخنة المضادة للتآكل, أساسا لالميكروويف, موجة فائقة القصر, اللاسلكية انتقال إشارة الشبكة ونقل.
اسم المنتجات: برج الاتصالات المتنقلة
الوضعية: الملحقات الاتصالات
ارتفاع: 5-80م
مواد: Q420 / Q235 / Q345 أو حسب الطلب
مقاومة الخضوع الدنيا: 355الآلام والكروب الذهنية
الحد الأدنى من قوة الشد في نهاية المطاف: 490الآلام والكروب الذهنية
ماكس قوة الشد في نهاية المطاف: 620الآلام والكروب الذهنية
أقصى تصميم سرعة الرياح: 30الآنسة
قطعة منفصلة:جميع قطع الغيار اللازمة, منها مثلا. هوائي جبل القطب وبين قوسين, تسلق خطوات, دليل سلامة الكابل, مانعة الصواعق, تزايد شريحة لإعاقة الضوء, عقد أسفل البراغي / المكسرات, وجميع باقي بولت والمكسرات المطلوبة لتركيب وتركيب.

 

 

 

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

3 Legged Tubular Communication Tower

Communication Tower
January 18, 2018
Monopole Tower
January 18, 2018

3 Legged Tubular Communication Tower

Three Legged Tubular Communication Tower

3 Legged Tubular Towers are mainly fabricated with circular hollow sections which are specially designed to reduce the number of individual members. We strongly believe that less number of tower members means less fabrication time, less handling and storing problem, less erection time, less chances of misplacing, more efficient in term of man hour per tower, higher productivity with a very cost effective solution. The recommend height of this structure is 30m, 45m, 60m and 76m and suitable for either 1~3 operator usage.

Communication tower consists of tower body, platform, lightning rod, ladder, antenna support and other steel components, and by hot galvanized anti-corrosion treatment, mainly for microwave, ultrashort wave, wireless network signal transmission and transmission.
Products Name: Mobile Communication Tower
Application: Communication accessories
Height: 5-80m
Material: Q420/Q235/Q345 or customized
Minimum yield strength: 355mpa
Minimum ultimate tensile strength: 490mpa
Max ultimate tensile strength: 620mpa
Maximum Design Wind Speed: 30m/s
Spare Parts:All necessary parts, e.g. Antenna Mount Pole and Brackets, Climbing Steps, Safety Guide Cable, Lightning Rod, Mounting Bracket for Obstruction Light, Holding Down Bolts/Nuts, And All Other Bolt and Nuts Required for Erection and installation.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *