Коррозия и защита передачи стальной конструкции башни

Galvanized steel Fire Lookouts tower
Огонь смотровая башня, Стандартные Смотровые Стальные конструкции для лесной службы
апрель 17, 2018
Wireless GSM Communication Monopole Tower
производство Связь стальная башня – Self Supporting, 4 ноги, Оцинкованная сталь угла
апрель 20, 2018

Коррозия и защита передачи стальной конструкции башни

transmission line steel tower

Абстрактные: С непрерывным улучшением социально-экономического уровня развития, строительство энергосистемы Китая также постоянно развивается и передовые. башни передач являются важной частью текущих электросетей строительных работ, и они играют определенную роль в процессе передачи электроэнергии. It plays an important role. тем не мение, в передача башни is mainly located in the external environment and is easily affected by environmental pollution such as rain and the atmosphere. Коррозия может легко произойти. Это не только влияет на срок службы башни, но и угрожает рухнуть, влияющих на электрическую энергию. Normal and effective transmission. Based on this, В статье анализируется особенность коррозии, причины, и вопросы защиты текущей башни передачи, and proposes an effective strategy to strengthen the protection of the transmission tower.

 

Введение: В былые времена, с непрерывным улучшением уровня развития электроэнергетики, строительство электрических сетей также становится все более и более полным. Наиболее важной частью является звеном передачи башни, which plays an important role in the reliability and safety of power transmission. The anti-corrosion treatment should be strengthened in the process of manufacturing the tower, но в настоящее время загрязнения окружающей среды становится все более и более серьезным, и интенсивность коррозии башни передачи также непрерывно усилена, не только сокращает общий срок службы башни передачи, but also increasing the transmission tower The frequency of protection. Следовательно, все больше и больше антикоррозионных материалов используются в новой эре. Контроль качества и управление усилены в процессе нанесения покрытия, и качество защиты работы башен передачи непрерывно совершенствуется, с тем, чтобы обеспечить стабильность передачи сетки и способствовать долгосрочной эффективности электроэнергетики. development of.

Коррозия и защита передающих башен
1. Characteristics and Causes of Corrosion of Transmission Towers


) Basic Characteristics of Tower Corrosion


Because the geographical environment and construction period of the tower are different, Есть очевидные признаки в явлении коррозии башни, такие как: В тех районах, где окружающая среда является относительно низкой, коррозионное явление в башнях посерьезнее, и если меры защиты, принятые более совершенны, it may reduce the degree of corrosion of the tower. Transmission towers are mainly composed of oblique materials, Основные материалы, и вспомогательные материалы. Есть большие различия в спецификации и материалы сырья. в нормальных условиях, вероятность коррозии основных материалов является относительно низкой, и коррозия явление происходит в пластине. , Диагональные и вспомогательные материалы [1]. В то же время, коррозионная структура железной башни также имеет определенные характеристики. Положение коррозии железа башни, как правило, склонны возникать в углах некоторых вспомогательных материалов и материалов косых. Основная причина заключается в том, что материалы по углам зависит от стресса, поэтому они легко производить. Crack phenomenon. And the corners are also very vulnerable to fluids, особенно в дождливые дни, легко накапливать влагу, so that the raw materials have redox phenomenon. К тому же, коррозия явление часто происходит в гвоздях и болтах башни. The main cause of this corrosion phenomenon is that the corresponding anti-corrosion measures have not been taken.


(В) Причины коррозии в трансмиссии Towers

стальная башня инспекции
The corrosion of power transmission towers is mainly affected by climatic factors. Например, щелочные газы и кислотные газы, присутствующие в атмосфере, особенно в некоторых влажных климатических зонах, the tower is prone to corrosion. Следовательно, для того, чтобы предотвратить коррозию башни, электрический персонал энергетической компании, как правило, принимает ряд мер по борьбе с коррозией, such as the anti-corrosion paint brushing the surface of the tower material. тем не мение, в фактической антикоррозионной работе, покрытие работа антикоррозионного слоя часто появляется нерегулярное и необоснованное явление, так что антикоррозионный слой имеет много дефектов, не играет хороший защитный эффект, что приводит к коррозии [2 ]. К тому же, в конкретном покрытии, компания не равномерно регулировать толщину покрытия и другие соответствующие стандарты, таким образом, что толщина покрытия не очень равномерная. Если толщина покрытия слишком велика, крекинг будет происходить, otherwise the anti-corrosion effect will not be obtained. Следовательно, если контроль качества и управление малярными работ не адаптированы во время, будет много дефектов в покрытии, which will affect the overall anti-corrosion effect and reduce the overall service life of the tower.


2. tон основные проблемы башни передачи в работе защиты

По сравнению со старой башней, которая была построена и используется в течение длительного времени, необходимо удалить оригинальное покрытие в работе защиты, а затем с помощью холодного напыления цинка для антикоррозионной обработки.

When the galvanized layer of the iron tower is damaged, чистка спрей цинка может эффективно предотвратить разрушение ситуации ржавчины, это показывает, что члены стали башни в защите работы цинкования имеет уникальные преимущества защиты. Поскольку этот вид методы покрытия не только конструкция является простой, кроме того, входная стоимость также относительно низкой, поэтому рассматриваются как работа защиты башни антикоррозионной один из важных средств.

тем не мение, этот метод также имеет некоторые проблемы в защите, такого как слой цинка имеет относительно слабую поверхность, поэтому многие покрытия не могут быть эффективно присоединены к слою цинка, тот самый уменьшая общий защитный эффект покрытия. В то же время, частота ремонта краски является относительно большой, почти каждые два или три года необходимо провести картину. И в покрытии перед покраской необходимо также проводить соответствующее удаление масла, работа ржавчины, в реальной работе, если ржавчина не может быть тщательно обработана чистой, то башня будет скоро снова появится коррозия, что значительно ослабило эффективность работы защиты. Следовательно, мы должны усилить изучение сокращения процесса удаления ржавчины, оптимизировать процесс нанесения покрытия, и постоянно улучшать качество и эффективность защиты башни.

Iii. эффективные стратегии для усиления защиты опор ЛЭП

(а) Защита новых башен Поскольку башня в основном во внешней среде, часто сталкиваются с различными природной среды, степень коррозии и ее причины также различны. Следовательно, в защите башни, мы должны объединить местные экологические характеристики, чтобы принять целенаправленные меры защиты. В относительно бедного загрязнения материка, влажность воздуха мала, Концентрация соли также низок, так что слой цинка степени коррозии железа башни также является относительно мягким, горячее цинкование может играть хороший защитный эффект, так что вы можете с помощью горячего цинкования погружения способа для защиты области внутренней новой башни. и по отношению к берегу, это не только большая влажность, но и очень высокая концентрация соли, из-за своей суровой природной среды, сделать башню склонна к общему явлению коррозии, В ответ на эту ситуацию можно использовать в горячих оцинковки антикоррозионного покрытия покрытия, для достижения двойной защиты башни, чтобы усилить защитный эффект [3].

К тому же, в реальной картине следует обратить внимание на контроль качества, укрепление горячего цинкования слой и антикоррозионное покрытие между двумя силами, таким образом, чтобы постоянно расширять общий срок службы опор ЛЭП.

(б) Защита от коррозии железной башни В настоящее время, мы часто видим коррозии железа башни, поэтому она должна быть в центре работы по охране. Соответствующие сотрудники должны находиться в зоне коррозии башни, чтобы исследовать, своевременное понимание тех, кто коррозия основных положений башни, в понимание экологических характеристик башни и коррозии, причины коррозии, и так далее, на основе целевых методов защиты, антикоррозионное покрытие картины работы. Например, Сам Акриловое финишное покрытие имеет хорошую антикоррозийную производительность, щелочью, вода и кислота и другие преимущества, может быть общая защита башни. В менее чистых районах интерьера, башня должна быть защищена слоем грунтовки и слоем акриловой краски, обеспечение того, как верхний слой и грунтовка два способов. В среде более плохим или более загрязняющих окружающую среду прибрежных районов, должны сочетаться с фактической коррозии башни, чтобы принять наиболее подходящие меры защиты, максимальный подъем анти-коррозионной стойкости материалов, соли, водостойкость и стойкость к действию кислот [4]. Фторуглеродные полимерные материалы, например, не только имеют термостойкие характеристики, но также имеет сильную устойчивость, может защитить башню от других видов химической коррозии веществ, но этот материал необходим при высокой температуре отверждения, чтобы использовать, поэтому относительно высокая стоимость, в результате относительно небольшого числа приложений. Акрилата также имеет хорошую стойкость к соли и кислотостойкость, может удовлетворить потребности работы защиты башни.
Следовательно, в прибрежной зоне работы защиты башни, может быть некоторые характеристики грунтовки и акрилат верхнего покрытия метода органического сочетания, и может быть целесообразно, чтобы увеличить лакокрасочное покрытие эпоксидной смолы, и дальнейшее усиление защиты башни.

Вывод: Одним словом, с непрерывным развитием электросетевого строительства, коррозия опор ЛЭП становится все более и более распространенной и серьезной, поэтому предприятия должны придавать большое значение защите башни, правильное понимание региональных экологических характеристик и степень и причины коррозии башни, принять новые краски и новые технологии для защиты башни

В то же время, в соответствии с характеристиками новой башни и коррозии железного башни, принять целенаправленную работу защиты, насколько это возможно, чтобы повысить антикоррозионную способность, продлить общий срок службы башни, тем самым способствуя долгосрочному развитию эффективной электроэнергии.


Справочные документы:

[1] Yasnu, Ли Xingeng, Ши Бин, Го Кай. Общая стоимость жизненного цикла передачи антикоррозионной защиты башни [J].
Китай мощность, 2015,02:150-155. [2] Chen, Zhangjianqui, Хуан Weilin, чат, красивый XI. Анализ локального разрушения коррозии и защита оцинкованного железа башни в линии передачи [J].
Китай мощность, 2015,05:139-143. [3] доктор. Ю..
Экспериментальное исследование по фосфатирование и нано-модифицированные антикоррозионных покрытий ржавых опор ЛЭП [D]. Ncepu, 2012. [4] Чэнь Яо, Anzhen. Коррозия анализ башен передачи и защиты дизайн органических покрытий [J]. Современные краски и покраска, 2010,10:23-27.

Ключевые слова: передача башни; проблема коррозии; исследование защиты

 

Оставь ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Corrosion and Protection of Transmission Steel Structure Tower

Galvanized steel Fire Lookouts tower
Fire lookout tower, Standard Lookout Steel Structure For Forest Service
April 17, 2018
Wireless GSM Communication Monopole Tower
Communication Steel Tower manufacture – Self Supporting, 4 legged, Galvanized angle steel
April 20, 2018

Corrosion and Protection of Transmission Steel Structure Tower

transmission line steel tower

Abstract: With the continuous improvement of social and economic development level, China’s power grid construction has also been continuously developed and advanced. Transmission towers are an important part of current power grid construction work, and they play a role in the power transmission process. It plays an important role. However, the transmission tower is mainly located in the external environment and is easily affected by environmental pollution such as rain and the atmosphere. Corrosion may easily occur. This will not only affect the service life of the tower, but also threaten to collapse, affecting the electrical energy. Normal and effective transmission. Based on this, this paper analyzes the corrosion characteristics, causes, and protection issues of the current transmission tower, and proposes an effective strategy to strengthen the protection of the transmission tower. 

 

        Introduction: In recent years, with the continuous improvement of the development level of the power industry, the construction of power grids has also become more and more complete. The most important part is the link of transmission towers, which plays an important role in the reliability and safety of power transmission. The anti-corrosion treatment should be strengthened in the process of manufacturing the tower, but the current environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious, and the corrosion intensity of the transmission tower is also continuously strengthened, not only shortening the overall service life of the transmission tower, but also increasing the transmission tower The frequency of protection. Therefore, more and more anticorrosive materials are used in the new era. The quality control and management are strengthened during the coating process, and the protection work quality of transmission towers is continuously improved, so as to ensure the stability of the grid transmission and promote the long-term effectiveness of the power industry. development of. 

   Corrosion and Protection of Transmission Towers
        1. Characteristics and Causes of Corrosion of Transmission Towers 


        (A
) Basic Characteristics of Tower Corrosion 


        Because the geographical environment and construction period of the tower are different, there are obvious features in the phenomenon of corrosion of the tower, such as: In those areas where the environment is relatively poor, the corrosion phenomenon in the towers is more serious, and if the protection measures adopted are more perfect, it may reduce the degree of corrosion of the tower. Transmission towers are mainly composed of oblique materials, main materials, and auxiliary materials. There are great differences in the specifications and materials of raw materials. Under normal circumstances, the probability of corrosion of the main materials is relatively low, and the corrosion phenomenon occurs in the plate. , diagonal materials and auxiliary materials [1]. At the same time, the corrosion structure of the iron tower also has certain characteristics. The corrosion position of the iron tower is usually prone to occur at the corners of some auxiliary materials and oblique materials. The main reason is that the materials at the corners are affected by the stress, so they are easy to produce. Crack phenomenon. And the corners are also very vulnerable to fluids, especially in the rainy days, it is easy to accumulate some moisture, so that the raw materials have redox phenomenon. In addition, the corrosion phenomenon often occurs in the nails and bolts of the tower. The main cause of this corrosion phenomenon is that the corresponding anti-corrosion measures have not been taken. 


        (B) Causes of Corrosion in Transmission Towers

steel Tower Inspection
        The corrosion of power transmission towers is mainly affected by climatic factors. For example, alkaline gases and acid gases present in the atmosphere, especially in some humid climate areas, the tower is prone to corrosion. Therefore, in order to prevent the corrosion of the tower, the electric power company staff usually adopts a series of anti-corrosion measures, such as the anti-corrosion paint brushing the surface of the tower material. However, in the actual anti-corrosion work, the coating work of the anti-corrosion layer often appears irregular and unreasonable phenomenon, so that the anti-corrosion layer has a lot of defects, does not play a good protective effect, resulting in corrosion [2 ]. In addition, in the specific coating, the company did not uniformly regulate the coating thickness and other related standards, so that the coating thickness is not very uniform. If the coating thickness is too large, cracking will occur, otherwise the anti-corrosion effect will not be obtained. Therefore, if the quality control and management of painting work are not enhanced in time, there will be many defects in the coating, which will affect the overall anti-corrosion effect and reduce the overall service life of the tower. 


        2. the main problems of transmission tower in the protection work

Compared with the old tower which has been built and used for a long time, it is necessary to remove the original coating in the protection work, and then use the cold spraying zinc for anti-corrosion treatment.

 When the galvanized layer of the iron tower is damaged, brushing the zinc spray can effectively prevent the destruction of the rust situation, this shows that the steel tower members in the protection of the work of zinc plating has a unique advantages of protection. Because this kind of coating method not only the construction is simple, moreover the cost input is also relatively low, therefore is regarded as the tower anticorrosion protection work one of important means.

 However, this method also has some problems in the protection, such as zinc layer has a relatively weak surface, so many coatings can not be effectively attached to the zinc layer, thus reducing the overall protective effect of the coating. At the same time, the paint repair frequency is relatively large, almost every two or three years need to carry out a painting. And in the coating before painting also need to carry out the relevant oil removal, derusting work, in the actual work if the rust can not be thoroughly treated clean, then the tower will soon again appear corrosion, which greatly weakened the effectiveness of the protection work. Therefore, we should strengthen the study of reducing the rust removal process, streamline the coating process, and continuously improve the quality and effectiveness of the tower protection.

Iii. effective strategies for strengthening the protection of transmission towers

(a) Protection of new towers Because the tower is mainly in the external environment, often faced with a variety of natural environment, the degree of corrosion and its causes are also different. Therefore, in the protection of the tower, we need to combine the local environmental characteristics to take targeted protection measures. In the relatively poor pollution of the mainland, the air humidity is small, salt concentration is also low, so the zinc layer of the Iron Tower corrosion degree is also relatively mild, hot dip galvanized can play a good protective effect, so you can through the hot Dip galvanizing method to protect the inland area of the new tower. and relative to the coast, it is not only a large humidity, but also very high salt concentration, because of its harsh natural environment, make the tower is prone to the overall corrosion phenomenon, in response to this situation can be used in hot-dip galvanized anti-corrosion coating coating, to achieve the double protection of the tower to enhance the protective effect [3].

In addition, in the actual painting should pay attention to quality control, strengthen the hot-dip galvanizing layer and anti-corrosion coating between the two forces, so as to continuously extend the overall service life of transmission towers.
 
(ii) Corrosion protection of the Iron Tower At present, we often see the corrosion of the Iron tower, so it should be the focus of protection work. Relevant staff should be in the area of the corrosion of the tower to investigate, timely understanding of those who have corroded the basic situation of the tower, in the grasp of the tower’s environmental characteristics and corrosion, corrosion reasons, and so on, based on targeted protection methods, anti-corrosion coating of the painting work. For example, Acrylate topcoat itself has a good anti-corrosion performance, with alkali, water and acid and other advantages, can be the general tower protection. In the less polluting areas of the interior, the tower should be protected by a coat of primer and a layer of acrylic paint, ensuring that both the topcoat and the primer are in two ways. In the environment is more bad or more polluting coastal areas, should be combined with the actual corrosion of the tower to take the most appropriate protection measures, the maximum lifting anti-corrosion materials salt resistance, water resistance and acid resistance [4]. Fluorocarbon resin materials, such as not only has heat-resistant characteristics, but also has strong stability, can protect the tower from other kinds of chemical substances corrosion, but this material needs high-temperature curing to use, so the relatively high cost, resulting in relatively few applications. Acrylate also has a good salt resistance and acid resistance, can meet the needs of the tower protection work.
Therefore, in the coastal area of the tower protection work, can be a certain characteristics of the primer and acrylate topcoat Organic combination method, and can be appropriate to increase the epoxy paint coating, and further enhance the protection of the tower.

 Conclusion: In a word, with the continuous development of power grid construction, the corrosion of transmission towers is more and more common and serious, so enterprises should attach great importance to the protection of the tower, correct understanding of regional environmental characteristics and the extent and causes of the corrosion of the tower, take new paint and new technology for the tower protection

At the same time, according to the characteristics of the new tower and the corrosion of the Iron tower, to take targeted protection work, as far as possible to enhance the anti-corrosion capacity, to extend the overall life of the tower, thus promoting the long-term effective development of electric power.

 
Reference documents:

[1] Yazanu, Li Xingeng, Shi Bin, Guo Kai. Total life cycle cost of transmission tower corrosion Protection [J].
China power, 2015,02:150-155. [2] Chen, Zhangjianqui, Huang Weilin, chat, handsome XI. Local corrosion failure analysis and protection of galvanized iron tower in transmission line [J].
China power, 2015,05:139-143. [3] Dr. Yu.
Experimental study on Phosphating and nano-modified anticorrosive coatings of corroded transmission towers [D]. Ncepu, 2012. [4] Chen Yao, Anzhen. Corrosion analysis of transmission towers and protection design of organic coatings [J]. Modern paint and painting, 2010,10:23-27.

Keywords: transmission tower; corrosion problem; protection research

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *