La corrosion et la protection de la transmission de l'acier Structure Tower

Tour d'observation des incendies en acier galvanisé
tour de guet d'incendie, Lookout standard Structure en acier pour Forest Service
avril 17, 2018
Tour monopôle de communication GSM sans fil
fabrication Communication Tour en acier – autoportant, 4 pattes, acier galvanisé angle
avril 20, 2018

La corrosion et la protection de la transmission de l'acier Structure Tower

tour en acier de ligne de transmission

Abstrait: Avec l'amélioration continue du niveau de développement économique et social, La construction du réseau électrique de la Chine a été continuellement développé et avancé. tours de transmission sont une partie importante du réseau d'alimentation en courant des travaux de construction, et ils jouent un rôle dans le processus de transmission de puissance. It plays an important role. toutefois, le tour de transmission is mainly located in the external environment and is easily affected by environmental pollution such as rain and the atmosphere. La corrosion peut facilement se produire. Cela affectera non seulement la durée de vie de la tour, mais menacent aussi de s'effondrer, affectant l'énergie électrique. Normal and effective transmission. Based on this, ce document analyse les caractéristiques de corrosion, les causes, et les questions de protection de la tour de transmission actuelle, and proposes an effective strategy to strengthen the protection of the transmission tower.

 

introduction: Dans les années récentes, avec l'amélioration continue du niveau de développement de l'industrie de l'énergie, la construction des réseaux électriques est également devenu de plus en plus complète. La partie la plus importante est le lien des tours de transmission, which plays an important role in the reliability and safety of power transmission. The anti-corrosion treatment should be strengthened in the process of manufacturing the tower, mais la pollution de l'environnement actuel devient de plus en plus grave, et l'intensité de la corrosion de la tour de transmission en continu est également renforcée, non seulement vous réduirez la durée de vie globale de la tour de transmission, but also increasing the transmission tower The frequency of protection. Donc, de plus en plus neuropathalogie sont utilisés dans la nouvelle ère. Le contrôle de la qualité et de gestion sont renforcées au cours du processus de revêtement, et la qualité de travail de protection des tours de transmission est continuellement améliorée, de manière à assurer la stabilité de la transmission du réseau et promouvoir l'efficacité à long terme de l'industrie de l'énergie. development of.

La corrosion et la protection des tours de transmission
1. Characteristics and Causes of Corrosion of Transmission Towers


(UNE
) Basic Characteristics of Tower Corrosion


Because the geographical environment and construction period of the tower are different, il existe des caractéristiques évidentes dans le phénomène de la corrosion de la tour, tel que: Dans les régions où l'environnement est relativement pauvre, le phénomène de corrosion dans les tours est plus grave, et si les mesures de protection adoptées sont plus parfaits, it may reduce the degree of corrosion of the tower. Transmission towers are mainly composed of oblique materials, principaux matériaux, et des matériaux auxiliaires. Il y a de grandes différences dans les spécifications et les matériaux des matières premières. Dans des circonstances normales, la probabilité de corrosion des matériaux principaux est relativement faible, et le phénomène de corrosion se produit dans la plaque. , matériaux diagonales et auxiliaires [1]. En même temps, la structure de corrosion de la tour de fer présente également certaines caractéristiques. La position de la corrosion de la tour de fer est généralement susceptible de se produire au niveau des angles de certaines matières auxiliaires et matières obliques. La raison principale est que les matériaux dans les coins sont touchés par le stress, donc ils sont faciles à produire. Crack phenomenon. And the corners are also very vulnerable to fluids, en particulier dans les jours de pluie, il est facile d'accumuler un peu d'humidité, so that the raw materials have redox phenomenon. en outre, le phénomène de la corrosion se produit souvent dans les clous et les boulons de la tour. The main cause of this corrosion phenomenon is that the corresponding anti-corrosion measures have not been taken.


(B) Les causes de la corrosion dans les tours de transmission

acier Tour d'inspection
The corrosion of power transmission towers is mainly affected by climatic factors. Par exemple, gaz alcalins et des gaz acides présents dans l'atmosphère, en particulier dans certaines zones climatiques humides, the tower is prone to corrosion. Donc, afin d'éviter la corrosion de la tour, le personnel de l'entreprise d'énergie électrique adopte généralement une série de mesures anti-corrosion, such as the anti-corrosion paint brushing the surface of the tower material. toutefois, dans le travail anti-corrosion réelle, les travaux de revêtement de la couche anti-corrosion apparaît souvent phénomène irrégulier et déraisonnable, de sorte que la couche anti-corrosion a beaucoup de défauts, ne joue pas un bon effet protecteur, résultant de la corrosion [2 ]. en outre, dans le revêtement spécifique, la société ne réglait pas de façon uniforme l'épaisseur du revêtement et d'autres normes connexes, de sorte que l'épaisseur du revêtement ne sont pas très uniforme. Si l'épaisseur du revêtement est trop grande, fissuration se produira, otherwise the anti-corrosion effect will not be obtained. Donc, si le contrôle de la qualité et la gestion des travaux de peinture ne sont pas améliorés dans le temps, il y aura de nombreux défauts dans le revêtement, which will affect the overall anti-corrosion effect and reduce the overall service life of the tower.


2. til des problèmes principaux de la tour de transmission dans le travail de protection

Par rapport à la vieille tour qui a été construit et utilisé depuis longtemps, il est nécessaire d'enlever le revêtement d'origine dans le travail de protection, puis utiliser le zinc de pulvérisation à froid pour un traitement anti-corrosion.

When the galvanized layer of the iron tower is damaged, le brossage de la pulvérisation de zinc peut effectivement empêcher la destruction de la situation de la rouille, Cela montre que les membres de la tour d'acier dans la protection du travail de placage de zinc a un des avantages uniques de protection. Parce que ce genre de procédé de revêtement non seulement la construction est simple, En outre, l'entrée des coûts est également relativement faible, donc est considéré comme le travail de protection anti-corrosion de la tour l'un des moyens importants.

toutefois, cette méthode a aussi quelques problèmes dans la protection, telle que la couche de zinc a une surface relativement faible, tant de revêtements ne peuvent être fixés efficacement à la couche de zinc, réduisant ainsi l'effet global de protection du revêtement. En même temps, la fréquence de réparation de peinture est relativement importante, presque tous les deux ou trois ans doivent réaliser une peinture. Et dans le revêtement avant de peindre aussi besoin pour mener à bien le retrait de l'huile pertinente, travail dérouillage, dans le travail réel si la rouille ne peut pas être traitée à fond propre, puis la tour apparaît bientôt à nouveau la corrosion, ce qui a grandement affaibli l'efficacité du travail de protection. Donc, nous devons renforcer l'étude de réduire le processus d'élimination de la rouille, simplifier le processus de revêtement, et d'améliorer continuellement la qualité et l'efficacité de la protection de la tour.

Iii. des stratégies efficaces pour renforcer la protection des tours de transmission

(une) Protection des nouvelles tours Parce que la tour est principalement dans l'environnement extérieur, souvent confrontés à une variété de l'environnement naturel, le degré de corrosion et ses causes sont également différentes. Donc, dans la protection de la tour, nous devons combiner les caractéristiques environnementales locales à prendre des mesures de protection ciblées. Dans la pollution relativement faible de la partie continentale, l'humidité de l'air est faible, la concentration en sel est faible, de sorte que la couche de zinc du degré de corrosion de fer Tour est également relativement doux, chaud galvanisé peut jouer un bon effet protecteur, de sorte que vous pouvez par la méthode de galvanisation à chaud pour protéger la zone intérieure de la nouvelle tour. et par rapport à la côte, il est non seulement une grande humidité, mais aussi très forte concentration en sel, en raison de son environnement naturel difficile, faire la tour est sujette au phénomène global de la corrosion, en réponse à cette situation peut être utilisé dans le revêtement de revêtement anti-corrosion galvanisé à chaud, pour obtenir la double protection de la tour pour renforcer l'effet protecteur [3].

en outre, dans la peinture réelle devrait prêter attention au contrôle de qualité, renforcer la couche de galvanisation par immersion à chaud et revêtement anti-corrosion entre les deux forces, de manière à étendre en permanence la durée de vie globale des tours de transmission.

(ii) Protection contre la corrosion de la Tour de Fer À l'heure actuelle, nous voyons souvent la corrosion de la tour de fer, il devrait donc être l'objet de travaux de protection. Le personnel concerné doit être dans le domaine de la corrosion de la tour d'enquêter, la compréhension rapide de ceux qui ont rongé la situation de base de la tour, à la portée des caractéristiques environnementales et à la corrosion de la tour, raisons de corrosion, etc, sur la base des méthodes de protection ciblées, revêtement anti-corrosion des travaux de peinture. Par exemple, couche de finition Acrylate lui-même a une bonne performance anti-corrosion, avec un alcali, l'eau et de l'acide et d'autres avantages, peut être la protection de la tour générale. Dans les zones les moins polluantes de l'intérieur, la tour doit être protégée par une couche d'apprêt et une couche de peinture acrylique, veiller à ce que les deux la couche de finition et l'amorce sont de deux façons. Dans l'environnement est plus mauvais ou plus polluantes des zones côtières, devrait être combinée à la corrosion réelle de la tour de prendre les mesures de protection les plus appropriés, la levée maximale des matériaux anti-corrosion résistance au sel, résistance à l'eau et la résistance à l'acide [4]. matériaux de résine fluorocarbone, tels que non seulement les caractéristiques résistant à la chaleur, mais il a aussi une forte stabilité, peut protéger la tour des autres types de corrosion des substances chimiques, mais ce matériau a besoin de durcissement à température élevée à utiliser, de sorte que le coût relativement élevé, résultant dans des applications relativement peu. Acrylate a également une bonne résistance au sel et à l'acide, peut répondre aux besoins des travaux de protection de la tour.
Donc, dans la zone côtière du travail de protection de la tour, peut être un certaines caractéristiques de l'apprêt et la couche de finition acrylate méthode de combinaison organique, et peut être approprié d'augmenter le revêtement de peinture époxy, et d'améliorer encore la protection de la tour.

Conclusion: En un mot, avec le développement continu de la construction du réseau électrique, la corrosion des tours de transmission est de plus en plus fréquente et grave, si les entreprises devraient attacher une grande importance à la protection de la tour, bonne compréhension des caractéristiques environnementales régionales et l'étendue et les causes de la corrosion de la tour, prendre de nouvelles peintures et les nouvelles technologies pour la protection de la tour

En même temps, selon les caractéristiques de la nouvelle tour et la corrosion de la tour de fer, de prendre le travail de protection ciblée, dans la mesure du possible d'améliorer la capacité anti-corrosion, de prolonger la durée de vie globale de la tour, favorisant ainsi le développement efficace à long terme de l'énergie électrique.


Documents de référence:

[1] Yasnu, Li Xingeng, Shi Bin, Guo Kai. Le coût total du cycle de vie de la tour de transmission la corrosion Protection [J].
puissance de la Chine, 2015,02:150-155. [2] Chen, Zhangjianqui, Huang Weilin, bavarder, beau XI. l'analyse des défaillances de la corrosion locale et à la protection de la tour de fer galvanisé dans la ligne de transmission [J].
puissance de la Chine, 2015,05:139-143. [3] Dr. Yu.
Etude expérimentale sur les revêtements phosphatage et anticorrosifs nano-modifié de tours de transmission corrodées [ré]. Ncepu, 2012. [4] Chen Yao, Anzhen. analyse de la corrosion des tours de transmission et la conception de la protection de revêtements organiques [J]. peinture et la peinture moderne, 2010,10:23-27.

Mots clés: tour de transmission; problème de corrosion; la recherche de protection

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

Corrosion and Protection of Transmission Steel Structure Tower

Galvanized steel Fire Lookouts tower
Fire lookout tower, Standard Lookout Steel Structure For Forest Service
April 17, 2018
Wireless GSM Communication Monopole Tower
Communication Steel Tower manufacture – Self Supporting, 4 legged, Galvanized angle steel
April 20, 2018

Corrosion and Protection of Transmission Steel Structure Tower

transmission line steel tower

Abstract: With the continuous improvement of social and economic development level, China’s power grid construction has also been continuously developed and advanced. Transmission towers are an important part of current power grid construction work, and they play a role in the power transmission process. It plays an important role. However, the transmission tower is mainly located in the external environment and is easily affected by environmental pollution such as rain and the atmosphere. Corrosion may easily occur. This will not only affect the service life of the tower, but also threaten to collapse, affecting the electrical energy. Normal and effective transmission. Based on this, this paper analyzes the corrosion characteristics, causes, and protection issues of the current transmission tower, and proposes an effective strategy to strengthen the protection of the transmission tower. 

 

        Introduction: In recent years, with the continuous improvement of the development level of the power industry, the construction of power grids has also become more and more complete. The most important part is the link of transmission towers, which plays an important role in the reliability and safety of power transmission. The anti-corrosion treatment should be strengthened in the process of manufacturing the tower, but the current environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious, and the corrosion intensity of the transmission tower is also continuously strengthened, not only shortening the overall service life of the transmission tower, but also increasing the transmission tower The frequency of protection. Therefore, more and more anticorrosive materials are used in the new era. The quality control and management are strengthened during the coating process, and the protection work quality of transmission towers is continuously improved, so as to ensure the stability of the grid transmission and promote the long-term effectiveness of the power industry. development of. 

   Corrosion and Protection of Transmission Towers
        1. Characteristics and Causes of Corrosion of Transmission Towers 


        (A
) Basic Characteristics of Tower Corrosion 


        Because the geographical environment and construction period of the tower are different, there are obvious features in the phenomenon of corrosion of the tower, such as: In those areas where the environment is relatively poor, the corrosion phenomenon in the towers is more serious, and if the protection measures adopted are more perfect, it may reduce the degree of corrosion of the tower. Transmission towers are mainly composed of oblique materials, main materials, and auxiliary materials. There are great differences in the specifications and materials of raw materials. Under normal circumstances, the probability of corrosion of the main materials is relatively low, and the corrosion phenomenon occurs in the plate. , diagonal materials and auxiliary materials [1]. At the same time, the corrosion structure of the iron tower also has certain characteristics. The corrosion position of the iron tower is usually prone to occur at the corners of some auxiliary materials and oblique materials. The main reason is that the materials at the corners are affected by the stress, so they are easy to produce. Crack phenomenon. And the corners are also very vulnerable to fluids, especially in the rainy days, it is easy to accumulate some moisture, so that the raw materials have redox phenomenon. In addition, the corrosion phenomenon often occurs in the nails and bolts of the tower. The main cause of this corrosion phenomenon is that the corresponding anti-corrosion measures have not been taken. 


        (B) Causes of Corrosion in Transmission Towers

steel Tower Inspection
        The corrosion of power transmission towers is mainly affected by climatic factors. For example, alkaline gases and acid gases present in the atmosphere, especially in some humid climate areas, the tower is prone to corrosion. Therefore, in order to prevent the corrosion of the tower, the electric power company staff usually adopts a series of anti-corrosion measures, such as the anti-corrosion paint brushing the surface of the tower material. However, in the actual anti-corrosion work, the coating work of the anti-corrosion layer often appears irregular and unreasonable phenomenon, so that the anti-corrosion layer has a lot of defects, does not play a good protective effect, resulting in corrosion [2 ]. In addition, in the specific coating, the company did not uniformly regulate the coating thickness and other related standards, so that the coating thickness is not very uniform. If the coating thickness is too large, cracking will occur, otherwise the anti-corrosion effect will not be obtained. Therefore, if the quality control and management of painting work are not enhanced in time, there will be many defects in the coating, which will affect the overall anti-corrosion effect and reduce the overall service life of the tower. 


        2. the main problems of transmission tower in the protection work

Compared with the old tower which has been built and used for a long time, it is necessary to remove the original coating in the protection work, and then use the cold spraying zinc for anti-corrosion treatment.

 When the galvanized layer of the iron tower is damaged, brushing the zinc spray can effectively prevent the destruction of the rust situation, this shows that the steel tower members in the protection of the work of zinc plating has a unique advantages of protection. Because this kind of coating method not only the construction is simple, moreover the cost input is also relatively low, therefore is regarded as the tower anticorrosion protection work one of important means.

 However, this method also has some problems in the protection, such as zinc layer has a relatively weak surface, so many coatings can not be effectively attached to the zinc layer, thus reducing the overall protective effect of the coating. At the same time, the paint repair frequency is relatively large, almost every two or three years need to carry out a painting. And in the coating before painting also need to carry out the relevant oil removal, derusting work, in the actual work if the rust can not be thoroughly treated clean, then the tower will soon again appear corrosion, which greatly weakened the effectiveness of the protection work. Therefore, we should strengthen the study of reducing the rust removal process, streamline the coating process, and continuously improve the quality and effectiveness of the tower protection.

Iii. effective strategies for strengthening the protection of transmission towers

(a) Protection of new towers Because the tower is mainly in the external environment, often faced with a variety of natural environment, the degree of corrosion and its causes are also different. Therefore, in the protection of the tower, we need to combine the local environmental characteristics to take targeted protection measures. In the relatively poor pollution of the mainland, the air humidity is small, salt concentration is also low, so the zinc layer of the Iron Tower corrosion degree is also relatively mild, hot dip galvanized can play a good protective effect, so you can through the hot Dip galvanizing method to protect the inland area of the new tower. and relative to the coast, it is not only a large humidity, but also very high salt concentration, because of its harsh natural environment, make the tower is prone to the overall corrosion phenomenon, in response to this situation can be used in hot-dip galvanized anti-corrosion coating coating, to achieve the double protection of the tower to enhance the protective effect [3].

In addition, in the actual painting should pay attention to quality control, strengthen the hot-dip galvanizing layer and anti-corrosion coating between the two forces, so as to continuously extend the overall service life of transmission towers.
 
(ii) Corrosion protection of the Iron Tower At present, we often see the corrosion of the Iron tower, so it should be the focus of protection work. Relevant staff should be in the area of the corrosion of the tower to investigate, timely understanding of those who have corroded the basic situation of the tower, in the grasp of the tower’s environmental characteristics and corrosion, corrosion reasons, and so on, based on targeted protection methods, anti-corrosion coating of the painting work. For example, Acrylate topcoat itself has a good anti-corrosion performance, with alkali, water and acid and other advantages, can be the general tower protection. In the less polluting areas of the interior, the tower should be protected by a coat of primer and a layer of acrylic paint, ensuring that both the topcoat and the primer are in two ways. In the environment is more bad or more polluting coastal areas, should be combined with the actual corrosion of the tower to take the most appropriate protection measures, the maximum lifting anti-corrosion materials salt resistance, water resistance and acid resistance [4]. Fluorocarbon resin materials, such as not only has heat-resistant characteristics, but also has strong stability, can protect the tower from other kinds of chemical substances corrosion, but this material needs high-temperature curing to use, so the relatively high cost, resulting in relatively few applications. Acrylate also has a good salt resistance and acid resistance, can meet the needs of the tower protection work.
Therefore, in the coastal area of the tower protection work, can be a certain characteristics of the primer and acrylate topcoat Organic combination method, and can be appropriate to increase the epoxy paint coating, and further enhance the protection of the tower.

 Conclusion: In a word, with the continuous development of power grid construction, the corrosion of transmission towers is more and more common and serious, so enterprises should attach great importance to the protection of the tower, correct understanding of regional environmental characteristics and the extent and causes of the corrosion of the tower, take new paint and new technology for the tower protection

At the same time, according to the characteristics of the new tower and the corrosion of the Iron tower, to take targeted protection work, as far as possible to enhance the anti-corrosion capacity, to extend the overall life of the tower, thus promoting the long-term effective development of electric power.

 
Reference documents:

[1] Yazanu, Li Xingeng, Shi Bin, Guo Kai. Total life cycle cost of transmission tower corrosion Protection [J].
China power, 2015,02:150-155. [2] Chen, Zhangjianqui, Huang Weilin, chat, handsome XI. Local corrosion failure analysis and protection of galvanized iron tower in transmission line [J].
China power, 2015,05:139-143. [3] Dr. Yu.
Experimental study on Phosphating and nano-modified anticorrosive coatings of corroded transmission towers [D]. Ncepu, 2012. [4] Chen Yao, Anzhen. Corrosion analysis of transmission towers and protection design of organic coatings [J]. Modern paint and painting, 2010,10:23-27.

Keywords: transmission tower; corrosion problem; protection research

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *