برج قياس الرياح

مشروع أداء المشروعات Kehang
تموز/يوليه 7, 2018
برج مدخنة,برج الشعلة
تموز/يوليه 19, 2018

برج قياس الرياح

Wind measurement steel structure tower

ويتكون برج قياس الرياح من قاعدة البرج (1), برج (2), العارضة, قضيب قطري (3), قوس مقياس شدة الريح (4), lightning rod and cable for observation of near-surface air movement , هياكل برج تسجيل. بنيت سابقا من قبل إدارات حماية الأرصاد الجوية والبيئية من أجل الأرصاد الجوية والرصد البيئي في الغلاف الجوي.

فى السنوات الاخيرة, مع الاهتمام العالمي للرياح موارد الطاقة والتطور السريع لصناعة طاقة الرياح, الحكومات, وقد بدأت الشركات أو مطوري طاقة الرياح للاستثمار في بناء برج قياس الرياح للحصول على بيانات طاقة الرياح مباشرة للاستثمار في المستقبل في مجال الاستثمار مزرعة الرياح.

تفاصيل المنتج

ارتفاع

5-200M

سرعة الرياح

30الآنسة(مختلفة في مناطق مختلفة)

المادة الرئيسية

زاوية صلبة

طلاء الجليد

5مم—7مم(مختلفة في مناطق مختلفة)

زلزال شدة

درجة الحرارة المثلى

-35° C إلى 45 ° C

الانحراف الرأسي

<1/1000

وقت التسليم

30 أيام بعد تلقي 30% الوديعة

حافظة العلاج

الساخن انخفض المجلفن لجميع الأعضاء الصلب برج, Guarantee Against Rusting

إلى عن على 50 سنوات

الوظيفة الأساسية

دعم لنقل الإشارات, تستعد للإشارة بث هوائي

قامت ستاندرد

المواد الصلب, الساخن الجلفنة بالغمر, Bolts Standard Is Conforming To The

Relevant Chinese National Standards and Equivalent as ASTM Standards, BSEN

المعايير, أو معايير ISO

الميزات وجيزة

عادة يتم بناؤها أبراج الاتصالات الميكروويف على الأرض, سقف, قمة,

قدرة تحمل قوية من الرياح. Angle Steel are main material used in tower

الهياكل, بما في ذلك بعض مسطحات الصلب. The structures can be also composed by

steel tube only. كل قسم من الإطار برج يجب أن ترتبط بها مسامير. الكل

tower structure shall be hot dipped galvanized after fabrication. برج زاوية الصلب

shall be composed by tower boots, هيئة برج, مانعة الصواعق, برنامج, climbing

سلم, هوائيات بين قوسين, لوحة التغذية وانحراف البرق.

تم تثبيت البرج قياس الرياح في موقع مزرعة الرياح, هيكل معظمهم من الجمالون وهيكل اسطواني. ويتعزز ذلك من خلال خيوط الفولاذ وبشكل عام 10 إلى 150 متر في الارتفاع. مقاييس شدة الريح, دوارات الريح, ومراقبة المعدات مثل درجة الحرارة وضغط الهواء المثبتة على ارتفاعات مختلفة من الجسم برج. ويتم رصد ظروف الموقع الرياح باستمرار 24 ساعات في اليوم, ويتم تسجيل بيانات القياس وتخزينها في مسجل بيانات المركبة على البرج.

تصميم الرياح قياس هيكل البرج: الرياح المشترك أشكال هيكل البرج القياس مكانة الذاتي وسحب الأسلاك. البرج قياس الرياح قائم بذاته له الجزء السفلي واسعة, كمية كبيرة نسبيا من المواد برج, واشتراط العالي للمؤسسة; البرج قياس الرياح لديه القوة المعقولة نسبيا, موثوقية عالية, قسم برج صغير وكمية صغيرة من المواد برج. ومع ذلك, عدد خطوط سحب كبير ومعقد عملية البناء.

البرج قياس الرياح يمكن بناؤها في شكل أنابيب الصلب واحد, الجمالون الثلاثي والرباعي الجمالون. قطر أنابيب الصلب اللازمة للبنية أنابيب الصلب واحد كبير, منطقة مهب الريح هي أيضا كبيرة, وكمية المادة كبيرة; هيكل الجمالون الثلاثي مستقرة نسبيا, البرج هو أقل تأثرا من حمل الرياح, وأكثر اقتصادا; هيكل الجمالون الرباعي مستقرة نسبيا, عموما عندما الجمالون الثلاثي لا تستطيع ان تلبي متطلبات القوة وتشوه أو هو غير اقتصادية, البرج يمكن أن يكون في شكل هيكل الجمالون الرباعي.

المهام الرئيسية للريح قياس برج: الرصد البيئي, ينفخ, ضغط جوي, الرطوبة وبيانات الموارد الأخرى جمع. دعم لتركيب المعدات المقابلة.

الوحدات المطبق: محطة توليد الكهرباء التخطيط المسبق, قياس جزيرة الرياح, جمع بيانات الأرصاد الجوية, الرصد البيئي وغيرها من الإدارات.

مزايا: صغير معامل حمولة الرياح ومقاومة الرياح القوية. الجسم يحتوي البرج على منطقة حجب الرياح الصغيرة, مما يفضي إلى جمع بيانات دقيقة وموضوعية, ويقلل الفجوة بين البيانات المقاسة والبيانات الفعلية. توصيل عمود برج جمع من قبل شفة الخارجية, يتم سحب الترباس, ليس من السهل أن يكون معطوبا, وعزز حبلا الصلب. يتم ترتيب برج على شكل مثلث, مما يوفر الصلب, تبقي صغيرة, تغطي مساحة صغيرة, يوفر موارد الأرض, ولها تكلفة منخفضة (فقط 1/3 أو أقل من زاوية الصلب برج الدعم الذاتي). الموقع مريحة. الجسم برج خفيف وثقيل, نقل وتركيب مريحة وفترة البناء قصير. تم تصميم نوع البرج مع منحنى التغير حمل الرياح, خطوط ناعمة, ليس من السهل أن ينهار في حالة وقوع كارثة الرياح النادرة, وعامل الأمان مرتفع. تصميم يتوافق مع الصلب وطني هيكل مواصفات التصميم وبرج تصميم قاعدة, وهيكل هو آمنة وموثوق بها.

ستاندرد التنفيذ: الرياح مزرعة لطاقة الرياح الموارد طريقة القياس (GB/T 18709-2002)

مقاومة الرياح: أقصى قدر من المقاومة رياح 60 m / الصورة; شدة الزلازل: 8 درجات

الوزن تصميم: > 1 نغمة (الوزن النوعي يعتمد على المنطقة, المنطقة الغربية, منطقة الرياح الساحلية والمنطقة الوسطى هي مختلفة قليلا.

وتستخدم بيانات قياس الرياح لإجراء تقييمات للموارد الرياح والتوقعات توقعات الاستثمار.

مقاومة التأريض: ≤ 4W.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Wind measurement tower

Kehang Project Performance Project
July 7, 2018
Chimney Tower,Torch Tower
July 19, 2018

Wind measurement tower

Wind measurement steel structure tower

Wind measurement tower consists of tower base (1), tower (2), crossbar, diagonal rod (3), anemometer bracket (4), lightning rod  and cable for observation of near-surface air movement , recorded tower structures. It was previously built by meteorological and environmental protection departments for meteorological observations and atmospheric environmental monitoring.

In recent years, with the global attention to wind energy resources and the rapid development of the wind power industry, governments, enterprises or wind power developers have begun to invest in the construction of Wind measurement tower to obtain first-hand wind energy data for future investment in wind farm investment.

Product Details

Height

5-200M

Wind Speed

30M/S(Different In Different Regions)

Main Material

Angle Steel

Ice Coating

5mm—7mm(Different In Different Regions)

Earthquake Intensity

Optimal Temperature

-35°C To 45°C

Vertical Deviation

<1/1000

Delivery Time

30 Days after receiving 30% Deposit

Preservative Treatment

Hot Dipped Galvanized For All Tower Steel Members, Guarantee Against Rusting 

For 50 Years

Main Function

Supporting For Signal Transmission, Bracing for The Signal Transmitting Antenna

Carried Standard

The Steel Materials, Hot Dip Galvanization, Bolts Standard Is Conforming To The 

Relevant Chinese National Standards and Equivalent as ASTM Standards, BSEN 

Standards, or ISO Standards

Brief Features

Microwave Communication Towers are usually built on the ground, roof, summit,

 strong bearing capacity of the wind. Angle Steel are main material used in tower 

structures, including some steel plate. The structures can be also composed by 

steel tube only. Each section of the tower frame shall be connected by bolts. All 

tower structure shall be hot dipped galvanized after fabrication. Angle Steel Tower

 shall be composed by tower boots, tower body, lightning rod, platform, climbing

 ladder, antennas brackets, feeder panel and lightning deflectors.

The Wind measurement tower is installed in the wind farm site, mostly truss structure and cylindrical structure. It is strengthened by steel strands and is generally 10 to 150 meters in height. Anemometers, wind vanes, and monitoring equipment such as temperature and air pressure are installed at different heights of the tower body. The site wind conditions are continuously monitored 24 hours a day, and the measurement data is recorded and stored in a data logger mounted on the tower.

Wind measurement tower structure design: Common Wind measurement tower structure forms are self-standing and pull-wire. The self-standing Wind measurement tower has a wide lower part, a relatively large amount of tower material, and a higher requirement for the foundation; the Wind Measurement tower has a relatively reasonable force, high reliability, small tower section and small amount of tower material. However, the number of pull lines is large and the construction process is complicated.

The Wind measurement tower can be constructed in the form of a single steel tube, a triangular truss and a quadrilateral truss. The diameter of the steel pipe required for the single steel pipe structure is large, the windward area is also large, and the material quantity is large; the triangular truss structure is relatively stable, the tower is less affected by wind load, and the most economical; the quadrilateral truss structure is relatively stable, generally When the triangular truss cannot meet the requirements of force and deformation or is uneconomical, the tower can be in the form of a quadrilateral truss structure.

The main functions of Wind Measurement tower: environmental monitoring, wind, air pressure, humidity and other resource data collection. Support for the installation of the corresponding equipment.

Applicable units: power plant pre-planning, island wind measurement, meteorological data collection, environmental monitoring and other departments.

Advantages: small wind load coefficient and strong wind resistance. The tower body has a small wind blocking area, which is conducive to accurate and objective data collection, and minimizes the gap between measured data and actual data. The collecting tower column is connected by an outer flange, the bolt is pulled, not easy to be damaged, and the steel strand is reinforced. The tower is arranged in a triangular shape, which saves steel, keeps small, covers a small area, saves land resources, and has low cost (only 1/3 or less of the angle steel self-supporting tower). The location is convenient. The tower body is light and heavy, transportation The installation is convenient and the construction period is short. The tower type is designed with the wind load curve changing, the lines are smooth, it is not easy to collapse in case of rare wind disaster, and the safety factor is high. The design conforms to the national steel structure design specification and the tower design rule, and the structure is safe and reliable.

Implementation Standard: Wind Farm Wind Energy Resource Measurement Method (GB/T 18709-2002)

Wind resistance: maximum wind resistance of 60 m / s; seismic intensity: 8 degrees

Design weight: 〉1 ton (the specific weight depends on the region, the western region, the coastal windy area and the central region are slightly different.

Wind measurement data is used to conduct wind resource assessments and investment outlook projections.

Grounding resistance: ≤ 4Ω.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *