tour de mesure du vent

Projet de performance du projet Kehang
juillet 7, 2018
Tour cheminée,Tour de la flamme
juillet 19, 2018

tour de mesure du vent

Wind measurement steel structure tower

tour de mesure du vent se compose de base de la tour (1), la tour (2), barre transversale, barre diagonale (3), support anémomètres (4), lightning rod and cable for observation of near-surface air movement , structures de tour enregistrées. Il a déjà été construit par les services de météorologie et de protection de l'environnement pour les observations météorologiques et à la surveillance de l'environnement atmosphérique.

Dans les années récentes, avec l'attention mondiale au vent les ressources énergétiques et le développement rapide de l'industrie de l'énergie éolienne, Gouvernements, entreprises ou promoteurs d'énergie éolienne ont commencé à investir dans la construction de la tour de mesure du vent pour obtenir des données d'énergie éolienne de première main pour les investissements futurs dans l'investissement éolien agricole.

détails du produit

Hauteur

5-200M

Vitesse du vent

30MME(Dans différentes régions différentes)

Matériau principal

Angle de l'acier

Revêtement de glace

5mm—7mm(Dans différentes régions différentes)

Intensité de tremblement de terre

Température optimale

-35° C à 45 ° C

Déviation verticale

<1/1000

Heure de livraison

30 Quelques jours après la réception 30% Dépôt

Traitement de préservation

Hot Galvanisé pour tous les membres Tour en acier, Guarantee Against Rusting

Pour 50 Années

Fonction principale

Soutien pour la transmission du signal, Contreventement pour le signal antenne d'émission

porté standard

Les matériaux d'acier, Galvanisation à chaud Dip, Bolts Standard Is Conforming To The

Relevant Chinese National Standards and Equivalent as ASTM Standards, BSEN

Normes, ou les normes ISO

Caractéristiques brèves

Micro-ondes Towers communication sont généralement construites sur le terrain, toit, sommet,

forte capacité portante du vent. Angle Steel are main material used in tower

structures, y compris certaines tôles d'acier. The structures can be also composed by

steel tube only. Chaque section du cadre de la tour doit être relié par des boulons. Tous les

tower structure shall be hot dipped galvanized after fabrication. Angle Tour en acier

shall be composed by tower boots, corps de la tour, paratonnerre, Plate-forme, climbing

échelle, supports d'antennes, panneau d'alimentation et des déflecteurs de foudre.

La tour de mesure du vent est installé sur le site du parc éolien, la structure essentiellement cylindrique et une structure treillis. Il est renforcé par des fils d'acier et est généralement 10 à 150 mètres de hauteur. anémomètres, girouettes, et l'équipement de surveillance telles que la température et la pression de l'air sont installés à différentes hauteurs du corps de la tour. Les conditions de vent du site sont surveillés en permanence 24 heures par jour, et les données de mesure sont enregistrées et stockées dans un enregistreur de données monté sur la tour.

conception vent structure de la tour de mesure: formes de vent commune structure de la tour de mesure sont autoportant et pull-fil. La tour de mesure du vent autonome a une partie inférieure large, une quantité relativement importante de matériau de la tour, et une exigence plus élevée pour la fondation; la tour mesure du vent a une force relativement raisonnable, grande fiabilité, petite section de tour et une petite quantité de matériel de tour. toutefois, le nombre de lignes de traction est grande et le processus de construction est compliquée.

La tour de mesure du vent peut être construit sous la forme d'un seul tube en acier, un treillis triangulaire et une armature quadrilatérale. Le diamètre du tuyau d'acier nécessaire à la structure de tube en acier unique est grande, la région est exposé au vent aussi grande, et la quantité de matière est grande; la structure en treillis triangulaire est relativement stable, la tour est moins affectée par la charge du vent, et le plus économique; la structure en treillis quadrilatère est relativement stable, En général, lorsque le treillis triangulaire ne peut pas satisfaire aux exigences de force et de déformation ou est peu économique, la tour peut être sous la forme d'une structure en treillis quadrilatère.

Les principales fonctions de vent tour de mesure: surveillance de l'environnement, vent, pression de l'air, l'humidité et la collecte de données d'autres ressources. Prise en charge de l'installation de l'équipement correspondant.

unités applicables: centrale électrique pré-planification, mesure du vent île, collecte de données météorologiques, la surveillance environnementale et d'autres ministères.

avantages: faible coefficient de charge du vent et une forte résistance au vent. Le corps de la tour a une petite zone de blocage du vent, qui est propice à la collecte de données exactes et objectives, et minimise l'écart entre les données mesurées et les données réelles. La colonne de tour de collecte est reliée par une bride extérieure, le boulon est tiré, pas facile d'être endommagé, et le brin d'acier est renforcée. La tour est disposée dans une forme triangulaire, qui permet d'économiser l'acier, garde petite, couvre une petite zone, permet d'économiser les ressources foncières, et a faible coût (only 1/3 ou moins de l'acier d'angle tour autoporteuse). L'emplacement est pratique. Le corps de la tour est lourde et légère, L'installation de transport est pratique et la période de construction est courte. Le type de tour est conçu avec le changement de la courbe de charge du vent, les lignes sont lisses, il est pas facile de s'effondrer en cas de catastrophe du vent rare, et le coefficient de sécurité est élevé. La conception est conforme à la spécification de conception de la structure nationale de l'acier et la règle de conception de la tour, et la structure est sûre et fiable.

Norme de mise en œuvre: Du parc éolien de l'énergie éolienne des ressources Méthode de mesure (GB / T 18709-2002)

Résistance au vent: résistance au vent maximum 60 m / s; intensité sismique: 8 degrés

Poids de conception: 〉1 ton (le poids spécifique dépend de la région, la région de l'Ouest, la zone côtière du vent et la région centrale sont légèrement différentes.

Les données de mesure du vent est utilisé pour effectuer des évaluations des ressources éoliennes et projections de perspectives d'investissement.

résistance à la terre: ≤ 4W.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

Wind measurement tower

Kehang Project Performance Project
July 7, 2018
Chimney Tower,Torch Tower
July 19, 2018

Wind measurement tower

Wind measurement steel structure tower

Wind measurement tower consists of tower base (1), tower (2), crossbar, diagonal rod (3), anemometer bracket (4), lightning rod  and cable for observation of near-surface air movement , recorded tower structures. It was previously built by meteorological and environmental protection departments for meteorological observations and atmospheric environmental monitoring.

In recent years, with the global attention to wind energy resources and the rapid development of the wind power industry, governments, enterprises or wind power developers have begun to invest in the construction of Wind measurement tower to obtain first-hand wind energy data for future investment in wind farm investment.

Product Details

Height

5-200M

Wind Speed

30M/S(Different In Different Regions)

Main Material

Angle Steel

Ice Coating

5mm—7mm(Different In Different Regions)

Earthquake Intensity

Optimal Temperature

-35°C To 45°C

Vertical Deviation

<1/1000

Delivery Time

30 Days after receiving 30% Deposit

Preservative Treatment

Hot Dipped Galvanized For All Tower Steel Members, Guarantee Against Rusting 

For 50 Years

Main Function

Supporting For Signal Transmission, Bracing for The Signal Transmitting Antenna

Carried Standard

The Steel Materials, Hot Dip Galvanization, Bolts Standard Is Conforming To The 

Relevant Chinese National Standards and Equivalent as ASTM Standards, BSEN 

Standards, or ISO Standards

Brief Features

Microwave Communication Towers are usually built on the ground, roof, summit,

 strong bearing capacity of the wind. Angle Steel are main material used in tower 

structures, including some steel plate. The structures can be also composed by 

steel tube only. Each section of the tower frame shall be connected by bolts. All 

tower structure shall be hot dipped galvanized after fabrication. Angle Steel Tower

 shall be composed by tower boots, tower body, lightning rod, platform, climbing

 ladder, antennas brackets, feeder panel and lightning deflectors.

The Wind measurement tower is installed in the wind farm site, mostly truss structure and cylindrical structure. It is strengthened by steel strands and is generally 10 to 150 meters in height. Anemometers, wind vanes, and monitoring equipment such as temperature and air pressure are installed at different heights of the tower body. The site wind conditions are continuously monitored 24 hours a day, and the measurement data is recorded and stored in a data logger mounted on the tower.

Wind measurement tower structure design: Common Wind measurement tower structure forms are self-standing and pull-wire. The self-standing Wind measurement tower has a wide lower part, a relatively large amount of tower material, and a higher requirement for the foundation; the Wind Measurement tower has a relatively reasonable force, high reliability, small tower section and small amount of tower material. However, the number of pull lines is large and the construction process is complicated.

The Wind measurement tower can be constructed in the form of a single steel tube, a triangular truss and a quadrilateral truss. The diameter of the steel pipe required for the single steel pipe structure is large, the windward area is also large, and the material quantity is large; the triangular truss structure is relatively stable, the tower is less affected by wind load, and the most economical; the quadrilateral truss structure is relatively stable, generally When the triangular truss cannot meet the requirements of force and deformation or is uneconomical, the tower can be in the form of a quadrilateral truss structure.

The main functions of Wind Measurement tower: environmental monitoring, wind, air pressure, humidity and other resource data collection. Support for the installation of the corresponding equipment.

Applicable units: power plant pre-planning, island wind measurement, meteorological data collection, environmental monitoring and other departments.

Advantages: small wind load coefficient and strong wind resistance. The tower body has a small wind blocking area, which is conducive to accurate and objective data collection, and minimizes the gap between measured data and actual data. The collecting tower column is connected by an outer flange, the bolt is pulled, not easy to be damaged, and the steel strand is reinforced. The tower is arranged in a triangular shape, which saves steel, keeps small, covers a small area, saves land resources, and has low cost (only 1/3 or less of the angle steel self-supporting tower). The location is convenient. The tower body is light and heavy, transportation The installation is convenient and the construction period is short. The tower type is designed with the wind load curve changing, the lines are smooth, it is not easy to collapse in case of rare wind disaster, and the safety factor is high. The design conforms to the national steel structure design specification and the tower design rule, and the structure is safe and reliable.

Implementation Standard: Wind Farm Wind Energy Resource Measurement Method (GB/T 18709-2002)

Wind resistance: maximum wind resistance of 60 m / s; seismic intensity: 8 degrees

Design weight: 〉1 ton (the specific weight depends on the region, the western region, the coastal windy area and the central region are slightly different.

Wind measurement data is used to conduct wind resource assessments and investment outlook projections.

Grounding resistance: ≤ 4Ω.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *