برج الاتصالات شعرية ,تركيب التصنيع

برج اتصالات فولاذي
الاتصالات GSM تصميم برج شعرية | 4 أرجل دعم برج من الصلب GSM الذاتي
مايو 18, 2018
القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب
تصميم برج احتكار
مايو 21, 2018

برج الاتصالات شعرية ,تركيب التصنيع

الصانع برج شعرية برج أنبوبي

ما هو برج شعرية الاتصالات? برج الاتصالات وصف المنتج:

القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب برج الإرسال, كما دعا برج نقل الإشارات أو برج إشارة, الرئيسية إشارة دعم وظيفة, دعم لهوائي الإرسال إشارة, تستخدم للجوال, يونيكوم, اتصالات, نظام المرور المواقع عبر الأقمار الصناعية (GPS) وإدارات الاتصالات الأخرى.

أبراج شعرية

تصميم موقع واحد, تصنيع وتركيب قائما بذاته أبراج شعرية والصواري عبر CHINA. وتستخدم لدينا زاوية الصلب أو أنبوبي الصلب أبراج شعرية عادة للبث, التليفون المحمول, الميكروويف, رادار, قياس الرياح والنطاق العريض اللاسلكية. اختر من بين الحلول القياسية لدينا (يصل إلى 80M) أو استخدام لدينا تصميم لتصنيع حل مفصل. نحن نقدم خدمات إدارة المشاريع كاملة من اكتساب الموقع & القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب. القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب, القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب, اضعها, والتركيب سوف ننظر بعد العملية برمتها من البداية الى النهاية.

أنواع من أبراج شعرية

زاوية الصلب برج شعرية

اسم: النفس دعم الاتصالات أبراج شعرية
الوضعية GSM / موبايل / اتصالات…
مواد Q235,Q345
اساسي ASTM أو ISO
ارتفاع 10-200م
طلاء السطح الساخن الجلفنة بالغمر أو الرسم
لحام لحام CO2 أو طرق السيارات القوس المغمور
قطعة منفصلة وسيتم توفير قطع غيار للاتصال أو التثبيت
   
   
   

زاوية صلبة

مصنوعة من قطع الصلب زاوية انسحب بشكل فردي, هي مناسبة هذه الأبراج شعرية والصواري مثالي لأبراج أكبر. يستخدم زاوية الصلب الأكثر شيوعا لبناء أبراج نقل الكهرباء

أنبوبي الى teel برج شعرية

أنبوبي الصلب

أنبوب صلب ضئيلة للتأثير مرئي منخفض وديه تحميل عالي تحمل القدرات. أنبوب مجوف هو الحل الأقوى والأخف وزنا استخدامها لأطول الأبراج في الصين.

مجانا الدائمة برج شعرية

طليق

أبراج قائما بذاته أو أبراج الجمالون أكبر عموما في أسفل من أعلى ولكن تتطلب بصمة أصغر من هيكل أرشد. الأطول في العالم هو برج كييف TV, Kehang في 385metres, أشهرها برج إيفل, باريس.

أرشد برج شعرية

أرشد

طويل جدا, ضئيلة وأرخص لبناء ولكن الاعتماد كليا على أسلاك الرجل لتوفير الاستقرار. تستخدم عادة للبث التلفزيوني الهوائي. القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب. القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب

الاتصالات تصنيف المنتجات برج:
ا) التصنيف حسب المواد: أبراج زاوية الصلب, أبراج أنابيب الصلب.
ب) التصنيف حسب هيكل: أربعة نشر أبراج الصلب زاوية, ثلاثة أعمدة أبراج أنابيب الصلب, أبراج أنبوب واحد (أبراج أنبوب واحد), وأبراج خط سحب.
ج) وفقا لأساليب الدعم: أبراج قائمة بذاتها, أبراج خط سحب;
د) وفقا للموقع: برج الأرض, برج سقف;
البريد) أنواع من أبراج الاتصالات لشركتنا: أبراج الاتصالات العامة, أبراج الاتصالات تجميل, أبراج الاتصالات شجرة الكترونية, وأبراج الاتصالات المشهد.
الخصائص الأساسية للبرج الاتصالات:
ا) برج الاتصالات زاوية الصلب هو نوع البرج الأكثر شيوعا ويتم تطبيقها بشكل عام أبراج الدعم الذاتي. القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب. فمن السهل أن تثبيت, اقتصادية وقابلة للتطبيق. وينبغي أن يكون الخيار الأول لبناء أبراج الحديد.
ب) القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب. القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب, لأن جذوره ويمكن إجراء صغير جدا, مناسبة للمواقع الضيقة أو بالقرب من مبنى, القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب.
ج) ميزة برج الاتصالات برج كابل هو أنه يحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الصلب, لكنه لا يملك مساحة كبيرة, وعبء الصيانة كبير في المستقبل. إذا كان ينبغي اعتبار الاقتصاد شامل; البرج هو عرضة للضرر من قبل قوى خارجية; مرة واحدة تلف الكابل أو يحدث تآكل التربة في فقدان مرساة ظيفة مذيع سببه انهيار البرج: القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب. وتستخدم المحطة الأساسية اعتماد انتقال الميكروويف مع الحذر.
د) القطب الصلب برج أحادي القطب : برج أنبوب هو برج العملي ورواية الحديد. له مظهر خارجي جميل, بصمة صغيرة, والتكلفة العالية الأداء. اعتماده من قبل عدد كبير من وحدات البناء. مساوئ: التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد. التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد,
المؤشرات الفنية برج الاتصالات:
ا) التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد: يشير إلى المسافة العمودية من قاعدة سفح برج إلى موقع تركيب مانعة الصواعق;
ب) الشرط ضغط الرياح: تحديد ضغط الرياح وفقا لW0 = V02 / 1600 بأخذ متوسط ​​أقصى سرعة الرياح V0 (الآنسة) لفترة 10 دقيقة لمدة 10 سنوات مرة واحدة في براعة من الأرض فارغة نسبيا المحلية وسطح مستو مع ارتفاع 10M. كيلو نيوتن / M2;
ج) حمل الرياح كامل تحميل: حساب استنادا إلى عدد من الطبقات الهوائي وعدد الهوائيات الميكروويف في طبقة, وقطر الهوائي في مشروع معين;
د) الاتصالات زاوية برج انثناء: أقل من 1 الدرجة العلمية;
البريد) الميل مركز: يقوم العمودي للبرج لن تكون أكبر من 1/1500 التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد ;
F) قوة الزلزالية: ≥8 °;
ز) فترة الحفظ: ليس أقل من 30 سنوات في البيئة المحلية;
ح) متطلبات الجلفنة: سمك العام أكبر من 86 ميكرون, سمك موحد, سطح أملس. التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد;
أنا) مواد: Q345 Q235
ي) مصدر من الفولاذ: باوستيل / شوقانغ / هاندان للحديد والصلب
التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد:
ا) حامل هوائي: 3 يتصاعد هوائي في برج هوائي قاعدة جبل.
ب) أضواء منارة: الموقع, التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد. عادة, 45 متر وما دون: ضوء واحد العوامة; 50 متر ل 90 متر: 3 أضواء العوامة; 100 متر: 5 أضواء العوامة.
ج) رفوف الكابلات في الهواء الطلق: يجب أن نصب أبراج كابل على جانب من الغرفة الجهاز مع عرض 40 سم. التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد 2 رفوف الكابلات, دفع كل 3 متر (يحتوي كل رف حارة دعم الكابلات رف).
د) مانعة الصواعق: يتم توصيله مع downlead من خلال لحام يمكن الاعتماد عليها. تلك المواد downlead يكون 40mm خ 4MM المجلفن الصلب المسطح. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين نقطة اتصال للموصل على الأرض ونقطة اتصال من الرصاص أسس من غرفة المعدات أن تكون المسافة بين نقطة اتصال على الأرض. لا تقل من 10M.
البريد) المؤسسة: ضمان مقاومة الزلازل, التكلفة أعلى من أي نوع من أنواع الأبراج التالية لأنه من غير الملائم أن تقود مغذيات البرج وتسلق الأفراد. يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم. يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم.
F) شبكة أرضية: وتبلغ مساحة الأرض الشبكة ينبغي أن تمتد إلى مسافة أبعد 1.5M سفح قاعدة البرج. يجب أن لا يتجاوز حجم الشبكة 3M ل× 3M, يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم. في نفس الوقت, يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم. يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم 3 إلى 5 متر (وترتبط اثنين على الأقل من الأماكن لبعضها البعض). يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم. يجب أن يكون السطح العلوي لأساس البرج الحديدي مسطحًا وأن يكون الانحراف الأفقي أقل من 1.5 مم 5 أوم.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Communication Lattice Tower ,Manufacturing Installation

steel communication tower
Communications GSM lattice tower design | 4 legged GSM Self supporting steel tower
May 18, 2018
Monopole Tower Steel Power Pole
Design of monopole tower
May 21, 2018

Communication Lattice Tower ,Manufacturing Installation

Manufacturer Lattice Tower Tubular Tower

What is the Communication lattice tower? Communication Tower Product Description: 

Communication tower is a kind of signal transmission tower, also called signal transmission tower or signal tower, main function support signal, support for signal transmission antenna, used for mobile, Unicom, telecommunication, traffic satellite positioning system (GPS) and other communications departments.
 

Lattice Towers

Site One design, manufacture and install freestanding lattice towers and masts across the CHINA. Our Angle Steel or Tubular Steel Lattice Towers are typically used for broadcast, mobile, microwave, radar, wind measurement and wireless broadband. Choose from our standard solutions (up to 80m) or use our design to manufacture a bespoke solution. We offer full project management services from site acquisition & planning permission to foundations and installation.  Our experienced team of managers, designers, fabricators, and installers will look after the entire process from start to finish.

Types Of Lattice Towers

Angle Steel Lattice Tower

Name:self supporting Telecommunication Lattice Towers
ApplicationGSM/Mobile/Telecom…
MaterialQ235,Q345
StandardASTM or ISO
Height10-200m
Surface CoatingHot Dip Galvanization or Painting
WeldingCO2 Welding or Submerged arc auto methods
Spare PartsParts for connection or installation will be provided
  
  
  

Angle Steel

Made from individually bolted angle steel pieces, these Lattice towers and masts are ideally suited to larger towers. Angle steel is most commonly used for the construction of Electricity Transmission Towers

Tubular teel Lattice Tower

Tubular Steel

Solid tube is slim for low visual impact and has high load carrying capabilities. Hollow tube is the strongest and lightest solution used for the tallest towers in the china.

 
Free Standing Lattice Tower

Freestanding

Freestanding towers or truss towers are generally larger at the bottom than the top but require a smaller footprint than a guyed structure. The tallest in the world is the Kiev TV Tower, kehang at 385metres, the most famous being the Eiffel Tower, Paris.

Guyed Lattice Tower

Guyed

Very tall, slim and the cheapest to construct but rely completely on guy wires to provide stability. Commonly used for TV broadcast antenna’s. A Partially Guyed tower is a free-standing tower with an additional guyed mast added to the top. Read more about guyed lattice towers

 
 
 
Communication tower product classification:
 
a) Classification by material: angle steel towers, steel pipe towers.
b) Classification by structure: four-posted angle steel towers, three-column steel tube towers, single-tube towers (single tube towers), and pull-line towers.
c) According to the support methods: self-standing towers, pull-line towers;
d) According to location: ground tower, roof tower;
e) The types of communication towers of our company: general communication towers, beautification communication towers, bionic tree communication towers, and landscape communication towers.
 
The basic characteristics of the communications tower:
 
a) The angle steel communication tower is the most common tower type and is generally applied to self-supporting towers. The main material and the abdominal rod are mainly made of angle steel. It is easy to install, economical and applicable. It should be the first choice for the construction of iron towers.
b) The steel tube communication tower is mainly suitable for pull towers. Its main material is mainly made of steel pipe, because its root can be made very small, suitable for narrow sites or near the building, but the cost is higher than the angle steel Lattice tower.
c) The advantage of cable tower communication tower is that it has a small amount of steel, but it has a large area, and the maintenance workload is large in the future. Whether the economy should be considered comprehensively; the tower is vulnerable to damage by external forces; once the cable is damaged or soil erosion occurs at the anchor Loss of function of the anchor is caused by tower collapse: The steel Lattice tower is subject to wind force and it is prone to swing and horizontal twisting. The base station adopting microwave transmission is used with caution.
d) The sole management communication steel Lattice tower : The tube tower is a practical and novel iron tower. It has a beautiful exterior appearance, a small footprint, and a high cost performance. It is adopted by a large number of construction units. Disadvantage: The cost is higher than any of the following tower types because It is inconvenient for the tower feeders to lead and personnel to climb. Higher cost,
 
 
Communication tower technical indicators:
 
a) Communication steel Lattice tower height: refers to the vertical distance from the base of the tower foot to the installation location of the lightning rod;
b) Wind pressure requirement: Determine the wind pressure according to W0=V02/1600 by taking the average maximum wind speed V0 (m/s) of the 10-year once-in-tact 10-minute period of the local comparatively empty ground and flat surface with a height of 10m. kN/m2;
c) Full-load wind load: Calculate based on the number of antenna layers and the number of microwave antennas per layer, and the antenna diameter in a specific project;
d) Communication tower flexion angle: less than 1 degree;
e) Center tilt: The verticality of the tower shall not be greater than 1/1500 of the height of the steel Lattice tower ;
f) Seismic strength: ≥8°;
g) The period of preservation: not less than 30 years in the local environment;
h) Galvanizing requirements: General thickness greater than 86 microns, uniform thickness, smooth surface. The specific situation is determined according to the specific project;
i) Material: Q345 Q235
j) Source of steel: Baosteel / Shougang / Handan Iron and Steel
 
 
Communication steel Lattice tower accessories standard situation:
 
a) Antenna Holder: 3 antenna mounts per base tower antenna mount.
b) Beacon lights: The position, quantity configuration and height standard of the company’s aviation obstruction lights must comply with the requirements of the relevant department of the Ministry of National Defense or the Civil Aviation Bureau of the specific project. Normally, 45 meters and below: One buoy light; 50 meters to 90 meters: 3 buoy lights; 100 meters: 5 buoy lights.
c) Outdoor cabling racks: The cable towers shall be erected on the side of the machine room with a width of 40 cm. Each base tower is equipped with 2 cabling racks, each paying 3 meters (each lane rack contains a cabling rack support).
d) Lightning rod: It shall be connected with the downlead through reliable welding. The downlead material shall be 40mm x 4mm galvanized flat steel. The distance between the connection point of the down conductor on the ground and the connection point of the grounding lead of the equipment room shall be the distance between the connection point on the ground. Not less than 10m.
e) Foundation: Ensure the earthquake resistance, wind resistance and load of the steel Lattice tower. The top surface of the iron tower foundation should be flat and the horizontal deviation is less than 1.5mm. The rest should meet the design requirements of the specific project.
f) Ground network: The area of ​​the ground network should extend to a distance of 1.5m beyond the foot of the tower base. The grid size should not exceed 3m × 3m, and its perimeter is closed. At the same time, two or more main steel bars in the tower base pile should also be used as the vertical grounding body to communicate with the ground network. The iron tower ground net and the equipment room ground net should be connected with each other at intervals of 3 to 5 meters (at least two places are connected to each other). The four legs of the tower should be welded and connected to the ground network nearby. The steel Lattice tower grounding resistance is less than 5 ohms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *