Welche Art von Handy-Funkturm ? Wie man Gebäude Tower?

Wireless GSM Communication Monopole Tower
Mikrowellen-Kommunikation Steel Tower Hersteller & Installateur
April 23, 2018
double-circuit transmission line tower
Zweikreis-Sendemast Hersteller – Stärkerer Steel Tower
April 24, 2018

Welche Art von Handy-Funkturm ? Wie man Gebäude Tower?

cell phone communication tower

Fünf Arten von Türmen

Handy-Kommunikation Türme sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Bereitstellung von Handy-Kommunikationsdienst. Eine Sammlung von Handy-Kommunikationstürme erzeugt ein Zellularnetz, wonach Abdeckung zu einer großen Region. Handy-Kommunikation Unternehmen suchen häufig neuen Handy-Kommunikation Turm zu verstärken, um ihren Dienst in einem bestimmten Bereich zu bauen, und diese Unternehmen sind oft bereit, bereits gebaut Handy Kommunikation Türme auf einem privaten Grundstück zu vermieten. So, wenn Sie die Mittel haben,, building a Cell phone Kommunikations-Turm on your property can be very profitable.

Verschiedene Arten von Handys Türme


Das Monopol- Turm is a single tube tower. Es steht typischerweise zwischen 100-200 ft. mit Antennen auf der Außenseite des Turms montiert. Seine primäre Verwendung ist Telefonie.

The Lattice Tower Ein Gitterturm ist oft ein selbsttragende Turm genannt. Gittertürme sind in der Regel aus Stahl gefertigt und bieten die Stabilität der Handy-Turm-Typen. Ein Gitterturm kann entweder ein Quadrat oder eine dreieckige Form gefunden werden. Die Gittertürme bieten die größte Flexibilität von allen Zelltypen Turm.

Das guyed Turm is basically a straight rod supported by wires that attach to the ground as support. Es ist billigsten zu konstruieren, vor allem in der Höhe von 300 ft und darüber hinaus. Einige abgespannt Türme erreichen so hoch wie 2,000 ft. Typische Anwendungen sind: Telefonie, Radio, Fernsehen, und Paging.

Verdeckte Towers Concealed Tower are a particular brand of concealed towers. Eine weitere Herstellung von versteckten Türme in Larson Camouflage. Verdeckter Türme eingesetzt Bauvorschriften zu erfüllen,, und können ihre Umgebung Bereichsgröße in aufzunehmen. Sie sind teurer als andere Arten von Türmen, weil sie zusätzliches Material erfordern eine erstellen “verdeckter Aussehen,“Doch zugleich, sie bieten weniger Kapazität für Mieter als andere Türme tun. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine der interessanteren verborgen Türme, in einer Kirche in Kalifornien.

Broadcast-Towers provide mounting space for FM radio, AM-Radio, und Fernsehen (Fernseher) Antennen. Ihre Antennen sind massiv, mit einem Gewicht von überall aus 1,000 Pfund 15 Tonnen von der Art der Dienstleistung sind purposed sie sie bieten und die Abdeckung je bereitstellen. Die meisten Sendemasten sind abgespannte Türme mit drei oder mehr Drahtseiabspannungen an geerdeten Anker befestigt. Broadcast-Türme können viel Boden Platz in Anspruch nehmen - bis zu 300 ar, weshalb sie in der Regel in den ländlichen Gebieten zu finden sind oder auf Berggipfeln, wo natürliche Erhebung das beste Mittel zur Übertragung von Signalen liefert.

Mobiltelefon-Kommunikationstürme sind Strukturen auf bestimmten Parzellen gebaut, die drahtlose Mieter zubringen sind entworfen, um. Drahtlose Mieter nutzen Mobilfunkmasten auf verschiedene Technologien zu einer Kundenbasis bereitstellen, wie Telefonie, mobile Daten, Fernsehen und Radio. Mobilfunkmasten sind in der Regel von Turm Unternehmen oder Mobilfunk-Carrier gebaut.

Ein Antennen-Array ist eine Plattform, die Mieter Antennen montieren, die Signalübertragung und -empfang an mobile Endgeräte innerhalb eines bestimmten Bereichs. Die Anzahl von Antennen (typischerweise zwischen 3-18) auf mehreren Faktoren, einschließlich der Anzahl der Mieter (Mobilfunkbetreiber); der Typ (Sprach- oder Daten) und das Volumen der Übertragungs; wobei die verwendete Technologie (zB: CDMA, GSM, LTE, WiMAX) und die Frequenz des Spektrums (in MgH) verwendet.

Mikrowellenschüssel
Die Mikrowellen Dish ist eine große runden Antennen, die für eine bestimmte Art der Übertragung verwendet wird,, und auch häufig verwendet, für Backhaul.

cell tower Erbbaurecht
Der Bodenraum ist der Bereich, dass Mobilfunkbetreiber von den Eigentümern leasen, auf denen sie bauen Mobilfunkmasten, Zellenstandorte und Ort Stände, Generatoren und Zusatzausrüstungen.

Basissenderstation
Die Basissenderstation oder BTS ist ein Schutz oder geschlossenen Bereich verwendet Kommunikation zu beherbergen und zu schützen, Radio und Netzwerk-Equipment.

Der Generator wird durch Gas oder Diesel und als Notfall-Backup-Zellenstandorte versorgt während Stromausfällen betriebsfähig zu halten.

Dienstprogramme sind auch notwendig für den Betrieb von Zellenstandorten. Wireless-Carrier wird Leitungen oder Kabel an dem Ort führt ihre spezifische Technologie ergänzen.

STEEL Zellturm- 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G

Der Aufbau eines Handy-Funkturm


ein Handy Kommunikation Tower Building erfordert Geld, Erlaubnis und externe Arbeitskräfte.
Schritt 1
Erhalten gutes Land. Der wichtigste Aspekt der Lage zu sein, einen Handy-Funkturm zu bauen, ist gutes Land zu haben, um sie zu bauen auf. Ideal Land für den Bau eines neuen Handy-Funkturm umfasst von anderen Türmen weit weg, in einem dicht besiedelten Gebiet zu sein, die Geräte und ist in einem Bereich verwendet, die Ihre lokale Regierung für den Bau eines Handy-Funkturmes in Zonen aufgeteilt hat.

Schritt 2
Finden Sie eine interessierte Handy-Kommunikation Unternehmen. ein Handy-Funkturm Gebäude kann sehr teuer sein (nach oben von $318,000). So, Sie wollen nicht, einen bauen, wenn Sie in Leasing Ihren Turm ein Handy Kommunikation Unternehmen interessiert wissen. Viele lokale Regierungen nicht erlauben Ihnen sogar ein Handy-Funkturm zu bauen, wenn Sie eine Absichtserklärung von einem interessierten Handy-Kommunikation Unternehmen haben.

Schritt 3
Leiharbeiter. unnötig zu erwähnen, der Aufbau eines Kommunikations-Turm Handy ist nicht eine Tätigkeit, die von einer einzigen Person durchgeführt werden kann. Zwar gibt es verschiedene Arten von Türmen, die Bauarbeiter einen Turm bauen, die vier grundlegende Teile enthält: der Turm selbst, Ausrüstung, Antennen und Dienstprogramme.

Wir erhalten viele Anfragen von Eigentümern, die den eigentlichen Turm mit Antennen zu verwechseln, die auf Dächern platziert. Diese Antennen sind genauer als Zelle beschrieben “sites“, aber die wirkliche Definition eines Zellenstandort ist: ein Bereich innerhalb eines drahtlosen Service-Provider-Netzwerk, das von einem Antennenarray bedient werden können. So, es können mehrere Zellenstandorte sein (und mehrere Mieter) auf einem gegebenen Turm (oder auf dem Dach). Dieser Artikel hilft, den Unterschied zwischen den verschiedenen Arten von Türmen und der Ausrüstung zu klären, die auf platziert und für Zellenstandort Übertragungen verwendet.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

What type of cell phone communication tower ? How to Building Tower?

Wireless GSM Communication Monopole Tower
Microwave Communication Steel Tower Manufacturer & Installer
April 23, 2018
double-circuit transmission line tower
double circuit transmission tower manufacturer – Stronger Steel Tower
April 24, 2018

What type of cell phone communication tower ? How to Building Tower?

cell phone communication tower

FIVE MAIN TYPES OF TOWERS

Cell phone communication towers are an essential part of providing Cell phone communication service. A collection of Cell phone communication towers creates a cellular network, which provides coverage to a large region. Cell phone communication companies are frequently looking to build new Cell phone communication towers in order to strengthen their service in a particular area, and these companies are often willing to rent already built Cell phone communication towers on private property. Thus, if you have the means, building a Cell phone communication tower on your property can be very profitable.

Different types of cell phones towers


The Monopole Tower is a single tube tower. It typically stands between 100-200 ft. with antennas mounted on the exterior of the tower. Its primary use is telephony.

The Lattice Tower A lattice tower is often called a self-supporting tower. Lattice towers are generally made out of steel and offer the most stability of the cell phone tower types. A lattice tower can be found in either a square or a triangular shape. The lattice towers offer the most flexibility of all of the cell tower types.

The Guyed Tower is basically a straight rod supported by wires that attach to the ground as support. It’s cheapest to construct, especially at heights of 300 ft and beyond. Some guyed towers reach as high as 2,000 ft. Typical uses are: telephony, radio, television, and paging.

Concealed Towers  Concealed Tower are a particular brand of concealed towers. Another manufacture of concealed towers in Larson Camouflage. Concealed towers are deployed to satisfy zoning regulations, and can range in size to accommodate their surroundings. They are more expensive than other types of towers because they require additional material to create a “concealed appearance,” yet at the same time, they provide less capacity to tenants than other towers do. Below is one of the more interesting concealed towers, located at a church in California.

Broadcast Towers provide mounting space for FM radio, AM radio, and Television (TV) antennas. Their antennas are massive, weighing anywhere from 1,000 pounds to 15 tons depending upon the type of service they provide and the coverage they are purposed to deploy. Most broadcast towers are guyed towers with three or more guy wires attached to grounded anchors. Broadcast towers can take up a great deal of ground space – up to 300 acres, which is why they are typically found in rural areas or on mountaintops where natural elevation provides the best means of transmitting signals.

Cell phone communication towers are structures built on specific parcels of land that are designed to accommodate wireless tenants. Wireless tenants utilize cell towers to deploy various technologies to a subscriber base, such as telephony, mobile data, television and radio. Cell towers are typically built by tower companies or wireless carriers.

An Antenna Array is a platform where tenants mount antennas, which signal transmission and reception to mobile devices within a specific area. The number of antennas (typically between 3-18) is based on several factors, including the number of tenants (wireless carriers); the type (voice or data) and volume of transmission; the technology being used (eg: CDMA, GSM, LTE, WiMAX) and the frequency of spectrum (in MgH) utilized.

microwave dish
The Microwave Dish is a large round antenna, which is used for a specific type of transmission, and also commonly used for backhaul.

cell tower ground lease
The Ground Space is the area that wireless carriers lease from property owners, upon which they build cell towers, cell sites and place shelters, generators and additional equipment.

Base Transmitter Station
The Base Transmitter Station or BTS is a shelter or enclosed area used to house and protect communications, radio and network equipment.

The Generator is powered by gas or diesel and used as emergency back-up to keep cell sites operational during power outages.

Utilities are also necessary for the operation of cell sites. Wireless carriers will run lines or cables to the site to complement their specific technology.

STEEL Cell Tower- 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G

Building a Cell phone communication tower


Building a Cell phone communication tower requires money, permission and outside workers.
Step1
Obtain good land. The most important aspect of being able to build a Cell phone communication tower is to have good land to build it on. Ideal land for the construction of a new Cell phone communication tower includes being far away from other towers, being in a densely populated area that uses cell phones and being in an area that your local government has zoned for the building of a Cell phone communication tower.

Step2
Find an interested Cell phone communication company. Building a Cell phone communication tower can be very expensive (upward of $318,000). Thus, you don’t want to build one unless you know a Cell phone communication company is interested in leasing your tower. Many local governments won’t even allow you to build a Cell phone communication tower unless you have a letter of intent from an interested Cell phone communication company.

Step3
Contract workers. Needless to say, the construction of a Cell phone communication tower is not an activity that can be done by a single person. While there are several different types of towers, the construction workers will build a tower that includes four basic parts: the tower itself, equipment, antennas and utilities.

We receive many inquiries from property owners who confuse the actual tower with antennas that are placed on rooftops. These antennas are more accurately described as cell “sites”, but the real definition of a cell site is: an area within a wireless service providers network that can be serviced by an antenna array. Thus, there can be multiple cell sites (and multiple tenants) on any one given tower (or rooftop). This article will help clarify the difference between the types of towers and the equipment that is placed on and used for cell site transmissions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *