ما هو نوع الهاتف الخليوي برج الاتصالات ? كيفية برج البناء؟

برج الاتصالات اللاسلكية GSM احتكار
الميكروويف الاتصالات برج الصلب الصانع & المثبت
أبريل 23, 2018
برج خط نقل مزدوج الدائرة
دائرة مزدوجة المصنعة برج البث – برج أقوى الصلب
أبريل 24, 2018

ما هو نوع الهاتف الخليوي برج الاتصالات ? كيفية برج البناء؟

الساق شعرية دعم هوائي إشارة الاتصالات bts قوس isp 4g 5g برج الصاري وصف المنتج تصميم

خمسة أنواع رئيسية من أبراج

أبراج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي هي جزء أساسي من توفير خدمة اتصالات الهاتف الخليوي. مجموعة من أبراج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي يخلق الشبكة الخلوية, التي توفر التغطية لمنطقة كبيرة. شركات الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي وكثيرا ما تتطلع لبناء أبراج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي الجديدة من أجل تعزيز خدماتها في مجال معين, وهذه الشركات غالبا ما تكون على استعداد لاستئجار أبراج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي بنيت بالفعل على الملكية الخاصة. وهكذا, إذا كان لديك وسائل, برج الهاتف الخليوي برج الاتصالات برج الهاتف الخليوي.

أنواع مختلفة من أبراج الهواتف المحمولة


ال برج احتكار برج الهاتف الخليوي. انها تقف عادة بين 100-200 قدم. مع الهوائيات التي شنت على السطح الخارجي للبرج. الاستخدام الرئيسي لها هو الهاتفية.

برج الهاتف الخليوي وغالبا ما تسمى برج شعرية برج الدعم الذاتي. وتتكون أبراج شعرية عموما من الفولاذ وتقديم أكبر قدر من الاستقرار من أنواع برج الهاتف الخليوي. برج شعرية يمكن العثور عليها في أي مربع أو شكل الثلاثي. أبراج شعرية توفر أكثر مرونة من جميع أنواع برج الخلية.

ال برج أرشد برج الهاتف الخليوي. انها أرخص لبناء, خصوصا في مرتفعات 300 قدم وخارجها. بعض أبراج أرشد تصل عالية كما 2,000 قدم. الاستخدامات النموذجية هي: مهاتفة, راديو, التلفاز, والترحيل.

أبراج أخفى برج الهاتف الخليوي. صنع آخر من الأبراج مخبأة في لارسون التمويه. وتنتشر أبراج أخفى لتلبية اللوائح تقسيم المناطق, ويمكن أن تتراوح في الحجم لاستيعاب المناطق المحيطة بها. فهي أكثر تكلفة من أنواع أخرى من الأبراج لأنها تتطلب مواد إضافية لإنشاء “ظهور أخفى,"ولكن في الوقت نفسه, أنها توفر أقل قدرة على المستأجرين من الأبراج الأخرى لا تفعل. هو أقل من واحد من الأبراج أخفى أكثر إثارة للاهتمام, تقع في كنيسة في ولاية كاليفورنيا.

أبراج البث برج الهاتف الخليوي, راديو AM, والتلفزيون (تلفزيون) هوائيات. هوائيات هم ضخمة, وزنها في أي مكان من 1,000 جنيه ل 15 طن تبعا لنوع الخدمات التي يقدمونها والتغطية ومقصود أنهم لنشر. وأرشد معظم أبراج البث الأبراج مع ثلاثة أو أكثر من الأسلاك الرجل تعلق على المراسي على الارض. يمكن أبراج بث يستغرق قدرا كبيرا من مساحة الأرض - ما يصل إلى 300 فدان, الذي هو السبب في أنها توجد عادة في المناطق الريفية أو على قمم الجبال حيث يوفر الارتفاع الطبيعي أفضل وسيلة لنقل الإشارات.

أبراج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي هي هياكل مبنية على الطرود محددة من الأراضي التي تم تصميمها لاستيعاب المستأجرين اللاسلكية. المستأجرين لاسلكية تستخدم أبراج خلية لنشر التقنيات المختلفة لقاعدة المشتركين, مثل الاتصالات الهاتفية, البيانات المتنقلة, التلفزيون والإذاعة. وعادة ما يتم بناؤها أبراج خلية من قبل الشركات برج أو مشغلي الشبكات اللاسلكية.

صفيف الهوائي هو المنصة حيث جبل المستأجرين هوائيات, الذي إشارة الإرسال والاستقبال إلى الأجهزة النقالة في منطقة معينة. عدد الهوائيات (عادة ما بين 3-18) ويستند على عدة عوامل, بما في ذلك عدد من المستأجرين (مشغلي الشبكات اللاسلكية); نوع (الصوت أو البيانات) وحجم نقل; التكنولوجيا المستخدمة (على سبيل المثال: CDMA, GSM, LTE, واي ماكس) وتردد الطيف (في MGH) تستخدم.

طبق الميكروويف
صحن صغير هو هوائي جولة كبيرة, والذي يستخدم لنوع معين من انتقال, وأيضا تستخدم عادة لالجي.

تأجير الأرض برج الخلية
الفضاء الأرضي هي المنطقة التي مشغلي الشبكات اللاسلكية استئجارها من أصحاب الأملاك, التي تقوم عليها يبنون أبراج الخليوي, خلية المواقع والملاجئ مكان, مولدات ومعدات إضافية.

محطة قاعدة الارسال
قاعدة محطة الارسال أو BTS هي المأوى أو منطقة مغلقة تستخدم لإيواء وحماية الاتصالات, أجهزة البث وشبكة.

هو مدعوم من قبل مولد الغاز أو الديزل وتستخدم في حالات الطوارئ احتياطية للحفاظ على المواقع خلية عاملة أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

المرافق ضرورية أيضا لتشغيل خلية المواقع. سيتم تشغيل مشغلي الشبكات اللاسلكية أو خطوط الكابلات الى الموقع لتكمل التكنولوجيا الخاصة بها.

برج STEEL خلية- 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G

بناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي


بناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي يتطلب المال, إذن والخارجي العمال.
الخطوة 1
الحصول على أرض جيدة. الجانب الأكثر أهمية أن تكون قادرة على بناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي هو أن تكون الأرض الجيدة لبنائه على. أرض مثالية لبناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي الجديد يتضمن كونه بعيدا عن الأبراج الأخرى, يجري في منطقة مكتظة بالسكان التي تستخدم الهواتف المحمولة ويجري في منطقة الحكومة المحلية ومخصصة للبناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي.

الخطوة 2
العثور على الهاتف الخليوي شركة الاتصالات المعنية. يمكن بناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي أن تكون مكلفة جدا (أكتر من $318,000). وهكذا, كنت لا ترغب في بناء واحد إلا إذا كنت تعرف شركة الهاتف الخليوي الاتصالات مهتمة في تأجير البرج الخاص بك. والعديد من الحكومات المحلية ولا حتى يسمح لك لبناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي إلا إذا كان لديك خطاب نوايا من الهاتف الخليوي شركة الاتصالات المعنية.

الخطوه 3
عمال المقاولة. لا داعي لقوله, بناء برج الاتصالات الهاتف الخليوي ليس النشاط الذي يمكن أن تقوم به شخص واحد. في حين أن هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من الأبراج, فإن عمال البناء بناء البرج الذي يضم أربعة أجزاء أساسية: البرج نفسه, الرجعية, الهوائيات والمرافق.

نحن نتلقى العديد من الاستفسارات من أصحاب الأملاك الذين يخلطون بين البرج الفعلي مع الهوائيات التي يتم وضعها على أسطح المنازل. يتم وصف هذه الهوائيات أكثر دقة كخلية “مواقع ", ولكن التعريف الحقيقي للموقع الخلية: منطقة ضمن شبكة مزودي الخدمة اللاسلكية التي يمكن أن تخدمها مجموعة الهوائي. وهكذا, يمكن أن يكون هناك مواقع متعددة الخلايا (والمستأجرين متعددة) على أي برج واحد معين (أو على السطح). هذه المادة سوف تساعد على توضيح الفرق بين أنواع الأبراج والمعدات التي يتم وضعها على وتستخدم لنقل الموقع خلية.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

What type of cell phone communication tower ? How to Building Tower?

Wireless GSM Communication Monopole Tower
Microwave Communication Steel Tower Manufacturer & Installer
April 23, 2018
double-circuit transmission line tower
double circuit transmission tower manufacturer – Stronger Steel Tower
April 24, 2018

What type of cell phone communication tower ? How to Building Tower?

cell phone communication tower

FIVE MAIN TYPES OF TOWERS

Cell phone communication towers are an essential part of providing Cell phone communication service. A collection of Cell phone communication towers creates a cellular network, which provides coverage to a large region. Cell phone communication companies are frequently looking to build new Cell phone communication towers in order to strengthen their service in a particular area, and these companies are often willing to rent already built Cell phone communication towers on private property. Thus, if you have the means, building a Cell phone communication tower on your property can be very profitable.

Different types of cell phones towers


The Monopole Tower is a single tube tower. It typically stands between 100-200 ft. with antennas mounted on the exterior of the tower. Its primary use is telephony.

The Lattice Tower A lattice tower is often called a self-supporting tower. Lattice towers are generally made out of steel and offer the most stability of the cell phone tower types. A lattice tower can be found in either a square or a triangular shape. The lattice towers offer the most flexibility of all of the cell tower types.

The Guyed Tower is basically a straight rod supported by wires that attach to the ground as support. It’s cheapest to construct, especially at heights of 300 ft and beyond. Some guyed towers reach as high as 2,000 ft. Typical uses are: telephony, radio, television, and paging.

Concealed Towers  Concealed Tower are a particular brand of concealed towers. Another manufacture of concealed towers in Larson Camouflage. Concealed towers are deployed to satisfy zoning regulations, and can range in size to accommodate their surroundings. They are more expensive than other types of towers because they require additional material to create a “concealed appearance,” yet at the same time, they provide less capacity to tenants than other towers do. Below is one of the more interesting concealed towers, located at a church in California.

Broadcast Towers provide mounting space for FM radio, AM radio, and Television (TV) antennas. Their antennas are massive, weighing anywhere from 1,000 pounds to 15 tons depending upon the type of service they provide and the coverage they are purposed to deploy. Most broadcast towers are guyed towers with three or more guy wires attached to grounded anchors. Broadcast towers can take up a great deal of ground space – up to 300 acres, which is why they are typically found in rural areas or on mountaintops where natural elevation provides the best means of transmitting signals.

Cell phone communication towers are structures built on specific parcels of land that are designed to accommodate wireless tenants. Wireless tenants utilize cell towers to deploy various technologies to a subscriber base, such as telephony, mobile data, television and radio. Cell towers are typically built by tower companies or wireless carriers.

An Antenna Array is a platform where tenants mount antennas, which signal transmission and reception to mobile devices within a specific area. The number of antennas (typically between 3-18) is based on several factors, including the number of tenants (wireless carriers); the type (voice or data) and volume of transmission; the technology being used (eg: CDMA, GSM, LTE, WiMAX) and the frequency of spectrum (in MgH) utilized.

microwave dish
The Microwave Dish is a large round antenna, which is used for a specific type of transmission, and also commonly used for backhaul.

cell tower ground lease
The Ground Space is the area that wireless carriers lease from property owners, upon which they build cell towers, cell sites and place shelters, generators and additional equipment.

Base Transmitter Station
The Base Transmitter Station or BTS is a shelter or enclosed area used to house and protect communications, radio and network equipment.

The Generator is powered by gas or diesel and used as emergency back-up to keep cell sites operational during power outages.

Utilities are also necessary for the operation of cell sites. Wireless carriers will run lines or cables to the site to complement their specific technology.

STEEL Cell Tower- 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G

Building a Cell phone communication tower


Building a Cell phone communication tower requires money, permission and outside workers.
Step1
Obtain good land. The most important aspect of being able to build a Cell phone communication tower is to have good land to build it on. Ideal land for the construction of a new Cell phone communication tower includes being far away from other towers, being in a densely populated area that uses cell phones and being in an area that your local government has zoned for the building of a Cell phone communication tower.

Step2
Find an interested Cell phone communication company. Building a Cell phone communication tower can be very expensive (upward of $318,000). Thus, you don’t want to build one unless you know a Cell phone communication company is interested in leasing your tower. Many local governments won’t even allow you to build a Cell phone communication tower unless you have a letter of intent from an interested Cell phone communication company.

Step3
Contract workers. Needless to say, the construction of a Cell phone communication tower is not an activity that can be done by a single person. While there are several different types of towers, the construction workers will build a tower that includes four basic parts: the tower itself, equipment, antennas and utilities.

We receive many inquiries from property owners who confuse the actual tower with antennas that are placed on rooftops. These antennas are more accurately described as cell “sites”, but the real definition of a cell site is: an area within a wireless service providers network that can be serviced by an antenna array. Thus, there can be multiple cell sites (and multiple tenants) on any one given tower (or rooftop). This article will help clarify the difference between the types of towers and the equipment that is placed on and used for cell site transmissions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *