ما هي الاتصالات الميكروويف ?

50ك.ف برج خط نقل – 50KV برج خط نقل
ديسمبر 19, 2018
برج الاتصالات المتنقلة الهيكلية الفولاذية
STEEL TOWER DESIGN سرعة الرياح ومعايير انحراف
ديسمبر 27, 2018

ما هي الاتصالات الميكروويف ?

اللغة هي جسر التواصل الإنساني, والاتصال هو وسيلة لجعل جسر طويل بلا حدود!

أحيانا عندما نكون على الطريق, كثيرا ما نجد بعض أقطاب هوائي طويل القامة. الهوائي أعلاه هو مثل الأوراق على شجرة, لافتا في كل الاتجاهات. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, سوف يكون هناك وعاء كبير جدا على الجزء العلوي من المبنى. “أو “عاء.” على أي حال, لم Xiangshui ليس مثل هوائي مثل وعاء منذ كان طفلا. يجب أن تكون قبيحة جدا بالنسبة له. يجعلني أعتقد أنه لا يريد أن أكتب مقالا.


اليوم نحن نتحدث عن وسيلة اتصال لا غنى عنه في مجال الاتصالات ————–الاتصالات الميكروويف

يتحدث عن أفران ميكروويف, أول ما يفكر الناس هو المايكرويف. هذا صحيح, انها هذه الاشياء. انها نفس الشيء مع الاتصالات الميكروويف, كل شيء أفران ميكروويف باستخدام (الميكروويف مر في هذا الوقت). منذ تحدثنا عن المايكرويف, دعونا نتحدث عن عملية اختراع لها. على أي حال, نحن لم نستعمله.

المايكرويف, ولدت يوم واحد في 1947, صدر في الولايات المتحدة رايثيون (أو رايثيون) شركة, الاسم هو أيضا جيدة جدا, دعا الفرن رادار, لأن التأثير الحراري الميكروويف اكتشفت لأول مرة من قبل مهندس رادار سلاح الجو الأميركي يدعى سبنسر. من. في البدايه, انه كان يستخدم فقط في الصناعة والتجارة, ولم تدخل الحياة العامة. كان من المعروف أنه حتى 1955, ولدت أول فرن الميكروويف المنزلي في أوروبا الغربية. منذ ذلك الحين, من خلال التحول المستمر, وقد تم تحسين أداء المايكرويف مستمر, وفي نهاية المطاف أصبح سلاحا للتدفئة السريعة والذوبان السريع في حياة الناس.

بعض الناس يجب أن أقول, هذا فرن الميكروويف والاتصالات الميكروويف ليست على قناة, يقول ما يفعل. اسمحوا لي أن أقول بضع كلمات. الميكروويف المستخدمة في فرن الميكروويف يستخدم المغناطيسية الداخلي لتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى أفران ميكروويف, وتخترق المواد الغذائية في وتيرة التذبذب لل 2450 ميغاهيرتز. 2450ميغاهيرتز, تردد عال جدا, نعم, هذا هو أساسي من الاتصالات الميكروويف, تردد عالي.


الاتصالات الميكروويف (الاتصالات الميكروويف) , استخدام الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية ذات الأطوال الموجية من بين 0.1MM إلى 1M – بلاغ الميكروويف. النطاق الموجي يتوافق مع مجموعة وتواتر 300 ميغاهيرتز ل 300 غيغاهرتز. تختلف عن وسائل الاتصال الحديثة مثل الكابلات المحورية والكابلات البصرية, الاتصالات الميكروويف هو وسيلة لتبادل المعلومات التي يقوم بها الميكروويف كوسيلة اتصال. يمكن أن تنشأ الاتصالات الميكروويف طالما لا توجد عقبات بين النقطتين. فلماذا الاتصالات الميكروويف يطالبون بذلك على البيئة? يذكر ثمة ظاهرة في كتاب الفيزياء المرحلة المتوسطة, دعا ظاهرة الحيود. يشار الى ان الطول الموجي للمايكرويف هو الوحيد 1M على الأكثر, ولذلك فمن المحتمل جدا أن العقبة سوف تضعف أو حتى اختفى عند مواجهة العقبات. ومع ذلك, الاتصالات الميكروويف لا يخلو من المزايا. الاتصالات الميكروويف لديها مزايا قدرة إعلامية كبيرة, جودة المعلومات الجيدة، وبعد انتقال طويلة, لذلك يستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل الاتصالات في حالات الطوارئ الوطنية. أخذ زوج من السراويل, في ال 1976 زلزال تانغشان, دمرت أزواج ستة من الكابلات المحورية بين بكين وتشونغتشينغ تماما. معدات الاتصالات الميكروويف الحامية المحلية فقط يمكن التواصل مع العالم الخارجي, الذي يقدم معلومات موثوقة لإنقاذ ما بعد الكارثة. . في ال 98 السيطرة على الفيضانات في نهاية القرن الماضي, لعبت الاتصالات الميكروويف أيضا دورا كبيرا في تلخيص الكارثة.

ويمكن تقسيم الموجات الدقيقة إلى أنواع مختلفة وفقا لأطوال موجية مختلفة. تقسيمها إلى موجات من موجة ديسي متر, موجة سنتيمتر, موجة الملليمتر, موجة submillimeter, نطاقات التردد المقابلة هي UHF, UHF, EHF, EHF THF), نطاقات التردد المقابلة هي 0.3-3 غيغاهرتز, 3-30 غيغاهرتز, 30-300 غيغاهرتز, 300 غيغاهرتز، 3 THz لل, على التوالي. عادة يتم تمثيل بعض نطاقات التردد في الميكروويف بخطابات, والشكل التالي هو بعض الرموز المستخدمة بشكل شائع.

بينهم, يستخدم الموجات L أساسا للاتصالات المتنقلة, والفرقة S-كو مناسبة للتواصل مع الأرض، كما أن سطح المحطة الأساسية, ويستخدم الموجات C الأكثر شيوعا. أما بالنسبة للفرق K كا, وهي تستخدم أساسا للاتصالات لمسافات طويلة بين المحطة الفضائية وسطح الأرض.

منذ الاتصالات الميكروويف هو التواصل خط البصر, فمن الضروري وضع محطة ترحيل الميكروويف كل حول 50KM, تماما مثل مشروع التتابع في اجتماع الرياضية, لذلك يسمى الاتصالات الميكروويف أيضا الاتصال التتابع (كما هو مبين في الشكل التالي). تتألف مرافق الأساسية للمحطة الميكروويف هوائي, جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال, المغير, جهاز الإرسال المتعدد, ومنشأة امدادات الطاقة. من أجل جعل إشارة أكثر تركيزا, يستخدم هوائي مكافئ, وهو هوائي وعاء يشبه ذكرت في بداية المقال. وهذا يختلف من MIMO ضخمة تستخدم في 5G. يستخدم الاتصالات الميكروويف تقارب طبق أقمار صناعية, بينما يستخدم MIMO ضخمة تكنولوجيا تكوين الشعاع, ولكن الغرض هو نفسه, هذا هو, يمكن جمع الإشارات معا، وأشار في اتجاه معين للحصول على أفضل. أثر استخدام.

ميكروويف طريقة نقل الاتصالات

يمكن استقبال متعددة تعمل في وقت واحد دون التداخل مع بعضها البعض. وينقسم الجهاز المتنوعة في نظام التناظرية والنظام الرقمي. وبموجب النظام التمثيلي, 60, 960, 1800, و 2700 الاتصالات لا يمكن أن يؤديها كل جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال. وبموجب نظام الميكروويف الرقمي, وتستخدم معدات متعددة الرقمية لتشكيل مجموعة اتصال هاتفي لمدة 30 طرق وفقا لمبدأ تقسيم الوقت وصول متعددة. ويمكن استخدامه لمجموعة الثانوية لل 120 قنوات, المجموعة الثالثة من 480 قنوات, والمجموعة الرابعة من 1920 قنوات. بعد التشكيل الرقمي, انتقاله. استعادة ينقل الجهاز وهاتف متعدد القنوات العادية من قبل المستخلص الرقمي في الطرف المتلقي.

حيث يتم استخدام الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية لنقل المعلومات, الاشارات التي تدخل من قبل بعض العوامل الطبيعية أو العوامل البشرية لا مفر منها أثناء الإرسال, مما أدى إلى تخفيف إشارة. أدناه, وسنتطرق في العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على الاتصالات الميكروويف.

يشير السهم الأحمر إلى طبيعة الميكروويف نفسها, وهذا الأخير أربعة ناتجة عن عوامل بيئية خارجية. منذ تحدثنا عن يتلاشى إشارة الاتصالات الميكروويف, ثم علينا أن نتحدث عن كيفية الحد من التدخل. الشكل أدناه هو وسيلة لتعتمد على انعكاس الأرض للحد من إشارة توهين. وتنقسم انعكاسات الأرض أيضا إلى ثلاثة أنواع, باستخدام أساليب التضاريس, أساليب التنوع المكاني, والأساليب العالية والمنخفضة هوائي.

طريقة التضاريس

الجانب الآخر

التنوع الفضاء
المرتفعات طريقة هوائي

أخيرا, دعونا نتحدث عن استخدام الموارد تردد في الاتصالات الميكروويف.

يمكننا أن نرى أن أسرع سرعة الهابطة من الاتصالات الميكروويف يمكن أن تصل إلى 155Mbit / ق.

هذه المادة هي على وشك الانتهاء هنا, شكرا لقرائتك!

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

What is microwave communication ?

50kv Transmission Line tower – Línea de transmisión 50kv torre
December 19, 2018
Structural Steel Mobile Communication Tower
STEEL TOWER DESIGN WIND SPEED AND DEFLECTION CRITERIA
December 27, 2018

What is microwave communication ?

Language is the bridge of human communication, and communication is a means to make the bridge infinitely long!

Sometimes when we are on the road, we often find some tall antenna poles. The antenna above is like the leaves on the tree, pointing in all directions. What’s more, there will be a very large pot on the top of the building. “Or “bowl.” Anyway, Xiangshui didn’t like the antenna like a pot since he was a child. It should be too ugly for him. It makes me think that it doesn’t want to write an article.


Today we are talking about an indispensable communication method in the field of communication ————–Microwave communication

Speaking of microwaves, the first thing that people think of is the microwave oven. That’s right, it’s this stuff. It’s the same thing with microwave communication, it’s all using microwaves (the microwave is bitter at this time). Since we talked about the microwave oven, let’s talk about its invention process. Anyway, we didn’t use it.

The microwave oven, born one day in 1947, was made in the United States Raytheon (or Raytheon) company, the name is also very good, called the radar furnace, because the thermal effect of microwave was first discovered by a US Air Force radar engineer named Spencer. of. At first, it was only used in industry and commerce, and did not enter the public life. It was known that until 1955, the first domestic microwave oven was born in Western Europe. Since then, through continuous transformation, the performance of the microwave oven has been continuously improved, and eventually it has become a weapon for rapid heating and rapid thawing in people’s lives.

Some people have to say, this microwave oven and microwave communication are not on a channel, say what it does. Let me say a few more words. The microwave used in the microwave oven uses its internal magnetron to convert electrical energy into microwaves, and penetrates the food at an oscillation frequency of 2450 MHz. 2450MHz, the frequency is very high, yes, this is the fundamental of microwave communication, high frequency.


Microwave communication (Microwave Communication) , the use of electromagnetic waves with wavelengths of between 0.1mm to 1m – a microwave communication. The wavelength range corresponds to a frequency range of 300 MHz to 300 GHz. Different from modern communication methods such as coaxial cable and optical cable, microwave communication is a means of information exchange performed by microwave as a communication medium. Microwave communication can be established as long as there are no obstacles between the two points. So why is microwave communication so demanding on the environment? A phenomenon is mentioned in the physics book of middle school, called the diffraction phenomenon. It is said that the wavelength of the microwave is only 1m at most, so it is very likely that the obstacle will be weakened or even disappeared when encountering obstacles. However, microwave communication is not without advantages. Microwave communication has the advantages of large information capacity, good information quality and long transmission distance, so it is widely used by national emergency communication. Taking a pair of trousers, in the 1976 Tangshan earthquake, the six pairs of coaxial cables between Beijing and Chongqing were completely destroyed. Only the local garrison’s microwave communication equipment can communicate with the outside world, which provides reliable information for post-disaster rescue. . In the 98 flood control at the end of the last century, microwave communication also played a huge role in summarizing the disaster.

Microwaves can be divided into various types according to different wavelengths. Divided into wavelengths of decimeter wave, centimeter wave, millimeter wave, submillimeter wave, the corresponding frequency bands are UHF, UHF, EHF, EHF THF), the corresponding frequency bands are 0.3-3 GHz, 3-30 GHz, 30-300 GHz, 300 GHz-3 THz, respectively. Some of the frequency bands in the microwave are usually represented by letters, and the following figure is some commonly used symbols.

Among them, the L-band is mainly used for mobile communication, and the S-Ku band is suitable for communication with the earth as the surface of the base station, and the C-band is most commonly used. As for the K and Ka bands, it is mainly used for long-distance communication between the space station and the Earth’s surface.

Since microwave communication is a line-of-sight communication, it is necessary to set a microwave relay station every about 50Km, just like a relay project at a sports meeting, so microwave communication is also called relay communication (as shown in the following figure). The basic facilities of a microwave station consist of an antenna, a transceiver, a modulator, a multiplexing device, and a power supply facility. In order to make the signal more concentrated, a parabolic antenna is used, which is the bowl-like antenna mentioned at the beginning of the article. This is different from the Massive MIMO used in 5G. Microwave communication uses the convergence of parabolic antennas, while Massive MIMO uses beamforming technology, but the purpose is the same, that is, the signals can be gathered together and pointed in a certain direction to get the best. The effect of using.

Microwave communication transmission method

Multiple transceivers can work simultaneously without interfering with each other. The multiplexing device is divided into an analog system and a digital system. Under the analog system, 60, 960, 1800, and 2700 communication can be performed every transceiver. Under the digital microwave system, digital multiplex equipment is used to form a group by 30-way telephone according to the principle of time division multiple access. It can be used for the secondary group of 120 channels, the third group of 480 channels, and the fourth group of 1920 channels. After digital modulation, it is transmitted. The machine transmits and is restored to a normal multi-channel telephone by a digital demodulator at the receiving end.

Since electromagnetic waves are used for information transmission, signals that are interfered by some natural factors or human factors are inevitable during transmission, resulting in signal attenuation. Below, we will look at several factors that affect microwave communication.

The red arrow refers to the nature of the microwave itself, and the latter four are caused by external environmental factors. Since we talked about the signal fading of microwave communication, then we have to talk about how to reduce interference. The figure below is a way to rely on ground reflection to reduce signal attenuation. Ground reflections are also divided into three types, using terrain methods, spatial diversity methods, and high and low antenna methods.

Terrain method

other side

Space diversity
Highland antenna method

Finally, let’s talk about the use of frequency resources in microwave communications.

We can see that the fastest downlink speed of microwave communication can reach 155Mbit/s.

The article is about to end here, thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *