مدخنة الهيكل الصلب والمدخنة structrual برج

البناء هايت الجهد برج الصلب
يونيو 27, 2018
مشروع أداء المشروعات Kehang
يوليو 7, 2018

مدخنة الهيكل الصلب والمدخنة structrual برج

Self-Supporting chimney tower

برج مدخنة هو برج الدعم مدخنة, برج انبعاثات غازات العادم, وبرج الدعم المساعد مدخنة. وهو يدعم بشكل رئيسي على هيئة أنبوب معتمدة مع إطار دعم الهيكل الصلب. هيكل هو قائم بذاته وضعت الأسلاك, وغالبا ما يستخدم في المنشآت الكيميائية, الإدارات البترول, وانبعاثات الغاز, إلخ, مجموعة الارتفاع 10-200 متر.

هيكل البرج مدخنة ويمكن تقسيم هيكل زاوية الصلب أربعة أعمدة وثلاثة أعمدة هيكل أنابيب الصلب, ويتم إصلاح طارة في منتصف باستخدام طارة.

شركتنا يمكن تصميم, تصنيع وتركيب المنتجات برج مدخنة وفقا لمتطلبات الخاصة للمستخدمين. لديها تصميم فريد من نوعه في استخدام أبراج مدخنة خاصة.

ويستخدم البرج الشعلة أساسا لحرق النفط, البتروكيماويات, تنقية, تنقية, غاز طبيعي, الأسمدة الكيماوية, الكيميائية وغيرها من المشاريع في عملية الإنتاج, لا يمكن أن يكون أو لا يمكن إعادة تدويرها, وغالبا ما تكون غير سامة وضارة, قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار, إلخ. الغازات القابلة للاشتعال الخطرة التي تحول هذه الغازات إلى غازات غير الخطرة وتنفيس إلى الغلاف الجوي. كحماية السلامة وجهاز حماية البيئة, الشعلة لا يمكن الاستهانة بها.

1, ارتفاعات عالية الشعلة: إن الارتفاع عموما عشرات الأمتار أو أكثر من 100 متر, أعلى الشعلة على ارتفاعات عالية في البلاد التي كانت بالفعل 180 أمتار وضعت في العملية الإنتاجية. وفقا لشكل أنشأت: الشعلة مرتفعة (نوع برج الشعلة), الشعلة الدعم الذاتي, سحب حبل نوع الشعلة.

2, الشعلة الأرض: يشير أساسا إلى تعيين الموقد على الأرض, محاطة مغلقة العادم مغلق جهاز الاحتراق الغاز.

المدخنة الحرارية الطاقة الشمسية برج أبراج الإضاءة مدخنة

 

وصف المنتج

وهي مقسمة إلى أربعة أعمدة الهيكل الصلب زاوية وثلاثة أعمدة هيكل أنابيب الصلب. يتم إصلاح المدخنة في المركز مع طارة عقد. ويدعم أنبوب أساسا من الفولاذ إطار الدعم هيكل, بما في ذلك نوع قائمة بذاتها ونوع أرشد. وهي تستخدم أساسا في صناعة الكيميائية, صناعة النفط, انبعاث الغازات القابلة للاشتعال, إلخ. مع مجموعة من الارتفاع 10 الى 100m. The tower material usually uses angle steel and steel tube.Chimney Tower is manly used to fix and repair the chimney.

مدخنة STEEL برج الهيكلية

صلب

مقاومة الخضوع

(الآلام والكروب الذهنية)

القياسيةعنوان القياسيةعنصر فلزييحتوى

main ingredient

Q345

345 للسمك

<= 16

GB/T 1591-2008

High strength low

alloy structural steels

ج≤0.20
مينيسوتا ≤1.70

(ASTM A572 / A572M-15 ,

EN10025 S355N)

الاشتراكية الدولية≤0.50
اكسسوارات Q235235GB/T 700-2006الفولاذ الهيكلية الكربونف≤0.035

(ASTM A283 Gr.B ,

EN10025 S235JR)

S≤0.035

 

تراجع تعبئة الساخنةاساسيسمك الصلب / مم

Mean coating

سمك / ميكرون

عنصر فلزييحتوى

مهاوي القطب,الصليب

أسلحة&bolted on

مستلزمات

ASTM A123/

A123M-15 AS/

NZS 4680

>685مينيسوتا0.25%-0.40%
<3-670
1.5-355الاتحاد الجمركي<0.15%
<1.555
البراغي,جوز&غسالاتGB/T 5267.3-2008 _____≥ 54ف<0.025%
(ISO 10684-2004)
مسامير الأساس

ASTM A153/

A153M-09

_____≥ 54S<0.03%

 

يرجى تقديم الرسومات إذا كان لديك. ويمكن أن توفر الوقت لكلا منا وهو أسرع لحساب سعر دقيقة بالنسبة لك.
ونحن نقدم أيضا تصميم وفقا لطلباتك, إذا لم يكن لديك رسومات.

 

الهيكل الصلب مدخنة برج الدعم الذاتي ومكافحة التآكل

أول, إعداد البناء
1. اختيار المواد المضادة للتآكل الهيكل الصلب مدخنة الدعم الذاتي الهندسية برج يجب أن تلبي متطلبات التصميم. وتشمل مواد مقاومة التآكل التمهيدي, المعاطف الخفيفة والمواد أرق. الهيكل الصلب مدخنة الدعم الذاتي الهندسية برج مكافحة التآكل التمهيدي ديه الأحمر الزيتية الطلاء المضادة للصدأ, الايبوكسي استر الطلاء المضادة للصدأ, إلخ; الهيكل الصلب مدخنة برج الدعم الذاتي ومكافحة التآكل المعطف الخفيف لديها العديد من المينا الألكيد ومختلف الطلاء مزج الألكيد. وينبغي لجميع أنواع المواد المضادة للتآكل يتوافق مع المؤشرات الفنية الوطنية ذات الصلة, وينبغي أيضا أن يكون لديك شهادة المنتج.
2, المعدات الرئيسية:
الرملي البنادق, مضخات الهواء, أجهزة الإنعاش, بنادق الرش, رذاذ الطلاء مضخات, خراطيم, شفرات, عجلات اليد, الملابس جلخ, فرش سلك, خيوط القطن, الضواغط الصغيرة, براميل الطلاء, فرش, الدبابات التخليل والاكسسوارات.
3. ظروف العمل:
1) يجب أن يكون عملية البناء رسام تصريح العملية عملية خاصة.
2) تم الكشف على مشروع الهيكل الصلب قبل المشروع طلاء مضادة للتآكل وقبول, وتلبي متطلبات التصميم.
3) يجب أن يكون مقاومة للتآكل موقع العمل طلاء تدابير حماية سلامة, تدابير النار والتهوية لمنع الحرائق والحوادث أفراد التسمم.
4) العملية مفتوحة الطقس البناء مكافحة التآكل يجب اختيار الطقس المناسب, والرياح, تمطر, والبرد لا ينبغي أن تستخدم.
ثانيا, عملية التشغيل
1 عملية تدفق:
تنظيف قاعدة → التمهيدي طلاء → قبول المعطف الخفيف طلاء → التفتيش
2 تنظيف قاعدة:
1) يجب أن يتم طلاء الدهان من مشروع برج دعم الذاتي الهيكل الصلب مدخنة من بعد تركيب الهيكل الصلب والقبول. قبل تطبيق الطلاء, الصدأ, اللحام الجلد, ترشيش لحام, بقعة زيت, يجب تنظيف الغبار وغيرها من الحطام من جزء لتحل رسمت.
2) نوعية تنظيف الصدأ من سطح القاعدة هي ذات الصلة مباشرة إلى نوعية الطلاء. وبالتالي, وتنقسم نوعية إزالة الصدأ من سطح قاعدة عملية الطلاء في الصفين الأول والثاني, كما هو مبين في الجدول أدناه.
الهيكل الصلب جودة derusting الصف
درجة الجودة طريقة إزالة الصدأ القياسية
1 السطح الصلب المعدنية المكشوفة اللون الرملي, الطلقة الناسفة, تخليل
2 السطح الصلب يسمح للحفاظ على أدوات العامة البشرة نظيفة توالت (فرشاة سلك, القماش جلخ) لازالة
3. من أجل ضمان جودة اللوحة, يمكن تحديد عمليات إزالة الترسبات التالية وفقا لاحتياجات مختلفة.
سفع بالرمل، وإزالة الصدأ, والذي يستخدم ضغط الهواء المضغوط للتأثير مستمر على سطح عضو الصلب مع رمل الكوارتز أو الرمال الحديد, وينظف الصدأ, النفط وغيرها من الحطام على سطح صلب لفضح طريقة إزالة الصدأ الطبيعي من المعدن الصلب. . هذا الأسلوب لديه كفاءة عالية وإزالة الصدأ كاملة, وهو عملية إزالة الصدأ متقدمة نسبيا.
التخليل والصدأ إزالة, الذي يغطس المكون الصلب لتكون مغلفة في حمام حمض, ويزيل النفط والصدأ على سطح المكون مع حمض. عملية التخليل هي أيضا فعالة, وإزالة الصدأ هي شاملة نسبيا. ومع ذلك, بعد التخليل, يجب أن تغسل المكونات مع الماء الساخن أو الماء. إذا حامض المتبقية موجود, سوف الصدأ من المكونات يكون أكثر شدة.
إزالة الترسبات اليدوي هو استخدام بعض الأدوات البسيطة مثل كاشطات, طحن عجلات, الملابس جلخ, فرش الأسلاك وغيرها من الأدوات لإزالة الصدأ من مكونات الصلب. هذا الأسلوب لديه كفاءة العمل منخفضة, ظروف العمل السيئة, وليس تماما الصدأ إزالة.
3 الهيكل الصلب المضادة للتآكل الطلاء التمهيدي:
1) مزج الأحمر الطلاء مانع االصدأ دان للسيطرة على اللزوجة, الاتساق والتخفيف من الطلاء. عند خلط, يجب أن يحرك بشكل كامل لجعل لون الطلاء واللزوجة موحدة.
2) عند تنظيف الطبقة الأولى من التمهيدي, يجب أن يكون الاتجاه بالفرشاة نفسها, وينبغي أن يكون الاتصال أنيق.
3) عندما اللوحة, ينبغي اعتماد مبدأ تراجع وفرشاة قصيرة لمنع فرشاة من أن رسمت كثيرا وهبوط.
4) بعد مرور الأول, يجب أن تبقى الفرشاة لفترة معينة من الوقت لمنع مرور الأول من الجفاف للمرة الثانية. سيؤدي هذا الطلاء لتجعد وسوف جودة انخفاض.
5) بعد تجفيف الأول, فرشاة للمرة الثانية. يجب أن يكون الاتجاه اللوحة الثانية عمودي على اتجاه اللوحة الأولى, الأمر الذي سيجعل زي سمك الفيلم.
6) بعد تطبيق التمهيدي, فإنه يأخذ ما لا يقل عن 4 ~ 8 ساعات للوصول إلى جفاف سطح. يجب أن لا يتم تطبيق أعلى معطف قبل السطح الجاف.
4 الهيكل الصلب المضادة للتآكل طلاء المعطف الخفيف:
1) الدعم الذاتي الهيكل الصلب مدخنة التمهيدي برج الطلاء والمعطف الخفيف عموما لديهم وقت طويل للفجوة المتوسط. بعد والمغلفة مكونات الصلب مع طلاء مضادة للصدأ, إرسالها إلى موقع البناء لتجميع. بعد الانتهاء من التجمع, يتم تطبيق معطف أعلى بشكل موحد. في هذا الطريق, يجب تنظيف سطح الهيكل الصلب قبل تطبيق المعطف الخفيف, ويجب إزالة تدفق لحام. بالنسبة للعناصر التي يتم حرقها أو لمسها, يجب أن يكون لمست الطلاء مسبقا.
2) وينبغي من خلال اختيار المعطف الخفيف مع نفس اللون إعداد المعطف الخفيف. يجب أن يكون أرق المخلوطة مناسبة. المعطف الخفيف يجب أن يحرك بالكامل قبل الاستخدام للحفاظ على الزي اللون. اللزوجة العمل والاتساق ينبغي أن تضمن أنها لا تقع خلال الرسم ولا تظهر تفريش.
3) يجب أن يحرك المعطف الخفيف باستمرار أثناء الاستخدام. طريقة واتجاه اللوحة هي نفس العملية المذكورة أعلاه.
4) عندما يتم رش عملية طلاء, ينبغي تعديل فوهة قطرها والضغط رذاذ. خرطوم الرش يمكن أن تمتد بحرية إلى منطقة العمل. يجب أن يكون ضغط ضاغط الهواء 0.4 ~ 0.7N / MM2.
5) المسافة بين فوهة والطلاء يجب أن تبقى كذلك خلال الرش. عموما, يجب أن تكون المسافة بين بندقية رش وسطح العمل حول 100MM. وينبغي أن تكون الزاوية بين بندقية رش وسطح قاعدة الهيكل الصلب العمودية, أو فوهة يجب أن يميل قليلا إلى أعلى.
6) عندما رش, يجب على فوهات تتحرك بالتوازي. عندما تتحرك, وينبغي أن تكون فوهة مستقر ويجب أن تكون سرعة ثابت للحفاظ على طلاء حتى. ومع ذلك, عندما رش, سمك الطلاء رقيقة عموما, لذلك يجب رش عدة مرات, ويجب أن يتم رش كل طبقة عندما تم المجففة الطبقة العليا من فيلم الطلاء.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Chimney Steel Structure and Smokestack structrual tower

Hight Voltage Steel Tower Construction
June 27, 2018
Kehang Project Performance Project
July 7, 2018

Chimney Steel Structure and Smokestack structrual tower

Self-Supporting chimney tower

The chimney tower is a chimney support tower, an exhaust gas emission tower, and a chimney auxiliary support tower. It mainly supports the supported pipe body with a steel structure support frame. The structure is self-standing and wire-drawn, and is mostly used in chemical enterprises, petroleum departments, and Gas emissions, etc., the height range is 10-200 meters.

The structure of the chimney tower can be divided into a four-column angle steel structure and a three-column steel pipe structure, and the hoop is fixed in the middle by using a hoop.

Our company can design, manufacture and install chimney tower products according to the special requirements of users. It has unique design in the use of special chimney towers.

The torch tower is mainly used to burn oil, petrochemical, refining, refining, natural gas, chemical fertilizer, chemical and other enterprises in the production process, can not be or can not be recycled, and often is toxic and harmful, flammable and explosive, etc. Hazardous flammable gases that convert such gases into non-hazardous gases and vent to the atmosphere. As a safety protection and environmental protection device, the torch cannot be underestimated.

1, high-altitude torch: the height is generally tens of meters or even more than 100 meters, the highest high-altitude torch in the country that has already been 180 meters high is put into production operation. According to the established form: elevated torch (tower type torch), self-supporting torch, pull rope type torch.

2, ground torch: mainly refers to the burner is set on the ground, surrounded by closed closed exhaust gas combustion device.

Thermal chimney solar energy lighting towers chimney tower

 

Product Description

It is divided into four-column angle steel structure and three-column steel tube structure. The chimney is fixed in the center with hold hoop. The tube is mainly supported by steel structure support frame, including free standing type and guyed type. It is mainly used in chemical industry, petroleum industry, flammable gases emission, etc. with height range from 10 to 100m. The tower material usually uses angle steel and steel tube.Chimney Tower is manly used to fix and repair the chimney. 

Chimney STEEL structural Tower

Steel

Yield Strength

(MPa)

standardStandard TitleMetallic elementContent

main ingredient

 Q345

345 for Thickness

<=16

GB/T 1591-2008

High strength low 

alloy structural steels

C≤0.20
Mn ≤1.70

(ASTM A572/A572M-15 ,

EN10025 S355N)

Si≤0.50
Accessories Q235235GB/T 700-2006Carbon structural steelsP≤0.035

(ASTM A283 Gr.B ,

EN10025 S235JR)

S≤0.035

 

Hot dip galvanizingStandardSteel thickness/mm

Mean coating 

thickness/μm

Metallic elementContent

Pole shafts,cross 

arms&bolted on 

accessories

ASTM A123/

A123M-15 AS/

NZS 4680

>685Mn0.25%-0.40%
<3-670
1.5-355Cu<0.15%
<1.555
Bolts,nuts&washersGB/T 5267.3-2008  _____≥ 54P<0.025%
(ISO 10684-2004)
Foundation bolts

ASTM A153/

A153M-09

  _____≥ 54S<0.03%

 

Please provide drawings if you have. It could save time for both of us and is quicker to calculate the accurate price for you.
We also provide design according to your requests, if you don’t have drawings.

 

Steel structure chimney Self-Supporting tower anti-corrosion

First, construction preparation
1. The selection of anti-corrosion materials for steel structure chimney self-supporting tower engineering should meet the design requirements. Corrosion resistant materials include primers, topcoats and thinner materials. Steel structure chimney self-supporting tower engineering anti-corrosion primer has red oily anti-rust paint, epoxy ester anti-rust paint, etc.; steel structure chimney Self-Supporting tower anti-corrosion topcoat has a variety of alkyd enamel and various alkyd blending paint. All kinds of anti-corrosion materials should comply with the relevant national technical indicators, and should also have a product certificate.
2, the main equipment:
Sandblasting guns, air pumps, recovery devices, spray guns, spray paint pumps, hoses, blades, hand wheels, abrasive cloths, wire brushes, cotton yarns, small compressors, paint kegs, brushes, pickling tanks and accessories.
3. Working conditions:
1) The painter construction operation should have a special operation operation permit.
2) The steel structure project before the anti-corrosion coating project has been inspected and accepted, and meets the design requirements.
3) Anti-corrosion coating work site should have safety protection measures, fire and ventilation measures to prevent fire and personnel poisoning accidents.
4) The open weather anti-corrosion construction operation should select the appropriate weather, and the wind, rain, and cold should not be used.
Second, the operation process
1 process flow:
Base cleaning → primer coating → topcoat coating → inspection acceptance
2 base cleaning:
1) The paint coating of the steel structure chimney self-supporting tower project shall be carried out after the steel structure installation and acceptance. Before the paint is applied, the rust, weld skin, welding spatter, oil stain, dust and other debris of the part to be painted should be cleaned.
2) The quality of the rust cleaning of the base surface is directly related to the quality of the coating. Therefore, the rust removal quality of the base surface of the coating process is divided into first and second grades, as specified in the table below.
Steel structure derusting quality grade
Grade quality standard rust removal method
1 steel surface exposed metal color sandblasting, shot blasting, pickling
2 steel surface allows to keep clean rolled skin general tools (wire brush, abrasive cloth) to remove
3. In order to ensure the quality of painting, the following descaling processes can be selected according to different needs.
Sand blasting and rust removal, which uses the pressure of compressed air to continuously impact the surface of the steel member with quartz sand or iron sand, and cleans the rust, oil and other debris on the surface of the steel to expose a natural rust removal method of the metal steel. . This method has high efficiency and complete rust removal, and is a relatively advanced rust removal process.
Pickling and rust removal, which immerses the steel component to be coated in an acid bath, and removes oil and rust on the surface of the component with acid. The pickling process is also efficient, and the rust removal is relatively thorough. However, after pickling, the components must be washed with hot water or water. If residual acid is present, the rust of the components will be more severe.
Manual descaling is the use of some simple tools such as scrapers, grinding wheels, abrasive cloths, wire brushes and other tools to remove rust from steel components. This method has low working efficiency, poor working conditions, and is not completely rust-removing.
3 steel structure anti-corrosion primer coating:
1) Blending red Dan antirust paint to control the viscosity, consistency and dilution of the paint. When mixing, it should be fully stirred to make the paint color and viscosity uniform.
2) When brushing the first layer of primer, the brushing direction should be the same, and the connection should be neat.
3) When painting, the principle of dip and short brush should be adopted to prevent the brush from being painted too much and falling.
4) After the first pass, the brush should be kept for a certain period of time to prevent the first pass from drying out for the second time. This will cause the paint to wrinkle and the quality will drop.
5) After the first drying, brush the second time. The second painting direction should be perpendicular to the first painting direction, which will make the film thickness uniform.
6) After the primer is applied, it takes at least 4~8 hours to reach the surface dryness. The top coat should not be applied before the surface is dry.
4 steel structure anti-corrosion topcoat coating:
1) Steel structure chimney Self-Supporting tower coating primer and topcoat generally have a long intermediate gap time. After the steel components are coated with anti-rust paint, they are sent to the construction site for assembly. After the assembly is completed, the top coat is uniformly applied. In this way, the surface of the steel structure should be cleaned before the topcoat is applied, and the weld flux should be removed. For the components that are burned or touched, the paint should be touched beforehand.
2) The topcoat should be prepared by selecting the topcoat with the same color. The blended thinner should be suitable. The topcoat should be fully stirred before use to keep the color uniform. The working viscosity and consistency should ensure that it does not fall during painting and does not show brushing.
3) The topcoat should be continuously stirred during use. The method and direction of painting are the same as the above process.
4) When the coating process is sprayed, the nozzle diameter and spray pressure should be adjusted. The spray hose can be freely stretched to the working area. The air compressor pressure should be 0.4~0.7N/mm2.
5) The distance between the nozzle and the coating should be kept well during spraying. Generally, the distance between the spray gun and the working surface should be about 100mm. The angle between the spray gun and the base surface of the steel structure should be vertical, or the nozzle should be slightly inclined upward.
6) When spraying, the nozzles should move in parallel. When moving, the nozzle should be stable and the speed should be consistent to keep the coating even. However, when spraying, the thickness of the coating is generally thin, so it should be sprayed several times, and each layer should be sprayed when the upper layer of paint film has been dried.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *