تجميع خطوط نقل هيكل برج من الصلب

برج الاتصالات المتنقلة الهيكلية الفولاذية
الفولاذ الهيكلي برج التصنيع واللحام
أبريل 26, 2018
الصلب برج احتكار الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية
احتكار الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية برج كود التصميم,نوع وتركيب
أبريل 28, 2018

تجميع خطوط نقل هيكل برج من الصلب

500ك.ف دعم شعرية برج الصلب الذاتي

هياكل نقل هي واحدة من العناصر الأكثر وضوحا لنظام النقل الكهربائي. وهم يؤيدون الموصلات
تستخدم لنقل الطاقة الكهربائية من مصادر توليد لتحميل العملاء. خطوط نقل تحمل الكهرباء خلال فترة طويلة
المسافات في الفولتية العالية, عادة ما بين 115 كيلو فولت و 765 كيلو فولت (115,000 فولت و 765,000 فولت).

 

هناك العديد من التصاميم المختلفة للهياكل نقل. هناك نوعان شائعان ل:

 أبراج شعرية الصلب (LST), والتي تتكون من إطار من الصلب من المكونات الهيكلية الفردية التي انسحب أو ملحومة معا
 أنبوبي البولنديين الصلب (TSP), التي هي أعمدة الصلب جوفاء ملفقة إما قطعة واحدة أو عدة قطع تركيبها معا.

 

يتم وضع الجزء الأساس للهيكل داخل حفر الأساس, ويتركز ذلك والثابتة, ثم يلقي ملموسة في الأسس. يتكون مزيد من التجمع بعد يتصلب ملموسة. الهيكل يمكن تركيبه عنصر من العناصر (عنصر واحد في الوقت), في اجزاء (الأقسام) أو في قطعة واحدة (اكتمال).

تجميع هيكل

وتتكون أجزاء من أبراج الساقين الرئيسية للأقصى. طول 6M على اتصال مع الأقطار, ويستخدم القسم نفسه لأبراج بارتفاعات مختلفة دون الحاجة إلى أعمال إضافية على هيكل على هذا النحو. وبهذه الطريقة تخزين (عدد من المناصب) وتبسيط تجميع الأبراج. يجعل من الممكن ببساطة شديدة استخدامها في مواقع مختلفة في حالة البرج الحالي هو تفكيكها, كما أيضا يجعل من الممكن استخدام ثم لارتفاعات أقل, هذا هو الجزء الأساس يمكن استخدامها على حد سواء على قدم المساواة وأبراج العليا.

 

كلا LSTs وTSPs يمكن أن تكون مصممة لتحمل أي واحد أو اثنين من الدوائر الكهربائية, يشار إلى واحد في الدائرة الكهربائية والهياكل doublecircuit (انظر الأمثلة أعلاه). هياكل دائرة مزدوجة تعقد عادة الموصلات في تكوين الرأسي أو مكدسة, في حين الهياكل دائرة واحدة تعقد عادة الموصلات أفقيا. ويرجع ذلك إلى التكوين الرأسي للالموصلات, هياكل مزدوجة الدائرة هي أطول من الهياكل دائرة واحدة. على خطوط الجهد أقل, هياكل تحمل أحيانا أكثر من اثنين من الدوائر.
A-دائرة واحدة التيار المتردد (AC) خط نقل ثلاث مراحل. في الفولتية المنخفضة, وعادة ما تتألف مرحلة موصل واحد. في الفولتية العالية (على مدى 200 كيلو فولت), ويمكن أن تتكون مرحلة من الموصلات متعددة (المجمعة) مفصولة الفواصل القصيرة.
500-kV برج دائرة واحدة
A مزدوجة الدائرة AC خط نقل اثنين من مجموعات من ثلاث مراحل.
وتستخدم أبراج مسدود حيث ينتهي خط نقل; حيث يتحول خط نقل في زاوية كبيرة; على كل جانب من معبر رئيسي مثل نهر كبير, الطريق السريع, أو الوادي الكبير; أو على فترات على طول مقاطع مستقيمة لتقديم دعم إضافي. برج مسدود يختلف عن برج تعليق في هذا أنها بنيت لتكون أقوى, وغالبا ما يكون قاعدة أوسع, ولديها سلاسل عازل أقوى.

أبراج شعرية الصلب ل 10, 20 و 35 خطوط نقل كيلو فولت

من أجل تشمل جميع متطلبات الموزعين, وفي الوقت نفسه استخدام أبسط حلول التخزين المحتملة والحد من تكاليف الصيانة أي بمعنى. لتوحيد البناء, وقد تم تصميم مجموعة مناسبة من أبراج شعرية الصلب لتجميع 20 (10 و 35) خطوط التوزيع كيلو فولت. وقد صممت أبراج بين 1980 و 1983 لمتطلبات الشركة Elektroprivreda, كجزء من برنامج برج توحيد الجهد المتوسط ​​لZEOH في ذلك الوقت, ونحن الآن جزء من d.d KEHANG STEEL TOWER. زغرب التصنيع متنوعة.

باستخدام خبرة واسعة في تصميم, الإنتاج وبناء أبراج خط نقل والبيانات على استخدامها, 3 ايقاف عن العمل (N - NAH, NAL وNAP) و 5 توتر (Z - ZAE, ZAH, الضوضاء, ZAL وزم) وقد صممت أبراج, تمشيا مع "النظام على المعايير الفنية لبناء خطوط الكهرباء العلوية من الجهد الاسمي بين 1 و 400 كيلو فولت "الجريدة الرسمية 65/88 (O.G.RH 55/96), حيث كل واحد منهم يمكن استخدامها في ظروف مختلفة موجودة على الطريق خط نقل.

لكل برج اكتب قدم نموذج هيكل وأنه تم اختباره تحت الحمل اختبار. وبناء على دراسة وثائق المشروع (الحسابات والمخططات التصنيع), فحص بنية النموذج, نتائج الاختبار والمشاركة في الاختبارات, IGH كمنظمة أذن الصادرة يشهد على الاختبار.

على مدى 25 سنوات من الخبرة في استخدام أبراج أشارت جميع المزايا الهيكلية, على وجه التحديد بسبب إمكانية استخدامها متباينة, ملاءمتها للحالات الأكثر شيوعا ومتطلبات النشر. وفقا لذلك, وقدمت أنواع جديدة من accessorises الجديدة والتحسينات تكنولوجيا التصنيع ل: الهيكل نفسه, عرض الأحمال وأساليب مكافحة واختيار نموذج هيكل للتحميل ذات الصلة من كل مجموعة نوع تصميم برج واحد مقبولة. إلى أسماء الأبراج علامة إضافية 2 تمت أضافتة, (N - NAH2, NAL2 وNAP2) و (Z - ZAE2, ZAH2, ZAJ2, ZAL2 وZAM2).

لكل نوع برج واحد تم إعداد وثائق المشروع وفقا للوائح الفنية السارية حاليا والمعايير المهنية HEP (الصلب شعرية برج التقييس ل 20(10) شبكة كيلو فولت, علامة N.022.03, أي فئة. 4.08/92).

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Assemble the transmission lines structure steel tower

Structural Steel Mobile Communication Tower
Steel Structural Tower Fabrication and Welding
April 26, 2018
Steel Monopole Telecommunication Tower
Monopole Telecommunication Tower Design Code,Type and Installation
April 28, 2018

Assemble the transmission lines structure steel tower

500kv Self Supporting Lattice Steel Tower

Transmission structures are one of the most visible elements of the electric transmission system. They support the conductors
used to transport electric power from generation sources to customer load. Transmission lines carry electricity over long
distances at high voltages, typically between 115 kV and 765 kV (115,000 volts and 765,000 volts).

 

 

There are many different designs for transmission structures. Two common types are:

 Lattice Steel Towers (LST), which consist of a steel framework of individual structural components that are bolted or welded together
 Tubular Steel Poles (TSP), which are hollow steel poles fabricated either as one piece or as several pieces fitted together.

 

The foundation part of the structure is placed within the foundation excavation, it is centred and fixed, and then the concrete is cast in the foundations. Further assembly is made after the concrete solidifies. The structure can be mounted element by element (one element at the time), in parts (sections) or in one piece (complete).

Assembling the structure

Sections of the towers are composed of main legs of max. length 6m connected with diagonals, and the same section is used for towers of different heights without requiring additional works on the structure as such. In this way the storage (number of positions) and assembly of towers is simplified. It makes possible to very simply use them on different locations in case the existing tower is to be disassembled, as also makes possible to use then for lower heights, that is the foundation section can be used for both equal and for higher towers.

 

 Both LSTs and TSPs can be designed to carry either one or two electrical circuits, referred to as single-circuit and doublecircuit structures (see examples above). Double-circuit structures typically hold the conductors in a vertical or stacked configuration, whereas single-circuit structures typically hold the conductors horizontally. Due to the vertical configuration of the conductors, double-circuit structures are taller than single-circuit structures. On lower voltage lines, structures sometimes carry more than two circuits.
A single-circuit alternating current (AC) transmission line has three phases. At low voltages, a phase usually consists of one conductor. At high voltages (over 200 kV), a phase can consist of multiple conductors (bundled) separated by short spacers.
 
500–kV single-circuit tower
A double-circuit AC transmission line has two sets of three phases.
Dead-end towers are used where a transmission line ends; where the transmission line turns at a large angle; on each side of a major crossing such as a large river, highway, or large valley; or at intervals along straight segments to provide additional support. A dead-end tower differs from a suspension tower in that it is built to be stronger, often has a wider base, and has stronger insulator strings. 
 

Steel lattice towers for 10, 20 and 35 kV transmission lines

In order to comprise all requirements of distributors, and at the same time use the simplest possible storage solutions and to reduce maintenance costs i.e. to unify the construction, a suitable group of steel lattice towers was designed for assembling 20 (10 and 35) kV distribution lines. Towers were designed between 1980 and 1983 for the requirements of the Elektroprivreda company, as part of the medium voltage tower standardisation program for ZEOH at that time, and are now part of the KEHANG STEEL TOWER d.d. Zagreb manufacturing assortment.

By using extensive experience in design, production and construction of transmission line towers and data on their use, 3 suspension (N – NAH, NAL and NAP) and 5 tension (Z – ZAE, ZAH, ZAJ, ZAL and ZAM) towers were designed, in line with the “Regulation on Technical Standards for Construction of Overhead Power Lines of Nominal Voltage Between 1 and 400 kV” Official Gazette 65/88 (O.G.RH 55/96), where each of them can be used in different conditions present on the transmission line route.

For each tower type a structure prototype was made and it was tested under test load. Based on the examination of the project documentation (calculations and manufacturing blueprints), examination of the prototype structure, testing results and by participation in tests, IGH as the authorised organisation issued attests on testing.

Over 25 years of experience in using towers indicated all structural advantages, precisely because of the possibility of their differentiated use, their suitability to most common situations and deployment requirements. Accordingly, new types of accessorises and new manufacturing technology improvements were made to: the structure itself, presentation of acceptable loads and methods for control and selection of the structure model for the relevant load of each single tower design type group. To the names of towers the additional mark 2 was added, (N – NAH2, NAL2 and NAP2) and (Z – ZAE2, ZAH2, ZAJ2, ZAL2 and ZAM2).

For each single tower type a project documentation was prepared according to the currently valid technical regulations and professional HEP standards (Steel Lattice Tower Standardisation for 20(10) kV Network, mark N.022.03, class no. 4.08/92).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *