برج التمويه خلية , بيونيك شجرة الاتصالات الصلب برج الهيكلية

برج البث الصلب : وحدة دعم خط نقل علوي
أغسطس 1, 2018
الهاتف الخلوي ومحطة قاعدة للاتصالات
أغسطس 17, 2018

برج التمويه خلية , بيونيك شجرة الاتصالات الصلب برج الهيكلية

أبراج التمويه خلية لتنسيق برج الاتصالات مع البيئة الطبيعية المحيطة, حل فعال لمشكلة البناء الصعب في المواقع السياحية وأماكن أخرى. ويتكون المنتج من الراتنجات الاصطناعية كما الموثق, تستكمل مع عالية الجودة المواد الخام الكيميائية لجعل ركائز البلاستيك, تستخدم الأشجار. قواعد النحت مثل قضبان, فروع شجرة, لحاء الشجر, ورش الجذور مع طلاء الاكريليك متقدمة لتعديل سطح وتعزيز متانة. انها لا يتلاشى ل 5 سنوات, لا تكسير, أي تأثير تقشير, وRecoatability.

المنتج مقدمة

لدينا مصنع متخصص في انتاج أبراج الكترونية, أبراج الكترونية البيئية وأبراج الكترونية أنبوب واحد. أبراج التمويه خلية هو السماح الحديد الاتصالات

ويتكون المنتج من الراتنجات الاصطناعية كما الموثق, تستكمل مع عالية الجودة المواد الخام الكيميائية لتشكيل الأجسام البلاستيكية, تستخدم أعمدة شجرة, فروع شجرة, لحاء الشجر, الجذر وغيرها من ركائز النحت, رش طلاء الاكريليك المتقدمة, حماية سطح تعديل, تعزيز متانة, لا يتلاشى ل 5 سنوات, لا تكسير, أي تأثير تقشير, وrecoatability. ميزة هو أنه يحافظ على جميع مزايا برج أنبوب واحد الأصلي, وحققت اختراقات وتحسينات كبيرة في شكله. النمو الطبيعي للصنوبر, شجرة الكينا, إلخ. يستخدم لمحاكاة عينات النمذجة, تصميم الرسومات والتصاميم الكمبيوتر, ووضع التماثيل. وبرنامج عملية الرش, محاكاة التمويه من برج أنبوب واحد, حتى أن الناس لا يمكن الكشف عن وجود برج, وإدماجه في البيئة الطبيعية المحيطة.

خلية التمويه أبراج هو نوع جديد من برج المستمدة من تأسيس شركتنا. وقد أنتجت الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من أبراج الكترونية مثل Yingkesong, التقليد جوز الهند, وشجرة النخيل, التي تم تثبيتها في بعض المناطق ذات المناظر الخلابة وتم استقبالا حسنا من قبل والبناء والسياحة الجماهير.

مصطنعة شجرة الجنكة
شجرة اصطناعية كبيرة بانيان
شجرة الكرز الاصطناعية
التمويه شجرة الصنوبر احتكار
بيونيك شجرة الصنوبر
بيونيك جوز الهند شجرة النخيل
التمويه الكناري النخيل برج الاتصالات شجرة
التمويه الصنوبر برج شجرة
التمويه احتكار ماغنوليا برج شجرة
التمويه احتكار الصنوبر برج شجرة
بيونيك ماغنوليا برج شجرة
بيونيك الصنوبر برج شجرة

ميزة المنتج

1. هيكل هي رائعة وواقعية, ومظهر جميل وأنيق. لأن أبراج التمويه خلية وعلى غرار محطات الفعلية, شكل يشبه التقليد الحقيقي, لأنها وضعت بدقة وتركيبها في المناظر الطبيعية, الحدائق, الساحات العامة وأشجار مشابهة لهذه الأنواع, قريبة من الطبيعة والمخلوطة مع الطبيعة, وإطار خط كبير جديد وفريد ​​من نوعه. لسوف منصة التقليدية مخبأة في الفروع والأوراق لا تدمر الجمال العام للهيئة برج, أبراج خلية التمويه تصميم شكل إنساني, مع جو نابض بالحياة من الأوقات

وحدة الهيكلية للقاعدة عززت الهيكل الخرساني, ويمكن تجنب نحو فعال هبوط متفاوت من الأساس; تم تعيين جبيرة تحديد المغذية داخل الجسم برج, وتتم حماية خط التغذية من الريح والمطر, الذي يحل على نحو فعال عامل الضرر المغذية ويطيل خدمة الحياة لها بذلك; الانتهاء من كل جزء من أجزاء البرج مع اتصال شفة الداخلية النهائي لضمان تركيز والعمودي, تجنب مخاطر السلامة من وسائل الاتصال الأخرى.

3. على مساحة صغيرة والتأثير الاقتصادي لافت للنظر. الجسم برج يعتمد هيكل واحد أنبوب مدبب, ومساحة ليست سوى 1-2 متر مربع, والأساس هو 4-6 متر مربع, وليس هناك حاجة لبناء جدار المحطة الأساسية, هذه الحد من منطقة استملاك الأراضي للمستخدم وتوفير التكاليف (خصوصا في المدن).

4, الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة, تأثير طويل الأمد بسبب الأضرار الخارجية صغير نسبيا من الجسم برج, وهيكل معقول, المواد المستخدمة ممتازة, لذلك البرج الحديد لديه أطول خدمة الحياة; السطح هو الساخنة تراجع المجلفن, المقاومة للتآكل جيدة, وتم تجهيز السطح مع النباح محاكاة, التي تحاكي النباح ويحاكي أوراق الشجر, هي المواد المركبة عالية الجودة التي هي مضادة للماء, حريق والمضادة للتآكل. يمكن أن تضمن مظهره لا تقشر لفترة طويلة.

5. فترة الإنتاج قصيرة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع على ما يرام. لدينا مصنع لديها معدات متطورة للإنتاج وعملية الإنتاج مثالية; مجموعة من الفنيين ممتازة, فريق من العمال المهرة مع تجربة غنية في إنتاج وتركيب; المهمة الموكلة من قبل المستخدمين في فترة قصيرة من الزمن (تجهيز ونصب أبراج محاكاة) أزرع في خط مع “العميل أولا” المبدأ, تجهيزها في الوقت المناسب من المشاكل التي وجدت في استخدام المنتجات, وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم للتحول.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Camouflage Cell Tower , Bionic Tree Communication Steel Structural Tower

transmission steel tower : supporting unit of overhead transmission line
August 1, 2018
Cellular Phone and Base Station for Communication
August 17, 2018

Camouflage Cell Tower , Bionic Tree Communication Steel Structural Tower

The Camouflage Cell Towers is to coordinate the communication tower with the surrounding natural environment, effectively solving the problem of difficult construction in scenic spots and other places. The product is made of synthetic resin as a binder, supplemented with high-grade chemical raw materials to make Plastic substrates, used as trees. Sculpture bases such as rods, tree branches, bark, and roots are sprayed with advanced acrylic paint to modify the surface and enhance durability. It has no fading for 5 years, no cracking, no peeling effect, and Recoatability.

Product introduction

Our factory specializes in producing bionic towers, environmental bionic towers and single tube bionic towers. Camouflage Cell Towers is to let communication iron

The product is made of synthetic resin as a binder, supplemented with high-grade chemical raw materials to form plastic objects, used as Tree poles, tree branches, Bark, root and other sculptural substrates, sprayed with advanced acrylic paint, modified surface protection, enhanced durability, no fading for 5 years, no cracking, no peeling effect, and recoatability. The advantage is that it maintains all The advantages of the original single-tube tower, and has made major breakthroughs and improvements in its shape. The natural growth of pine, eucalyptus, etc. is used for the simulation of modeling samples, design sketches and computer renderings, and formulating sculptures. And the spraying process program, the camouflage simulation of the single-tube tower, so that people can not detect the existence of the tower, and integrate It into the surrounding natural environment.

The Camouflage Cell Towers is a new type of tower derived from the foundation of our company. Our company has produced a variety of bionic towers such as Yingkesong, Imitation Coconut, and Palm Tree, which are installed in some scenic areas and have been well received by The construction and tourism audiences.

Artificial ginkgo tree
Artificial Big Banyan Tree
Artificial Cherry Tree
Camouflage Pine Tree Monopole
Bionic Pine Tree
Bionic Coconut palm tree
Camouflage Canary Palm Communication Tree Tower
Camouflage Pine Tree Tower
Camouflage Monopole Magnolia Tree Tower
Camouflage Monopole Pine Tree Tower
Bionic Magnolia Tree Tower
Bionic Pine Tree Tower

Product advantage

1. The structure is exquisite and realistic, and the appearance is beautiful and elegant. Because the Camouflage Cell Towers is modeled on actual plants, the shape resembles a real imitation, because it is finely crafted and installed in landscapes, parks, plazas and trees similar To the species, close to nature and blended with nature, and a new and unique large line frame. For the traditional platform hidden in the branches and leaves will not destroy the overall beauty of the tower body, the Camouflage Cell Towers humanized shape design, with a vibrant atmosphere of the times

The structural unit of the base reinforced concrete structure, which can effectively avoid the uneven subsidence of the foundation; the feeder fixing splint is set inside the tower body, and the feeder line is protected from the Wind and rain, which effectively solves the feeder damage factor and thus prolongs its Service life; each section of the tower is finished with a finished inner flange connection to ensure concentricity and verticality, avoiding the safety hazards of other connection methods.

3. The floor space is small and the economic effect is remarkable. The tower body adopts a tapered single-tube structure, and the floor space is only 1-2 meters square, the foundation is 4-6 meters square, and there is no Need to build a base station wall, such reducing the user’s land acquisition area and saving costs (especially in towns).

4, long service life, long-lasting effect due to the relatively small external damage of the tower body, and the structure is reasonable, the materials used are excellent, so the iron tower has a longer service life; the surface is hot-dip Galvanized, the corrosion resistance is good, and the surface is equipped with The simulated bark, which simulates the bark and simulates the foliage, is a high-grade composite material that is waterproof, fireproof and anti-corrosive. It can ensure its appearance does Not peel off for a long time.

5. The production period is short and the after-sales service system is perfect. Our factory has advanced production equipment and perfect production process; a group of excellent technicians, a team of skilled workers with rich experience in production and installation; Task assigned by users in a short period of time (processing and installation of simulation towers) I plant in line with the “customer first” principle, timely processing of problems found in the use of products, and according to user requirements for transformation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *