Руководство по техническому спецификации башни связи

Анализ вантовой стальной решетки мачты подвергается нагрузкам на окружающую среду
Январь 15, 2019
Конструкция Angle / Tension Тип двухцепной башни для 110 линии электропередачи
февраль 2, 2019

Руководство по техническому спецификации башни связи

communication steel tower specification

Связи башня принадлежит к типу сигнала передача башни, также называют башню передачи сигнала или сигнал башню. Основная функция поддерживает передачу сигнала и поддерживает передачи сигнала антенны. Использование мобильной / Юник / трафик спутниковой системы позиционирования (GPS) и другие отделы связи. Наша повседневная жизнь неотделима от башни связи, так что спецификация установки башни связи? Давайте поговорим об этом подробнее. Связь спецификация установка башни: Башня конструкции башни связи прошла испытания. Башни конструкция башни связи была принята. Компания полностью оснащена монтажными записей. Когда башня связи установлена, инструменты должны быть полными, и инженеры и операторы на местах должны быть на месте. Перед тем как башня связи установлена, контролеры должны рассмотреть и утвердить дизайн или план строительства и меры по обеспечению безопасности строительство организации блока андеррайтинга, и планы, которые не отвечают требованиям, должны быть перепрограммированы или пересмотрены.

При установке башни связи, необходимо обеспечить стабильность структуры и постоянное не-деформацию материала.

Установленные в подписании должны проверить строительство башни связи в соответствии с чертежами, расположенными, чтобы гарантировать, что нет никаких проблем качества, и установить в соответствии с предварительно собранными квалифицированными записями.

Проверьте, правильно ли одни и те же корень открытие и основание корня открытие башни связи. Во время установки башни связи, вертикальность должна быть подтверждена. После того, как монтаж завершен, фактическая ось и ось конструкции отклонение башни связи не должно быть больше, чем высота корпуса башни, и локальная кривизна не должна быть больше, чем длина должна быть измерена. Руководитель должен проверить установку башни связи в соответствии с конструкция башни связи документы, надзор за единицу строительства, чтобы обеспечить процесс башни связи установки, вертикальность тела башни и наклон центральной оси башни связи соответствуют требованиям проектирования инженерного и монтаж башни. Связанные спецификации. Регуляторы должны строго контролировать высоту башни связи, высота платформы, высота и ориентация антенных опор в соответствии с требованиями к конструкции башни связи, чтобы обеспечить соответствие требований, а также необходимо проверить средства молниезащиты башни связи, и показатели соответствуют требованиям. Замечания относительно антенных опор в башне связи: 1. Заземление молниеотвода: Используйте 4x40mm горячего цинкования плоского железа, сварка поверхность должна быть достаточной, и сварка всех сторон требуется. Длина сварки плоского железа и молнии пояса стенки составляет не менее 100 мм, и антикоррозийная обработка осуществляется. второй, цемент пирса отливают прямо, нет соты, нет трещин, нет ребер, а внешняя щетка гладкая и чистая. В третьих, водонепроницаемый лечение: Если пол является водонепроницаемым, катушка водонепроницаема. Водонепроницаемые материалы, такие как асфальт могут быть использованы для цементных и асфальтовых полов.

Оставь ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Guidelines on Technical Specifications Communication tower

Analysis of guyed steel lattice mast subjected to environmental loads
January 15, 2019
Design of Angle/Tension Type Double Circuit Tower for 110kv Transmission Line
February 2, 2019

Guidelines on Technical Specifications Communication tower

communication steel tower specification

The communication tower belongs to a type of signal transmission tower, also called a signal transmission tower or a signal tower. The main function supports signal transmission and supports the signal transmitting antenna. Uses mobile/unicom/traffic satellite positioning system (GPS) and other communication departments. Our daily life is inseparable from the communication tower, so what is the installation specification of the communication tower? Let’s talk about it in detail. Communication tower installation specification: The tower design communication tower has passed the trial. The tower design communication tower has been accepted. The company is fully equipped with assembly records. When the communication tower is installed, the tools must be complete, and the engineers and field operators need to be in place. Before the communication tower is installed, the supervisors shall examine and approve the construction organization design or construction plan and safety measures of the underwriting unit, and the plans that do not meet the requirements shall be re-programmed or revised.

When installing the communication tower, it is necessary to ensure the stability of the structure and the permanent non-deformation of the material.

Installed in the signing must check the construction of the communication tower according to the arranged drawings, to ensure that there is no problem in quality, and install according to the pre-assembled qualified records.

Check whether the root opening and the base root opening of the communication tower are the same. During the installation of the communication tower, the verticality must be verified. After the erection is completed, the actual axis and design axis deviation of the communication tower should not be greater than the height of the tower body, and the local curvature should not be greater than The length to be measured. The supervisor must check the installation of the communication tower according to the communication tower design documents, supervise the construction unit to ensure the installation process of the communication tower, the verticality of the tower body and the tilt of the central axis of the communication tower comply with the engineering design requirements and the installation of the tower. Related specifications. Regulators must strictly inspect the height of the communication tower, the height of the platform, the height and orientation of the antenna pillars in accordance with the design requirements of the communication tower to ensure compliance with the requirements, and also need to inspect the lightning protection facilities of the communication tower, and the indicators meet the requirements. Points to note about the antenna poles in the communication tower: 1. Grounding of the lightning rod: Use 4x40mm hot-dip galvanized flat iron, the welding surface should be sufficient, and the welding on all sides is required. The welding length of the flat iron and the wall lightning belt is not less than 100mm, and the anti-rust treatment is carried out. Second, the cement pier is cast straight, no honeycomb, no cracks, no ribs, and the outer brush is smooth and clean. Third, waterproof treatment: If the floor is waterproof, the coil is waterproof. Waterproof materials such as asphalt can be used for cement and asphalt floors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *