30الدعم الذاتي م تصميم وتصنيع برج

برج من الصلب شعرية,برج الإرسال,برج الطاقة
يونيو 15, 2018
المجلفن في ASTM-الدعم الذاتي ستاندرد برج 160′
يونيو 20, 2018

30الدعم الذاتي م تصميم وتصنيع برج

الدعم الذاتي الصلب شعرية الاتصالات رادار برج

يجب أن يكون ارتفاع الهيكل يكون 30 م.

يجب أن يكون البرج الدعم الذاتي 4 أرجل القسم نوع الزاوي.

البرج كامل (الساقين, أعضاء الشبكة, قاعدة بذرة الخ) يتم توريدها في حالة ترسيتها, ليتم تجميعها في الموقع عن طريق البراغي والصواميل. داخل البرج الدعم الذاتي , يجب أن تزود سلم التسلق مع السكك الحديدية السلامة مع السلامة قفص. سيتم تشغيل الكابلات RF على طول سلم التسلق تثبيتها من قبل وسائل الدعم انسحب.

إلى عن على 30 برج م, سوف تعتمد البعد عرض قاعدة على ارتفاع وتصميمها لتلبية القوة الشاملة والاستقرار في هيكل الانتهاء (مع ثمانية أرقام 3.0 م قطر الهوائي مكافئ الصلبة وستة الهوائيات القطاعية التي شنت في الجزء العلوي)

 برج الدعم الذاتي

جميع أعضاء الهيكلية باستثناء المطلوبة خصيصا لتوفير, يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من زوايا. يتم تجميعها أعضاء / الأقسام في وقت الانتصاب عن طريق لوحات التوصيل, البراغي والصواميل. لا يجوز لأي لحام من أي نوع في المواقع. ويشمل هذا العرض جميع قطع الغيار المطلوبة لالانتصاب الكامل للهيكل. البندق- برغي, يجب توفير غسالة وأشياء ثانوية مماثلة في الزائدة من قبل 10% من الكمية الفعلية المطلوبة أو الحد الأدنى اضافية واحدة لعدد قليل, أيهما أكثر لكل نوع.

جميع أعضاء بنية يجوز مباشرة ما لم يشترط أن يكون شكل منحني الأضلاع, ويجب أن تكون خالية من تطور ومكامن الخلل.

ل 30 م برج الدعم الذاتي , منصات العمل الداخلية, والتي ستقدم في مرتفعات 12 م (منصة الراحة), 20م (منصة العمل) و 28 م (منصة العمل).
قد تختلف مستوى منصة ± 0.5 متر

هوائي تصاعد هياكل لمدة تصل إلى 3.0 م قطر الهوائي مكافئ الصلبة في أربع يواجه / تركب الساقين يمكن الوصول إليها من المنصات الداخلية في كل منصة إلا في أعلى معظم منصة التي يجب تركيب هيكل حلقة نوع الهوائي المتصاعدة لمدة ستة الهوائيات الخلوية

يجب توفير حرية المرور من خلال الحافة المناسبة من كل منصة لتشغيل الكابلات RF. يجب على جميع منصات لديها نافذة قابل للللسلامة ويجب منصة تغطي كل المساحة باستثناء سلم والفضاء التغذية.

يجب تحميل قدرة منصات تكون أكثر من 200 كجم / متر مربع.

يجب أن تكون لرسو السفن منصة موسعة معدنية أو مواد مشابهة الدعم الكافي على أعضاء الصلب ذات حجم مناسب.

يجب توفير منصات مع الدرابزين على ارتفاع 1.0 متر فوق التزيين, القضبان المتوسطة في حوالي. 0.5 متر فوق التزيين وركلة القضبان على مستوى التزيين.

(مانع البرق) من تقريبا. 2.5م مع مواد تثبيت في أعلى البرج الدعم الذاتي بحيث يكون الجزء العلوي من الهوائيات اومني يكون داخل المنطقة مظلة البرق الحاجز. يجب البرج والبرق الحاجز تكون معزولة كهربائيا. والذين تقطعت بهم السبل الأسلاك النحاسية مرونة، وبعد عبر مساحة المقطع على الأقل 50 يجب أن يتم توفير sq.mm. يجب أن فرضت السلك الذين تقطعت بهم السبل لمانعة الصواعق في نهاية واحدة والطرف الآخر إلى قضيب التأريض. يكون الحد الأدنى طول الأسلاك النحاسية يكون 50 م لل 20 م و 30 م برج و 70 م لل 50 برج م. يجب أن تكون معزولة الأسلاك النحاسية كهربائيا. يلتزم المورد توريد عدد مناسب من قضيب التأريض والمشابك إلى الأرض أرجل البرج. مواد التثبيت لتأريض البرج (C-المشابك, T- المشابك, U-البراغي, الفرقة التعادل, المعجون الشريط الخ) يجب أيضا أن تقدم. يجب أن ترتكز برج صحيح من أجل تحقيق قيمة المقاومة الأرض أقل من 10 أوم, التي ينبغي أن تكون مستقلة عن نظام التأريض القائمة.

يجب أن تكون متصلا كل أربع أرجل البرج إلى أسس.
من أجل الأرض الكابلات المغذية, العدد المطلوب من لوحات شريط التأريض (300 مم X 150 مم X 6MM) مع يتم توفير الملحقات. يجب أن يكون شريط التأريض من النحاس بأكسيد. يجب أن تكون متصلا لوحات الإضاءة مع 50 مربع. معزول مم الأسلاك النحاسية. يجب تركيب هذا النوع من شريط التأريض في اثنين بدلا من برج, يجب أن يكون أول واحد في 1M تحت العلوي منصة ويجب أن تكون ثانية واحدة في 1 م فوق, من بداية كابل الأفقي. يجب أن تكون هناك منفصلة 50 sq.mm الأسلاك النحاسية المعزولة لالحاجز الإضاءة والتأريض

 

إلى عن على 30 برج م

فقط واحد سلم كابل الأفقي لل 20 طول متر و 0.6 م واسعة في لا يقل عن خمسة أقسام كل من 4 م طويلة مع اثنين من دعامات عمودية أو وفقا لمتطلبات الموقع يجب توفير لكل الموردة 30 برج م. يجب تصميم الدعم العمودي أن يكون من النوع الذي يمكن ان تكون ثابتة عند نقطة سلم الأفقي ويتعين على تثبيت تكون جامدة وليس عرضة لتوليد الاهتزاز. يجب توفير الحماية الكافية ضد هبوط كائن (نوع مسطح). . تحدد قاعدة الدعم الرأسي للخرسانة M20 (1:1.5:3) مع الحجم المناسب.

يجب توفير قفص سلم الداخلي لكل برج, ابتداء من قاعدة البرج الدعم الذاتي تصل إلى المنصة العلوية. قاعدة سلم التسلق مع السكك الحديدية السلامة (حيثما ينطبق ذلك) يجب أن تكون ثابتة ملموسة M20 (1:1.5:3) قاعدة حجم 500 مم * 600 مم *150 مم.

تحميل قدرة الخطوات يجب ألا يكون أقل من 120 كجم
يجب بعرض لا يكون أقل من 40 سم.
صعود سلم الخطوات لا تزيد عن 30 سم.
يكون سلم قفص سلامة المستمر بدءا من 2M فوق مستوى سطح الأرض, شيدت من الحلقات مفصولة ليس أكثر من 0.5 م وبما لا يقل عن 3 شرائط الخلفية العمودية. يجب تصميم وبناء يكون من النوع الذي الخطوات سلم قفص هي جامدة وليست عرضة لتوليد الاهتزاز. نفي (الى الوراء) لا يسمح الميل للسلالم.
يجب توفير وصول سهل ومجاني من وإلى سلم في كل مستوى المنصة.
يجب أن تكون الخطوات نوع مستديرة مع قبضة من قطر 25 مم.
يجب تشغيل سلم ما يصل إلى 1.5M فوق منصة الأعلى.

سقوط نظام صواعق
يجب توفير السلم تسلق مع النظام سقوط صواعق لغرض سلامة المتسلقين.
يقوم نظام سقوط صواعق بخرق لل
السكك الحديدية السلامة منفصل
مزلاج متحرك مع هوك

سكك حديدية آمنة
يجب أن تكون السكك الحديدية سلامة الصلب المجلفن
يجب السكك الحديدية سلامة دعم وزن على الأقل 5 (خمسة) اشخاص

مزلاج متحرك
يجب توفير تأمين الدقرة الفرامل في مزلاج لمتسلق لنعلق على تسخير لها
يجب المزلاج التحرك بحرية على طول متسلق في موقف تسلق الطبيعي
لا يجوز اعتقال سقوط الفور عندما يتم تطبيق الحركة الهبوطية مفاجئة
إذا كان هناك زلة ثم تحط تظل الفرامل مقفل حتى تتم إزالة القوة

مسامير الأساس
يجب توفير الأساس البراغي البراغي / مرساة لجميع برج الدعم الذاتي .
يجب أن يكون هناك اثنين على الأقل من المكسرات مع غطاء لكل الترباس.
يجب أن تكون جميع هياكل البناء انسحب ويتم تصميمها وتصنيعها لتسهيل النقل ل, والتجمع في, المواقع

يجب أن تصمم العمل الصلب هوائي تصاعد للسماح لتعديل السمت الاسمية لل +/- 5° وتعديل ارتفاع +/- 5°. في أي حال مطلوب مجموعة السمت كافية للتحقق من 3 ديسيبل عرض الحزم الهوائي بعد تركيب تسمح اتجاه الهوائي في حالة اختلالها ممكن من الأساس

على المورد تقديم حساب الحمل مفصل لجميع العناصر ووجهة تطبيق هذا الحمل على النحو التالي:
(أ) الحمل الميت (ب) تحميل مباشر (ج) حمل الرياح

يجب أن يتم تنفيذ التصميم التفصيلي التأسيس من قبل المورد مع اختبار التربة والتصميم لموافقة NT قبل تنفيذ العمل الأساس.

منفصلة تصميم الأساس التفاصيل, يجب تقديم الرسومات مع ورقة بيانات حسابها لأغراض الموافقة قبل تنفيذ العمل الأساس

العمل الصلب

يقوم الصلب المستخدمة في تصنيع برج الدعم الذاتي يتوافق مع IS 2830-1992, درجة 410 أو معايير تعادل للمعدن الصلب المستخدمة في تصنيع الهياكل. على المورد تقديم وزن الفولاذ المستخدم لجميع أنواع برج المقدمة.
ويجب أن يقوم التحميل الرياح على الهياكل والهوائيات على سرعة الرياح المستوى الأرضي 170 km.p.h. وزيادة مع ارتفاع وفقا المواصفة القياسية البريطانية BSI CP3: الفصل الخامس:.

الجلفنة والطلاء

جميع الأعمال الصلب وحديد التسليح المستخدمة في تجميع برج الدعم الذاتي باستثناء تلك المستخدمة في قاعدة خرسانية, يجب أن حفزته عملية تراجع الساخنة بعد التصنيع حسب ASTM A 123. يجب سمك الجلفنة يكون أكثر من 500 غرام في m2. مصانع الصلب تشكيل جزء من الأساس يجب أن المجلفن لتصل إلى طول لا يقل عن ثلاثين [30] سم تحت سطح الخرسانة. يجب أن يرسم أعضاء برج باستخدام اثنين من ألوان مختلفة وفقا لمعيار منظمة الطيران المدني الدولي بعد الجلفنة. يجب أن يكون الطلاء ملتصقة بقوة ويكون له خاصية مقاومة المعلقة ضد الماء, المواد الكيميائية, محلول ملحي والنفط الخام.

اللوحة أو الطلاء الكادميوم لا يجب أن تستخدم في أي حال من الأحوال كما وحيد يعني الحماية ضد التآكل إلا لأغراض إصلاح

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

30m self-supporting tower design and manufacture

steel lattice tower,transmission tower,power tower
June 15, 2018
galvanized per ASTM Standard Self-Supporting Tower 160′
June 20, 2018

30m self-supporting tower design and manufacture

Self Supporting Steel Lattice Telecom Radar Tower

The height of structure shall be 30 m.

The self-supporting tower shall be 4-legged Angular section type.

The complete tower (legs, web members, base stubs etc) shall be supplied in knocked down condition, to be assembled on site by means of bolts and nuts. Inside the self-supporting tower , a climbing ladder with safety rail shall be provided together with the safety cage. RF cables will run along the climbing ladder fastened to it by means of supports bolted.

For 30 m tower, the base width dimension shall depend on height and its design to meet the overall strength and stability of the completed structure (with Eight numbers of 3.0 m diameter solid parabolic antenna and six sectoral antennas mounted at the top)

 Self-supporting Tower

All structural members except required specifically to provide, shall be made of angles. The members/ sections shall be assembled at the time of erection by means of jointing plates, bolts and nuts. No welding of any kind shall be allowed at the sites. The offer shall include all parts required for complete erection of the structure. Nut- bolt, washer and similar minor items shall be provided in excess by 10% of the actual quantity required or minimum one extra for small number, whichever is more for each type.

All members of the structure shall be straight unless required to be curvilinear form, and shall be free from twist and kinks.

For the 30 m self-supporting tower , internal working platforms, are to be provided at the heights of 12 m (rest platform), 20m (working platform) and 28 m (working platform).
The level of the platform may vary ±0.5 m

Antenna mounting structures for up to 3.0 m diameter solid parabolic antenna at all fours faces/ legs accessible from the internal platforms shall be mounted at each platform except at the top most platform at which a ring type antenna mounting structure for six cellular antennas shall be mounted

Free passage shall be provided through the appropriate edge of every platform to run the RF cables. All the platforms shall have a lockable window for safety and the platform shall cover all the space except ladder and feeder space.

Loading capacity of the platforms shall be more than 200 kg/sq.m.

Platform docking shall be made of expanded metal or similar material adequately supported on steel members of appropriate size.

Platforms shall be provided with handrails at a height of 1.0 meter above the decking, intermediate rails at approx. 0.5 meter above the decking and kick-rails at decking level.

(Lightning Arrestor) of approx. 2.5m with fixing materials at the top of the self-supporting tower so that the top of the omni directional antenna shall be within the umbrella zone of lightening arrestor. The tower and lightning arrestor shall be electrically isolated. A stranded flexible copper wire and having cross sectional area of at least 50 sq.mm shall be supplied. The stranded wire shall be clamped to the lightning rod at one end and the other end to the grounding rod. Minimum length of the copper wire shall be 50 m for 20 m and 30 m tower and 70 m for 50 m tower. The copper wire shall be electrically insulated. The supplier shall supply suitable number of grounding rod and clamps to ground legs of the tower. Installation materials for tower earthing (C-clamps, T- clamps, U-bolts, tie band, Putty tape etc.) shall also be provided. Tower shall be properly grounded in order to achieve the earth resistance value less than 10 ohm, which should be independent from the existing earthing system.

All four legs of the tower shall be connected to the grounding.
In order to ground the feeder cables, required number of earthing bar plates (300 mm X 150 mm X 6mm) with accessories shall be provided. The earthing bar shall be of anodized copper. The Earthling plates shall be connected with 50 sq. mm insulated copper wire. Such type of earthing bar shall be installed at two place of the tower, first one shall be at 1m below the topmost platform and the second one shall be at 1 m above, from the start of the horizontal cable. There shall be separate 50 sq.mm insulated copper wire for the lighting arrestor and earthing

 

For 30 m tower

Only one horizontal cable ladder of 20 m length and 0.6 m wide in at least five sections each of 4 m long with two vertical supports or as per requirement of the site shall be provided for each supplied 30 m tower. The design of the vertical support shall be such that it can be fixed at point of horizontal ladder and the fixing shall be rigid and not prone to generate vibration. Adequate protection shall be provided against falling object (flat type). . The base of the vertical support shall be fixed to the M20 concrete (1:1.5:3) with appropriate size.

 

Internal caged ladder shall be provided for each tower, starting the base of self-supporting tower up to the top platform. The base of the climbing ladder with safety rail (wherever applicable) shall be fixed to the M20 concrete (1:1.5:3) base of size 500 mm*600 mm *150 mm.

Loading capacity of the steps shall not be less than 120 kg
Width shall not be less than 40 cm.
Rise of ladder steps not more than 30 cm.
Ladder shall have a continuous safety cage starting from 2m above the ground level, constructed of loops separated by not more than 0.5 m and with not less than 3 vertical back strips. Design and construction shall be such that the ladder cage steps are rigid and not prone to generate vibration. Negative (backward) tilt of the ladders is not allowed.
Convenient and free access to and from the ladder shall be provided at every platform level.
Steps shall be round type with grip of diameter 25 mm.
The ladder shall run up to 1.5m above the top platform.

Fall arrester system
The climbing ladder shall be provided with the fall arrester system for the purpose of safety of climbers.
The fall arrester system shall compromise of
Separate Safety rail
Movable latch with hook

Safety Rail
The safety Rail shall be of Galvanized Steel
The safety Rail shall support the weight of at least 5 (five) People

Movable Latch
Locking Brake pawl shall be provided in the Latch for climber to attach to its harness
The latch shall freely move along the climber in normal climbing position
Fall shall be instantly arrested when a sudden downward motion is applied
If there is slip then latch brake shall remain locked until the force is removed

Foundation Bolts
Foundation bolts/anchor bolts shall be provided for all the self-supporting tower .
There shall be at least two nuts with cap for each bolt.
All structures shall be of bolted construction and shall be designed and manufactured to facilitate transportation to, and assembly at, the sites

The antenna mounting steel work shall be designed to allow a nominal azimuth adjustment of +/- 5° and an elevation adjustment of +/- 5°. In any case sufficient azimuth range is required to verify the 3 dB beam width for the antenna after mounting allowing the direction of the antenna in the case of possible misalignment of the foundation

The supplier shall provide detail load calculation of all the elements and the point of application of such load as follows:
(a) Dead load (b) Live load (c) Wind load

Detailed design of foundation shall be performed by the supplier with soil test and the design to be approved by NT prior to execution of the foundation work.

Separate detail foundation design, drawings with their calculation data sheet shall be submitted for the approval purposes before execution of the foundation work

Steel work

The steel used in fabrication of self-supporting tower shall comply with IS 2830-1992, Grade 410 or equivalent standards for steel metal used in the fabrication of structures. The supplier shall provide weight of the steel used for all types of offered tower.
The wind loading on structures and antennas shall be based on a ground level wind velocity of 170 km.p.h. and increasing with height in accordance with British Standard BSI CP3: chapter V:.

Galvanizing and painting

All steel work and fittings used in the assembly of self-supporting tower except those used in concrete foundation, shall be galvanized by the hot dip process after fabrication as per ASTM A 123. The thickness of galvanization shall be more than 500 grams per m2. Steel works forming portion of the foundation shall be galvanized down to a length of not less than thirty [30] cm under the surfaces of concrete. Tower members shall be painted using two different colors as per ICAO standard after galvanization. The paint shall be firmly adherent and shall have outstanding resistant property against water, chemical, brine and crude oil.

Painting or cadmium plating shall not be used in any instance as a sole means protection against corrosion except for repair purposes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *